Gildeas Reviews

4.81 Rating 70 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Gildeas

How would you rate Gildeas?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Professional, concise & informative, kept aware of everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"i was in a motorcycle accident and they where very helpful to me claiming back my losses and to claim for my injuries that is sustained from the third party driver. They are understanding of the situation that i was in and they where able to get much more than i was estimated to get back on my clam."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Would say they got me a fair amount for my situation with minimal fuss and the communication I received from Justyna Rompca was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Helped me reclaim my money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful and my case was resolved very quickly couldn’t ask for better"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good communication by email, letter and phone calls keeping me up today with progress being made and reassuring me that I had not been forgotten."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good attention. Helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Grant, thanks for your feedback.
Posted 4 days ago
"Very very happy with outcome of my claim and very happy with advisors help"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Stephen, thank you very much for providing feedback. We're delighted you had a positive experience and outcome with Gildeas.
Posted 4 days ago
Christopher
Verified Buyer
"Nicola Bremner has kept me in the loop at every turn and been polite, professional, efficient and helpful. Given her an 11am finish this Friday and tell her not to come back until Tuesday morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Christopher, thanks for your feedback. We're very pleased that Nicola was polite, professional, efficient and helpful during your case!
Posted 4 days ago
"Since the accident, Gildeas have been really efficient at dealing with and securing the compensation for injuries sustained in the accident. Thank you Gildeas."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Peter, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're delighted that the team here at Gildeas secured a good settlement for you.
Posted 4 days ago
Christopher
Verified Buyer
"Great company lady that helped me janette was lovely very helpful and always kept me up to date on what was going on lovely lady"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Christopher, thanks for providing us with feedback. We're very pleased that Janette and the team here at Gildeas kept you in the loop during your claim.
Posted 4 days ago
"They managed to get me some compensation when I did not think I would"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Gordon, thanks for your feedback. We're delighted the team here at Gildeas delivered a positive outcome in your case.
Posted 4 days ago
"They dealt with my claim expertly and efficiency keeping me informed at all times"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi John, thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We're delighted you had a positive experience with the team here at Gildeas.
Posted 4 days ago
"Office staff helping me with the details of the case and keeping me fully informed of the situation both by phone and letter - brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sheila, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback, we appreciate it. We're glad the team here at Gildeas kept you informed throughout your case.
Posted 1 week ago
"Diligent pursuit of my case resulting in a successful outcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Steven, thanks for providing us with feedback. We're delighted you had a positive experience and successful outcome with Gildeas.
Posted 1 week ago
"Sean Folan at Gildeas was brilliant. Always quick to respond to me and always very understanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Hannah, thank you very much for providing us with feedback. We're glad you had a positive experience thanks to Sean and the team here at Gildeas.
Posted 1 week ago
"All I can say is totally professional, always updated on the progress of the claim, no complaints"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Dale, thank you for your feedback. We're glad you had a positive experience with Gildeas and that the team here delivered a professional service throughout your case.
Posted 1 week ago
Allan J Macphee
Verified Buyer
"Promo service Nicola brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Allan, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback, we appreciate it. We're delighted you had a positive experience with Nicola and the team here at Gildeas.
Posted 1 week ago
Jacqueline
Verified Buyer
"Prompt and efficient service . Personalised by Nicola keeping in regular contact updating progress and timescale given what and when to expect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jacqueline, thank you for providing feedback. We're delighted Gildeas delivered prompt and efficient service, and that Nicola kept you updated during your case.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional, They are continuously in touch with customers! Thank you for your job ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Monica, thank you for providing feedback. We're delighted that you found our team professional, and that they kept in touch during your claim.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gildeas is rated 4.81 based on 70 reviews