Gildeas Reviews

4.81 Rating 295 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Gildeas
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in

How would you rate Gildeas ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very helpful. Kept me informed throughout the claim."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great company .great coms between customer and client would not go elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very professional and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service from everybody at Gildeas thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service from Kevin would recommend anytime thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Was kept well informed throughout the process. They are very professional in their dealings and they listened to me and acted on anything I had concerns about."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"If it was not for Gildeas my business partner and I would not be in receipt of our “ Lost Earnings “ following a non fault claim. We dealt with Nicola who was first class and kept us informed at every stage of proceedings. We cannot praise Gildeas’s Service highly enough and would have no hesitation in recommending their services. Many thanks again for all your efforts, particularly Nicola."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service, very friendly, efficient and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service. Communication is key and this was kept going with Gildeas throughout the time we used the company. With thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They were very helpful and quick in the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very kind ladies and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Kept me well informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Leighanne!
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service from all those involved in my case. One issue only and it’s a small thing, I feel there should be more updates, especially when there is a period of inactivity, even if just to say “we are still working on your case”. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, thanks very much for taking the time to provide us with feedback - it's great to hear that you were pleased with the service. We are always looking to improve how we communicate with our clients and have passed your comments in relation to communication on to the team. Thanks again :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Satisfied with the service received, slightly disappointing that the letter dated 25/09/18 and cheque dated 27/09/18 did not arrive until 09/10/18 but otherwise no other issues and communication from Jodie Macgregor was great throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lynne, thanks very much for providing us with feedback, it's great to hear that you had a positive experience with Jodie and the team here at Gildeas.
Posted 1 week ago
"These people were absolutely brilliant to deal with, achieving excellent results. Could not be happier. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Barbara Anne, thanks very much for your kind words. It's great to hear you were happy with the outcome!
Posted 1 week ago
"We hadn't done anything like this before and with your help everything went smoothly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sandra, thanks very much for taking the time to provide feedback - it's great to hear that you feel everything went smoothly!
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent team Worked brilliant to secure my claim and assist in everything. Can’t thank them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Emma, thanks very much for leaving a review!
Posted 1 week ago
"Gildeas team is the best. I got all my claims in time and their services is quick and reliable. I commend you guys for instant feedbacks as well. Cudos."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi David, thanks for taking the time to provide us with feedback. It's great to hear that you were please with the service, communication and the outcome of your claim!
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service thanks for all your help David my appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Helen - we have passed you kind words on to David!
Posted 1 week ago
Gildeas is rated 4.81 based on 295 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This