Go Cordless Reviews

4.82 Rating 568 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Go Cordless

About Go Cordless: At Go-Cordless we provide cordless vacuum cleaners and cordless kettles and for it to be sold by us it has to be cordless!

Visit Website

Phone:
0116 2785033

Email:
andrew@lords-electrical.co.uk

Location:
63 Blaby road,Wigston Leicester

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Cordless made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very pleased with my new cordless vacuum cleaner, the suction is really powerful, it stays charged up for ages when I'm not using it, and also lasts really well in use. So light and easy to push around. It's easy to empty and easy to clean the brush too. I bought the cleaning tool but that is too cumbersome I'm afraid. I shall get another for my mother."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"GREAT PRODUCT"
Posted 1 month ago
"My Bosch vacuum cleaner was delivered promptly. I'm very pleased with it."
Posted 1 month ago
"Does what it says on tin No."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service by go cordless team. I needed to change the delivery address and despite a short time between order and delivery they sent it to the required address."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quiet and easy to manage. Good pick up."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use website. Quick delivery. Very pleased with my purchase."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great v6 Animal by Dyson. Works well. Wish i'd gone for the bigger one though."
Posted 1 month ago
"My Bosch cordless vacuumarrived in timely fashion, box a little knocked but informed company who said open and if anything wrong they would deal with it but luckily it was well packed and no damage. Love my cordless vacuum. Go Cordless easy to deal with and I would recommend them and the price was very competitive too"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with my Bosh easy to charge takes up little space..cieaning very very good.light and easy to operate .easy to empty litter.Suction very good indeed Full marks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent appliance"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from a local East Midlands company re the purchase of a Dyson V10 Vacuum. As with most Dysons the prices on the latest models are similar everywhere however this V10+ package included an extra tool, and albeit for a similar total price buying the tool separately would have cost an additional £19.99, so very happy with purchase and saving."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from Go Cordless. No problem with the order or the delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"as an elderly couple we find the cleaner too heavy for us and difficult to move around."
Posted 1 month ago
"It works well but you have to hold down the power switch all the time"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great vacuum cleaner. Very quick delivery. Great service. I would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service, delivery and product. Delighted with Bosch cordless vacuum."
Posted 2 months ago
"All good. Ordering straightforward. Delivery quick. Product OK"
Posted 2 months ago
"Looked online for a Dyson vacuum cleaner and found this company. The price was very competitive and no delivery charge which was excellent as living in the North of Scotland we are often even charged extra. We were kept informed of the expected delivery date and it arrived within a few days. Altogether an excellent service."
Posted 2 months ago
Go Cordless is rated 4.82 based on 568 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support