Go Cordless Reviews

4.83 Rating 518 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Go Cordless

About Go Cordless: At Go-Cordless we provide cordless vacuum cleaners and cordless kettles and for it to be sold by us it has to be cordless!

Visit Website

Phone:
0116 2785033

Email:
andrew@lords-electrical.co.uk

Location:
63 Blaby road,Wigston Leicester

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Go Cordless ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to use. The removable vacuum is a great help too. First time to have a hoover without a lead getting in my way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Jayshree Pearce
Verified Buyer
"I like the video demonstration which helped me decide on the vacuum to purchase. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Debbie Green
Verified Buyer
"The order process was very easy, their communication was very good. The Dyson cordless was delivered quickly and I am very pleased with it. Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really easy to use and lightweight. Even lifts collie dog hair from carpets"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Hamilton
Verified Buyer
"Very good company to order from with excellent products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery. Excellent machine. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jeffrey Squire
Verified Buyer
"Very light which was important but very efficient ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christopher Deanus
Verified Buyer
"My Cable Free vacuum allows me to cover the whole house on one charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Delivered my Bosch cordless vacuum cleaner very punctually."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent buy. Very pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sheilah Watson
Verified Buyer
"My Bosch machine needs emptying every time I hoover...even on small areas. It also makes an unhealthy noise as if something is wrong with it, which I have meaning to telephone you about, as I don't want to use an implement which may blow up at anytime!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rosie Barker
Verified Buyer
"I love it i love the fact no unplugging to take upstairs, i would like the battery to last longer but over all i love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very light to use and with no cord I cant get in a tangle"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glynis Spencer
Verified Buyer
"It's so useful to be able to clean the stairs with a device light enough and powerful enough to prevent backache! Quite apart from this, my property is heavily beamed and the Dyson cordless does an excellent job of cleaning 500 year old beams too. If the duration of the battery life could be improved, or the time taken to recharge it - then it would, indeed, be perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great little thing. Have to wash filters every week but really pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered my cordless dyson one day and received it the next day! Effortless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Philp Cartlidge
Verified Buyer
"EXCELLENT GLAD TO HAVE PURCHASED IT VERY HAPPY WITH IT THANKS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fab service all the way. Good price on the cordless on the vacuum I was looking for which was delivered exactly on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived pretty mostly to spec. No issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Natasha Clements
Verified Buyer
"I am thrilled with my cordless hoover. It is so easy to use and cleans beautifully."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Go Cordless is rated 4.83 based on 518 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This