Gildeas Reviews

4.87 Rating 787 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Gildeas

Write Your review

Tell us how Gildeas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.85 out of 5
"Very good service. Great advice thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. Great communication throughout. I would strongly recommend them to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I am very happy with your service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"First class professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was very happy with the way Gildeas dealt with my claim following my non fault accident. I was kept informed on a regular basis by way of email and telephone calls regarding the progress of my claim."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks James - glad to hear it!
Posted 5 days ago
"From initial contact to final result the company has been efficient at every stage of the process. I have no reservations in recommending Gildeas for any legal representations."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Kenneth, thanks very much for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear that you would recommend Gildeas!
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Malcolm - good to hear!
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service. Sean Folan, who was dealing with my case, was extremely helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend this solicitors firm and would definitely use their services in the future for other legal matters. Sean has been very engaging throughout the process, with regular updates provided. In future I will specifically ask if Sean will be willingly to take lead on any of any cases/matters."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Grace, thanks very much for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We're glad you rate the service highly and it's always nice to hear praise for one of the team so we have passed your kind words on to Sean :)
Posted 5 days ago
"Thanks for your assistance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
And thanks for the review Corrine!
Posted 5 days ago
"Handled the claim very quickly and professionally with plenty communication to keep me updated along the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks! Glad to hear it!
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent customer service, Claire Robb explained everything very clearly, kept me up to date by phone and letter on the progress of my case. She also gave very good advice. I was really impressed every phone message I left was returned withing a few hours. She is an asset to your business. I would most definitely recommend Gildeas to colleagues and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there - thanks very much for sharing your feedback and giving us five stars! It's always good for us to hear praise for one of the team and we have passed your kind words on to Claire. It's also great to hear that you would recommend Claire and Gildeas to others! Thanks again :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service always kept informed and satisfying outcome would recommend them to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gary, thanks very much for taking the time to leave a review. We're delighted you rate the service highly and would recommend Gildeas to others!
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent people to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear it Gordon!
Posted 1 week ago
"Gildeas have been excellent in their dealings regarding my claim following an accident. Helpful, reassuring and the best advice I could have had. Deonne has been the epitome of professionalism throughout the whole process - and everything accomplished to my full satisfaction in under 8 weeks. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ian, thanks very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It's always great to hear praise for one of the team and we're delighted that Deonne handled your claim professionally and provided reassurance during the process. We have passed your kind words on to Deonne :)
Posted 1 week ago
"hi I was happy with the out come"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Thomas - glad to hear it!
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional and quick to respond to any queries regarding your case would recommend using their firm for best outcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rose-Ann, thank you very much for taking the time to rate our service. We're delighted to hear the team was professional in dealing with your case and that you would recommend Gildeas to others!
Posted 1 week ago
"I was lucky enough to have Gildeas represent Myself after a Car accident, and I have to say I was extremely impressed. They provided a Human touch and were professional in all aspects and advices given. Fergus Thomson looked after my case and was excellent, and saw the case through to a successful outcome. Thank you to him and all at Gildeas."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. It's great to hear that Fergus and the team here at Gildeas handled your case professionally and delivered a successful outcome for you!
Posted 1 week ago
"Dealt with my case very professionally and promptly. Kept me informed throughout the proceedings and advised me of my best options to take. I would use your company again and would recommend it to anyone. Roy Bodman."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Roy, thanks very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It's great to hear that the team handled your case professionally and that you would recommend Gildeas to others! Thanks again :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Emmanuel - we're glad to hear it!
Posted 1 week ago
Gildeas is rated 4.87 based on 787 reviews