Go Cordless Reviews

4.83 Rating 492 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Go Cordless

About Go Cordless: At Go-Cordless we provide cordless vacuum cleaners and cordless kettles and for it to be sold by us it has to be cordless!

Visit Website

Phone:
0116 2785033

Email:
andrew@lords-electrical.co.uk

Location:
63 Blaby road,Wigston Leicester

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Go Cordless?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very pleased with my purchase of the dyson V6 flexi which comes with extra tools. Easy to use and lightweight. Wish I had bought one sooner. Watched the video before buying and found it informative. Very efficient service and delivery......I would highly recommend this family run company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely love my cordless vacuum! Works well as I have 3 dogs and it picks up there dog hair well. I would recommend this, it charges well and is easy to empty,"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The prices are keen and the reliability of the service is excellent with sealed factory packed top quality branded products supplied exactly as promised with no fuss It takes a lot to impress me up but I am very impressed indeed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Item exactly as described and worked perfectly with my Bosch Athlet Vacuum Cleaner"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent bosch appliance at a good price delivered on schedule."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All okay no problems cordless vacuum cleaner really good"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
ROBERT DODWELL
Verified Buyer
"Great vac good suction for a cordless good looker to and easy to clean,like the way you can clean the brush of hair by taking it out so easy!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Debra Gisby
Verified Buyer
"Excellent suction power, very lightweight & quickly charges"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought a cordless Bosch vacuum cleaner, and I’m extremely pleased with it πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ». Very quick delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sidney Fisher
Verified Buyer
"Superb dyson V8 at a very good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great music sound in my kitchen"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rachel Lovera
Verified Buyer
"The V8 is exactly as described. I can't get too excited about a vacuum cleaner I'm afraid... however the service from Go Cordless was exemplerary... best price I could find (and I really searched) fast communication, and excellent delivery time. Would definitely use this company again. BIG plus point was there was no shipping from abroad and I love the fact it's a family business."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Your service from ordering to delivery was excellent,and the Dyson V8 absolute is the best vacumn cleaner I have ever had,,top marks all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The video was very clear and informative. Purchasing was straightforward. Delivery was speedy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick response to my request for a new charger for my cordless vacuum. Arrived within timescale stated. Happy with purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
EMMA Canning
Verified Buyer
"Best price at the time and quick and efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Susie Davies
Verified Buyer
"I would like to send it back and have a refund please. The hoover doesn’t pick up very well at all. It just moves the dirt around on my wooden floor or kitchen tiles"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient delivery, packaged well Item as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mrs Worrall
Verified Buyer
"Makes my life more simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Yvonne Cooke
Verified Buyer
"It has made every day cleaning easier for me I just love my dyson cleaner."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Go Cordless is rated 4.83 based on 492 reviews