Gildeas Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,147 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Gildeas
Read Gildeas Reviews

About Gildeas:

Gildeas Solicitors is a law firm based in Glasgow and Edinburgh which specialises in personal injury compensation claims across Scotland.

Visit Website

Phone:

01413316071

Email:

mail@gildeas.net

Location:

97-99 West Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Gildeas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant efficient service I received. Couldn’t ask for any better
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant. They recovered my uninsured losses from a non fault accident in only 3 weeks.
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient service.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Very professional, knowledgeable staff who gave me nothing but confidence and reassurance when communicating with them highly recommended.
Posted 6 days ago
Great help and support through the time they have been dealing with me and my husband ,always in touch and very efficient staff .
Posted 6 days ago
My case was dealt with by Seonaidh Currie, who was always professional whilst maintaining a personal touch.
Posted 6 days ago
Good service and was kept well updated on progress being made.
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful and kept me informed through the whole process explaining all my options
Posted 6 days ago
Kept me well informed and kirsty was excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent communication and service. Nothing was a problem , very prompt responses and all questions were always answered with clear explanations , thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, efficient, professional service that kept me up to date with any changes to my case.
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly service and great communication. Thanks Gildeas
Posted 1 week ago
I found the process was very straight forward and the people in the company we dealt with were very helpful and informative.
Posted 1 week ago
Carly Walker at Gildeas helped me work through the details and aftermath of a motorbike accident. At first, dealing with my injuries compensation and then dealing with my motorbike damages after my Insurance company forgot to inform them to deal with it. I can't praise Carly enough, she made it so easy to go through the whole process. 11/10 for the whole process. Thankyou.
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased with all the information that received from Kevan and he was on the ball with my case I really could not fault him.
Posted 1 week ago
Whole process was hassle free. Received regular progress updates all the way through to settlement of claim
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient, professional and friendly service, kept up to date throughout the process.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was handled to my satisfaction
Posted 1 week ago
Gildeas is rated 4.87 based on 1,147 reviews