Gildeas Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,270 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Gildeas
Read Gildeas Reviews

About Gildeas:

Gildeas Solicitors is a law firm based in Glasgow and Edinburgh which specialises in personal injury compensation claims across Scotland.

Visit Website

Phone:

01413316071

Email:

mail@gildeas.net

Location:

97-99 West Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Gildeas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I dealt with a lady called Deonne, who was excellent, she kept me up to date with everything all the way through. Also she was happy to answer any queries I had quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very friendly and hard working
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt, transparent, fair and efficient legal service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Seonaidh for your assistance. It was very much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Had a great service and easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service extremely informative and covered all the information needed and gave me excellent advice thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very kind and courteous staff - many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and effective. I was regularly updated and given various options regarding my claim. The information was clear and straight forward to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful and supportive. Easily to deal with. Positive outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First experience and very pleased at the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Faultless service from Gildeas , prompt replies to emails and kept upto date with my case .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Response time to every enquiry was immediate. In a time when we could get through to no other party involve.
Gildeas 5 star review on 4th May 2022 Gildeas 5 star review on 4th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and always on hand to answer any questions
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service I received was excellent with regular updates and could not fault it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nicola was amazing from start to finish of my claim. She kept me upto date the whole time. Which resulted in a stress free and great claim thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5 Stars from me, extremely good communication and easy to contact, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. The process took a while however this was not because of gildeas. Stephen was always answering my calls and emails and was great at explaining any technicalities. Another happy client.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful and friendly,got the job done with no fuss, Thank you 😀😀😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Seonaidh and her team provided an excellent service for which I thank them. Kind regards] Joe Thorpe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gildeas is rated 4.87 based on 1,270 reviews