Gildeas Reviews

4.83 Rating 371 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Gildeas

Write Your review

Tell us how Gildeas made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
"The person that was dealing with my claim very efficient and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I used gildeas for a injury claim which was handled in a professional and timely manner . I was notified of any progress straight away. I would recommend gildeas for any future requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Ashley, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're delighted the team handled your injury claim in a professional and timely manner. It's also great to hear that you would use Gildeas in future and recommend us to others!
Posted 2 days ago
"Very professional, fast and kept me up to date with the claim."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Scott - thanks for taking the time to provide feedback - very much appreciated!
Posted 2 days ago
"Good and friendly advice .did exactly what it said on the tin.got what I thought I was entitled to and put it towards an mr2 turbo.happy days😊 thanks Gildeas."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Gary, thanks very much for the review - glad we could help out with the mr2 :)
Posted 2 days ago
"I needed help with a situation that was out with the reason I was getting legal help from them. After exhausting all other options I decided to speak to Gildeas to see if they could help me and I wish I just spoke to them first. Jim was very supportive, listened to my situation and quick to help. His support and help through my difficult time really made a difference and I would definitely recommend Gildeas to others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Rowan, thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with feedback. It's great to hear that Jim and the team here at Gildeas resolved your situation and provided you with the support you needed. We're also delighted that you would recommend us to others! Thanks again :)
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful and helped settle my claim. Felt like it went on for too long but sometimes that’s unavoidable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Caitlin, thanks very much for taking the time to leave a review - we appreciate your feedback :)
Posted 2 days ago
"Thank you to all the staff and Deonne Stirling at Gildeas , you had helped and guided us through each step, always kept us updated and kept true to your word very professional. Wouldn’t hesitate to use yous again or recommend to my family or friends . Very happy with your services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andrew, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. we have passed your kind words on to Deonne and it's great to hear that you would use Gildeas again and recommend us to others.
Posted 5 days ago
"Very efficient excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Graham!
Posted 1 week ago
"The team put in a lot of work to bring my claim to a satisfactory conclusion. I was kept informed at every step and the advice I received helped to make the right decisions along the way. Many Thanks to all who had involvement in getting my case to a satisfactory end."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Marion, thanks for taking the time to provide us with feedback - it's great to hear you had a positive outcome to your claim with Gildeas!
Posted 5 days ago
"Lauren was wonderful keeping me updated. Thanks for all your help.😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Christine, thanks for taking the time to leave a review - we've passed your kind words on to Lauren!
Posted 1 week ago
"They were very helpful and they kept we up to date with what was going on and they helped with any question I had."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always answered my queries very quickly. I found them very helpful. Karyn McAlpine in particular was excellent at keeping me informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Stephanie, thanks very much for taking the time to provide us with feedback - it's great to hear you had a good experience dealing with Karen and the team here at Gildeas.
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Hugh!
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very satisfied with the quick response to my clam Karen was good to to deal with she was good hwlp with my family's claims"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Stephen, thanks very much for taking the time to provide us with feedback - it's great to hear Karen and the team here at Gildeas provided the support you needed. Thanks again :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Jamie walker was in charge of my claim and dealt with it in a professional manner, always kept me well informed and was happy to answer any questions put his way. I was more than happy with the outcome"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Niall, thanks very much for taking the time to provide a review. It's great to hear that Jamie was professional in dealing with your case, securing you a positive outcome, and we have passed your kind words on to him.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Samantha!
Posted 1 week ago
"I would highly recommend Gildeas to anyone making an accident claim. Their advisor was very friendly and helpful throughout the whole claim process and kept me informed all the way through."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kelly Anne, thanks very much for recommending us and it's great to hear that yous advisor here at Gildeas did a great job :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service very helpful and got everything sorted very quick !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Maria!
Posted 1 week ago
"Right from the start of my case Gildeas have been fantastic. Sean kept me informed regularly, providing support and advice and took the time to explain processes without making me feel rushed. They couldn’t have made the whole process any easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi GW, thanks very much for taking the time to provide us with feedback. It's great to hear that Sean and the team here at Gildeas made the process easy for you.
Posted 1 week ago
"They kept me up to date with everything relating to my case, staff were friendly and helpful and I’m very grateful I had Jim Donaldson & solicitor advocate Fergus Thomson, and the Gildeas staff representing me who worked very hard to settle my compensation claim."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kevin, thanks very much for leaving a review - it's great to hear Jim, Fergus and the team here at Gildeas were friendly and helpful and secured a positive outcome for you!
Posted 1 week ago
Gildeas is rated 4.83 based on 371 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support