Gildeas Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,087 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Gildeas
Read Gildeas Reviews

About Gildeas:

Gildeas Solicitors is a law firm based in Glasgow and Edinburgh which specialises in personal injury compensation claims across Scotland.

Visit Website

Phone:

01413316071

Email:

mail@gildeas.net

Location:

97-99 West Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Gildeas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Would not hesitate for a moment to recommend, Gildeas Solicitors for there expertise and
Quality of service, special thanks to Carly Walker, and Jim Donaldson.
Thank You
Robert Kennedy
Posted 2 days ago
Gildeas made the process of making an accident claim very straightforward. I was initially apprehensive about making a claim at all, but am pleased that I did so.
Posted 3 days ago
Very professional, informative and welcoming. I felt looked after once the claim settlement was concluded.
Posted 6 days ago
STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL AND REASURING. HAD GOOD COMMUNICATION AND HELPED ME WITH EVERY STEP i HAD TO TAKE.
Posted 1 week ago
Kept me fully informed of both the process and progress of my claim. Would recommend them anytime.
Posted 1 week ago
Danny kept me informed at all stages of my claim.was a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly staff. Helped me with my case very professional and quickly. Everything was easy to understand and explained would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your help with my claim it was a first class service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service always kept me up to date with my case and friendly customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Hassle free; always keeping you up to date of progress. What more can you ask for!
Posted 1 week ago
Even though I did not get the outcome I was hoping for, I have nothing but praise for the way Gildeas dealt with my claim. I would like to thank .Paralegal Seonaidh Currie who I felt was always available when I needed to speak to her
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with how use handled my claim, can’t fault use in anyways, got it sorted as quick as use could over the moon thank you very much for your help
Posted 3 weeks ago
Following an unfortunate incident with an American Tourist, my Motorcycle was written off and I sustained significant injuries requiring ongoing treatment.
Stephen at Gildeas gave me regular updates prior to any decision making. The whole episode came to a satisfactory conclusion with no real issues from my side.

Thoroughly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great updates and always kept in touch
Posted 1 month ago
5 star. We were pleased with the performance of Gildeas.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service well happy with service cheers
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the service given.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Can’t thank Gildeas solicitors enough!
Posted 1 month ago
I dealt primarily with Michelle Wright after being involved in an era, Michelle was wonderful - always kept me in the loop and very professional.
Posted 1 month ago
Seonaidh made the whole process efficient and easy, she gave me regular updates of what was happening and ensured i have all information to make informed decisions at every stage.
Posted 1 month ago
Gildeas is rated 4.87 based on 1,087 reviews