Gildeas Reviews

4.80 Rating 157 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Gildeas

How would you rate Gildeas ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Marie was excellent at keeping me informed and providing me with the guidance and support that I required."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"kept me abreast at all stages of my claim no hassel would highly recomened and use againif required"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Daniel, thanks very much for the feedback - we're delighted you would use Gildeas again and recommend us to others!
Posted 2 days ago
"Yes they handled all the points of claim and all the other matters very well thanks to Jenifer and her team thanks again James"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi James, thanks very much for your feedback - we're glad you had a positive experience with Jennifer and the team here at Gildeas!
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Kept full informed about each stage of the proceedings, can't fault them on anything, would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Susan, we appreciate your feedback and we're delighted you found the service to be excellent. Also very pleased that you would recommend us!
Posted 2 days ago
"From the very first phone call, I knew I was in the hands of caring people. I cannot thank Susan Hegarty enough, for all her help she showed me throughout the time the process took in getting my claim resolved."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Elaine, thanks very much for providing us with feedback. We're delighted you had a positive experience with Gildeas and will pass your kind words onto Susan.
Posted 2 days ago
"Aimee was always easy to get hold of and always very helpful. End result was more than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the feedback Thomas - glad you were satisfied with the service provided by Aimee and the outcome of your case.
Posted 2 days ago
"Nicola from Gildeas was very professional and accommodating keeping me informed and updated of progress with the claim. I would recommend your service to my family and friends. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Christine, thanks very much for taking the time to provide feedback. We're delighted you were satisfied with the service provided by Nicola and the team here at Gildeas, and that you would recommend us to family and friends!
Posted 2 days ago
"Gildeas were very professional and helpful and made me feel at ease through everything and would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the feedback Mark - we're delighted you would recommend us to others!
Posted 2 days ago
"Followed through with all that was said to be done. Communication could be better. Took me to email to find or information."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there, thanks for taking the time to provide feedback. Communication is important to us at Gildeas and we apologise if we did not meet our own high standards on this occasion.
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent communication, fast and easy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sandra, thanks for leaving a review - we're delighted you are pleased with the service you received!
Posted 5 days ago
"Was kept informed at all stages and Susan was polite at all times."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Steven, thanks for your feedback - we're glad you had a positive experience with Susan and the team here at Gildeas.
Posted 5 days ago
"Peter Ogilvie from Gideas helped me a lot explained everything to me in a way I would understand. Everything was of fast response and peter was fantastic with advice and had a very friendly manor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Yvonne, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're delighted you had a positive experience thanks to Peter and the team here at Gildeas.
Posted 5 days ago
"I was kept informed every time there was an update and if I had any questions there was always someone there to help answer them. Very helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the feedback Scott - glad the team here kept you up to date during your case!
Posted 5 days ago
"Very happy with all the help and kept up to date with everything deanne was very helpfully with everything thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Joseph, thanks for providing feedback - glad you were happy with the service from Deonne and the team here at Gildeas!
Posted 5 days ago
"My case handler David Cunningham was first class allways got back via email or phone call that day really nice person I’ve dealt with gildea a few times there service is first class would highly recommend them to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ryan, thanks for providing feedback - we're delighted you've been satisfied with Gildeas on more than one occasion and would recommend us to others!
Posted 1 week ago
"Dealt with claim perfectly, pleasant and friendly staff. Many thanks to Gildeas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kerry, thanks for the feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
"awsome service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks David!
Posted 1 week ago
"They did nothing as far as i am aware i made all appointments necessary they just cashed cheque and i had to wait 10 days thereafter"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nicola, thanks for taking the time to provide feedback. We're sorry you feel we did not meet our own high standards in handling your case, and would be happy to discuss any aspect of your case in more detail. Should you wish to do this you can contact us at feedback@gildeas.net
Posted 1 week ago
Eileen Hamilton
Verified Reviewer
"A big thank you to David Cunningham for handling my claim during what was a difficult time for me. I was kept updates at all times and David was always on hand to answer my never ending questions. I would 100% recommend Gildeas."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Eileen, thank you very much for providing feedback - we're delighted you had a positive experience with David and the team here at Gildeas, and that you would recommend us to others!
Posted 1 week ago
"Handled my claim brilliantly. Amy was fantastic and kept me informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sharron, thanks for the feedback - we're delighted you had a positive experience with Amy and the team here at Gildeas.
Posted 1 week ago
Gildeas is rated 4.80 based on 157 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This