Gildeas Reviews

4.82 Rating 220 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Gildeas
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Gildeas ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Lacked a bit of effort on my behalf. The process took so long for what was not a lot of money! Still didn’t get all my uninsured losses."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Gildeas were very professional in there handling of our case. It's was especially useful that we had easy communication between ourselves and the appointed solicitor to discuss all aspects of our case. This enabled us to be aware of each stage in the process and to discuss the best options for us to proceed to a successful outcome on our behalf. Overall Gildeas were very professional in their handling of our case and we were very satisfied with the service we received from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Kept you up to date with progress"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Good Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks David!
Posted 3 days ago
"Really helpful and polite excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks very much John!
Posted 3 days ago
"Karyn McAlpine kept me constantly updated, organised physio locally, if unavailable, always called back when I phoned, if she was on holiday another member of the team helped, in truth can't fault the company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Tracey, thanks very much for taking the time to provide us with feedback. It's great to hear that Karyn and the team at Gildeas were there for you throughout your case.
Posted 3 days ago
"Really helpful and kept up to date excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks John - great to hear your feedback!
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent communications and dealt with everything during the claim. Many thanks for your assistance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Michael, thanks for taking the time to provide a review - great to hear you had a good experience with Gildeas!
Posted 3 days ago
"Gildeas kept me up to date with all aspects of my claim. Alannah Sloss was fantastic, she quickly built a professional relationship with which made the process easy. I would definitely recommend Gildeas A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Angela, thanks very much for taking the time to provide feedback. It's great to hear that Alannah and the Gildeas team made the process easy for you, and that you would recommend us to others!
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with the way my claim was dealt with. I was kept up to date by email and phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
HI there, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're delighted you were satisfied with the service provided by Gildeas :)
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Angela - thanks for leaving a review. We're delighted you got excellent service!
Posted 3 days ago
"Handled my case very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks very much Nicola!
Posted 3 days ago
"Marie maclean is very Intelligent and she is super star i want to give her 7 stars*******"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ali, thanks for providing feedback and your kind words about Marie! If you find a way to give her a 7 star review we are sure she would be delighted :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Gildeas has been a great help throughout dealing with myself. They are professional, efficient and so informative. I can’t thank them enough for the help they have given me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Chantelle, thank you very much for takihng the time to provide us with feedback. We're delighted to hear the Gildeas team described as professional, efficient and informative:)
Posted 1 week ago
"Had no problem with Gildas always kept me informed of what was going to happen next."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks very much for the feedback Wendy, much appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Kept up-to-date with phone calls and correspondence. Again, many thanks for your help Kirsty."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Margaret, thanks very much for leaving a review. It's great to hear Kirsty and the team provided you with excellent service!
Posted 1 week ago
"They have been very helpful and keat us up to date with every procedure."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi John, thanks for taking the time to provide feedback - we're glad the team were helpful and kept you updated during your case!
Posted 1 week ago
"My experience using Gildeas has been nothing but positive they were very prompt helpful and understanding I can only recommend them 100% From start to finish thank you Guldeas."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Stacy, thanks very much for your feedback. It's great to hear that you found the Gildeas team helpful and understanding, and that you would recommend us to others!
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good company, jodie who was dealing with my case was lovely and very helpful with getting compensation for a car accident I was in, quick and easy highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jordan, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're delighted Jodie got you a good result following your accident!
Posted 1 week ago
"The service I recieved from Gildeas was excellent, stress free and so helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Cara, thanks for taking the time to provide feedback - it's great to hear that the team provided excellent service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gildeas is rated 4.82 based on 220 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This