Go Cordless Reviews

4.82 Rating 595 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Go Cordless
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Go Cordless Reviews

About Go Cordless:

At Go-Cordless we provide cordless vacuum cleaners and cordless kettles and for it to be sold by us it has to be cordless!

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2785033

Email:

andrew@lords-electrical.co.uk

Location:

63 Blaby road,Wigston Leicester

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Cordless made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
AVOID!!! Totally not worth of wasting your time at this place. I have managed to place an order for a 1300£ and Got canceled without no reason they just being rude and that is totally not acceptable, please be aware of this worthless shop, They are selling items which they dont even have, AVOID!!! Enjoy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and delivery...will definitely use again...thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Light and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived very quickly, all as advertised and a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love my bosch cordless hoover but... the attachments are awkward to use and there is no storage within the machine for attachments and no bag provided to keep the attachments tidy. Such a shame.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
First Class service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and kindly upgraded for free when they had run out of the model I had ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, My hoover arrived 2 days later and paid a great price. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the level of service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love it. So easy to use, light to carry and picks everything up easily. The only thing I couldn't do was fix the strap to hold it over my shoulder. The fitting seemed to be jammed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy to use website, very fast delivery without paying an extra premium.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I brought this for a gift, my partner loves it, she said it is very light to carry, she even does the stairs with it, she fines it a lot easier to get out than the main hoover we have, it a fantastic little thing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with my vaccume and Go Cordless
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ORDERED A HOOVER ONLINE FROM GO CORDLESS RECENTLY, I WAS A BIT UNSURE AS I HAD NEVER HEARD OF THE COMPANY BEFORE, BUT IT WAS FINE QUICK DELIVERY NEXT DAY , AND FREE DELIVERY I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the different speeds. It’s very convenient to have different settings for different floor surfaces. Plus the lowest level (wooden floors/tiles) is so quiet. I was amazed. It picks up bits very well and is easy to stand up and store/charge. This is far preferable to the wall hanging vacuums or the ones you have to lean up against something. Not really that easy for stairs as it’s an upright cleaner but it’s not impossible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As this was a replacement for the same cordless vac that we previously had and so all i can say, especially now has even stronger suction, i am delighted with my replacement vac
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very heavy head which is not ideal for elderly lady it was bought for. very powerful suction and relatively easy to empty. Very basic hoover for my own use would prefer a higher spec model
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect so easy to do a quick vacuum I also bought 1 for my daughter she loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my Dyson, great price. The only slight negative was the delivery was delayed and I had to phone to get an update.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Go Cordless is rated 4.82 based on 595 reviews