Gildeas Reviews

4.87 Rating 932 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Gildeas
Read Gildeas Reviews

About Gildeas:

Gildeas Solicitors is a law firm based in Glasgow and Edinburgh which specialises in personal injury compensation claims across Scotland.

Visit Website

Phone:

01413316071

Email:

mail@gildeas.net

Location:

97-99 West Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Gildeas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very helpful and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service. Was made to feel at ease at all times and very professional service from Jodi McGregor
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
They have been helpful but the process has been very slow. not all their fault but did take a while to obtain medical report and the assessment came months after the accident, in which i had fully recovered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I received an excellent service. Good advise and communication at all times. Very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
First class customer service from Jennifer Sorted everything for us .Regular calls to see we were ok and updates .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Never had any reason to worry about anything
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Glad to hear it Raymond! Thanks :)
Posted 2 days ago
Explained things clearly and listened to me to make my claim easy and best for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jacqueline, thanks very much for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We're glad you found the process easy!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear it Maureen!
Posted 1 week ago
Professional and caring from start to finish, hopefully won't need to use them ever again but if I'm unfortunate enough to be in another crash I'd definitely use gildeas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Steven, thanks very much for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We're delighted that you found Gildeas to be professional and caring in your dealings with us!
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful team at gildeas.quick and easy process. No hassle on my half. Would recommend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi and thanks very much for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear that you found the team helpful and the process to be quick and easy. We're also delighted you would recommend Gildeas!
Posted 1 week ago
I was kept informed at all times and they were always polite..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Edward, thanks very much for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 1 week ago
No fuss easy to deal with staff and very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mel, thanks for taking the time to leave a review - it's great to hear that you found the service to be efficient and the team easy to deal with!
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful thank you for every things great tankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, thanks very much for sharing you feedback! We appreciate it :)
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Anne - we're glad to hear it!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's great to hear - thanks Lyndsey!
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful, great service provided with knowledgeable employees. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Haris, thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. It's great to hear that you rate the service highly and would recommend Gildeas!
Posted 1 week ago
Simple and fast and not exspensive happy days cause thats unheard of nowadays.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Gordon, thanks for leaving a review. We're glad to hear the process was fast and simple for you.
Posted 1 week ago
Professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad to hear it Pamela!
Posted 1 week ago
I used fleas and must say that I'm very pleased with their services and quick efficient communication on every step of the process ...Sean was professional polite at very easy to communicate with ....I would certainly recommend both sean and Giles to any freinds or family .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Stephen, thanks very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It's always nice to hear praise for the team and we are delighted you would recommend Gildeas to others! Thanks again :)
Posted 1 week ago
Offered a brilliant service through Gildeas. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks! It's great to hear you would recommend us :)
Posted 1 week ago
Gildeas is rated 4.87 based on 932 reviews