Go Cordless Reviews

4.83 Rating 542 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Go Cordless

About Go Cordless: At Go-Cordless we provide cordless vacuum cleaners and cordless kettles and for it to be sold by us it has to be cordless!

Visit Website

Phone:
0116 2785033

Email:
andrew@lords-electrical.co.uk

Location:
63 Blaby road,Wigston Leicester

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Cordless made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Very pleased with our hoover should of done it sooner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Competitive prices and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Would prefer that I didn't have to hold down the trigger all the time. Not good for arthritic fingers. Otherwise good machine."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Competetive price, prompt delivery and very happy with product. Would recommend. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Placed our order for a new cordless vacuum and a few days later it arrived. No fuss and a very good price compared with else where."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Every thing happened as described. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My Bosch cordless vacuum is fantastic.I have arthritis in my hand and this is so easy to use.It doesn't cause me any problems at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery excellent pleased with my purchase.Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am happy with the vacuum cleaner for floors because the fact that it is cordless makes it easier to manoeuvre around furniture and so I have kept it. I did not understand from the sales literature that I read, that to use it as a hand held machine (for stairs etc) I would have to Carry it on my back!!! and as a 76yr old woman I don't think it would be a wise thing to do! - instead I lay the detached body down (on a cushion if necessary) & use the hose. It works until I purchase a separate cleaner for stairs etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delighted so far works brilliantly and my cleaner has not managed to brek it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from you. Having used this flexible cleaner a few times now, I have been very pleased with the results. Trust it continues to do so for many years to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful Andrew at the other end of the phone when I had a query. Delivered the next day and an excellent cordless handheld. My first Dyson!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am delighted with my purchase of a cordless vacuum cleaner. The ordering process was simple and delivery was extremely speedy. An excellent service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, great product. Would recommend and use again. Thanks very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent cleaner. Lightweight good suction good battery time really pleased with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with my bosch"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We bought a cordless vacuum and found Go Cordless very easy to deal with, good prices, very efficient and prompt service - thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good delivery service. Very happy with Dyson Cordless"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"so much easier to use, wish we'd got one years ago"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and delivery arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Go Cordless is rated 4.83 based on 542 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support