Gildeas Reviews

4.85 Rating 613 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Gildeas

Write Your review

Tell us how Gildeas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
customer service
"Everything ok,"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Kirsty McLeary was pleasant and helpful."
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Samuel - always good to hear some praise for one of the team!
Posted 3 days ago
"Kirsty McLeary was very helpful in handling our case."
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Fiona - always good to hear praise for one of the team!
Posted 3 days ago
"Absolutely delighted with the professionalism of Sean Folan.A pleasure to deal with.Would not hesitate to recommend Gildeas."
Posted 4 days ago
"I have been kept well informed all through the Case. I've had Physiotherapy organised for me, and an Appointment with a Doctor. Very good Service indeed."
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic service!"
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks!
Posted 3 days ago
"I'm happy with your services and all staff friendly."
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks very much Mohammed - we're glad to hear that!
Posted 3 days ago
"Five star šŸŒŸ to a very caring and professional company. Always kept me updated with my case. I certainly will use them again if I ever need their help. Thanks"
Posted 6 days ago
"Gildeas had great communication, kept me up to date. They also really provided me with support with any enquires I had. They also made me feel very welcome to get in contact at anytime. To conclude they were very professional but at the same time were nice and friendly. I’m happy with the outcome I have achieved with gildeas working on my behalf. - My main contact was Amy Kelly so everything above is relating to her, she was a great help."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service , always kept in touch with an update"
Posted 6 days ago
Glad to hear it Caroline! Thanks :)
Posted 3 days ago
"Everything was handled very well indeed from the first minute you called me right to the very end of my claim. Excellent service and a big thank you to Deonne Stirling for all her had work. Very much appreciated. Kind regards Robert Gartshore"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service. I was always kept updated on what was going on, whether it was from a phone call or a quick email. I trusted them throughout this full case and they never let me down. Superb."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, thanks very much for taking the time to leave a review. We're delighted to hear that you were pleased with the service we provided!
Posted 3 days ago
"Pretty helpful in getting a claim sorted."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi William, glad we could help!
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service always took the time to answer any questions aways phoned back if I left my name and number couldn't ask for abettet service allana was great thank you for everthing"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alex, thanks very much for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad you were pleased with the service you received from Alannah and the team here at Gildeas!
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Helpful. David and Deonne always kept me updated with my case."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Claire, thanks very much for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear the team kept you updated :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Took forever to get sorted lots of messing about communication was poor and the cheek to take £200 from my settlement for a success fee joke of a company !"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi William, thanks for taking the time to provide feedback. Communication is important to us and clearly you feel that we did not meet our own high standards in dealing with your claim. If you would like to discuss any aspect of your claim in more detail please feel free to contact us via feedback@gildeas.net
Posted 1 week ago
"was consistently kept up to date with all communication excellent service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Karen - we're glad to hear that!
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a lovley experience will gilders they made my experience as easy as possible did everything for me and Amy who did my claim was great. And very reassuring."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Carol, thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with feedback. It's great to hear that you had a positive experience with Amy and the team here at Gildeas :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Professional and understanding when other things were happening in my life."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi - thanks very much for leaving a review.
Posted 1 week ago
"The whole experience of claiming compensation for my car accident wasn't as stressful and complicated as I thought and all this was thanks to the lovely and experienced solicitors. I would highly recommend them"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Monika, thanks very much for taking the time to provide us with feedback. It's always great to hear praise for the team and we're delighted that you would recommend Gildeas!
Posted 1 week ago
Gildeas is rated 4.85 based on 613 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support