Gildeas Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,195 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Gildeas
Read Gildeas Reviews

About Gildeas:

Gildeas Solicitors is a law firm based in Glasgow and Edinburgh which specialises in personal injury compensation claims across Scotland.

Visit Website

Phone:

01413316071

Email:

mail@gildeas.net

Location:

97-99 West Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Gildeas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The girl assigned to my case, Seonaidh, was with me every step of the way. It didn’t matter how small my enquiry was she was always happy to help. It was a long long time to get to end through Covid but I can’t thank Gildeas and Seonaidh enough so so supportive.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Best company ever Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
It took a long time but not your fault at all you kept me up to date with everything and my many questions Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Deonne has been amazing throughout this process very professional and always kept me up dated with any new information. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for all the help you gave us during my sons claim. Would highly recommend to other. Good job well done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service provided was excellent. I was always advised on how I should or should not proceed with my action and Stephen was excellent at keeping me informed with how the situation was progressing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Although taken some time case delt with professionalisms and kept in touch throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
No issues did not have to anything was all sorted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Totally great service from Deonne … she is great at her job and very nice to speak to… explained everything that was going on and kept in touch regularly …. Couldn’t fault her service one bit… going to be in touch to organise my will … thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fairly quick with compensation and they were giving me updates during the 6 months.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used gildeas more than once and each time I have been happy with the service provided. Staff are lovely and keep you up to date at every stage. Would use them again in the future if required and would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
There were periods of time with no communication for a while. I was quite sure who I was dealing with or who/how to contact. Claim took a full year from date of accident to be completed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you feel our performance was not up to our usual high standards. Please feel free to contact us if you wish to discuss this further.
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed by the whole process , this was something i wasn't expecting thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and communication from Kirsty. Constantly kept me up to date with the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service I received from Gildeas. I was pleased with the outcome of my case and wish to thank all at Gildeas for their efforts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have been very satisfied with all the help, guidance and advice that I have received from Gildeas and would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kevan who is dealing with my case has been so helpful, kept me up to date with emails informing me of all developments. I would highly recommend your services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent result thanks to Deonne Stirling. Supportive and professional service Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gildeas is rated 4.87 based on 1,195 reviews