Go Cordless Reviews

4.82 Rating 595 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Go Cordless
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Go Cordless Reviews

About Go Cordless:

At Go-Cordless we provide cordless vacuum cleaners and cordless kettles and for it to be sold by us it has to be cordless!

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2785033

Email:

andrew@lords-electrical.co.uk

Location:

63 Blaby road,Wigston Leicester

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Cordless made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good used go cordless before
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great hoover nice and light easy to use recomend it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my new Bosch cordless
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my Dyson. Good price, easy ordering, speedy delivery .....thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
quick delivery and very good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, easy delivery. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my new cordless vacuum cleaner, the suction is really powerful, it stays charged up for ages when I'm not using it, and also lasts really well in use. So light and easy to push around. It's easy to empty and easy to clean the brush too. I bought the cleaning tool but that is too cumbersome I'm afraid. I shall get another for my mother.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
GREAT PRODUCT
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My Bosch vacuum cleaner was delivered promptly. I'm very pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Does what it says on tin No.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service by go cordless team. I needed to change the delivery address and despite a short time between order and delivery they sent it to the required address.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quiet and easy to manage. Good pick up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use website. Quick delivery. Very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great v6 Animal by Dyson. Works well. Wish i'd gone for the bigger one though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My Bosch cordless vacuumarrived in timely fashion, box a little knocked but informed company who said open and if anything wrong they would deal with it but luckily it was well packed and no damage. Love my cordless vacuum. Go Cordless easy to deal with and I would recommend them and the price was very competitive too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with my Bosh easy to charge takes up little space..cieaning very very good.light and easy to operate .easy to empty litter.Suction very good indeed Full marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent appliance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from a local East Midlands company re the purchase of a Dyson V10 Vacuum. As with most Dysons the prices on the latest models are similar everywhere however this V10+ package included an extra tool, and albeit for a similar total price buying the tool separately would have cost an additional £19.99, so very happy with purchase and saving.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from Go Cordless. No problem with the order or the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Go Cordless is rated 4.82 based on 595 reviews