Gildeas Reviews

4.85 Rating 499 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Gildeas

Write Your review

Tell us how Gildeas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
customer service
"Good, efficient service. Done in a professional manner."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Always kept me up to date with what was happening and made the whole process easy"
Posted 1 day ago
"Karen was always helpful and kept me well informed. Thank you."
Posted 2 days ago
"Efficient professional service and kept me reliably informed throughout the entire process which was new to me."
Posted 2 days ago
"Karyn McAlpine from Gildead verery professional would highly recommended gave me a five 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟service I'm a verey happy 😁😁😁client will you's again if needed πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘"
Posted 2 days ago
"I was totally impressed with the high level of service that Peter showed towards my claim. He was there to update me every step of the way."
Posted 2 days ago
"Received regular updates, no problems at all."
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks very much!
Posted 3 days ago
"I have a very pleasant experience with Gildeas during my accident where they had helped me recover some personal injury and equipment from the Third Parrty's Insurer when they were at fault. They made the whole process very easy for the claimant, would recommend to others."
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Gian, thanks very much for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear that you had a positive experience with Gildeas and would recommend us to others!
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service with Gildeas thank you"
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks very much Dilbeer, glad you think so!
Posted 3 days ago
"No email was left unanswered at any time. Always replied within 24 hours and always followed up with a letter. Very helpful and prompt with my application with chasing up the insurance company after the lapsed time had gone by. Thank you Kirsty!"
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Carol, thanks very much for taking the time to provide us with feedback, we're glad you were satisfied with the service we provided. Communication is an important element of what we do and it's always great to hear when we get it right! Thanks again :)
Posted 3 days ago
"fast at responding to emails or phone calls. dealt with claim professionally and I did not need to do much and was stress free. thank you"
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Samantha, thanks very much for providing us with feedback. It's great to hear that you were pleased with the service!
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service. Kept in regular contact, offered great advice and I dealt with the same person each time, so I didn’t constantly have to re-tell the story of what had happened. Highly recommended."
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Elaine, thanks very much for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear that you were pleased with the service and would recommend us to others!
Posted 3 days ago
"excellent service, I was kept informed at each stage of my claim."
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Stewart - we're delighted you were pleased with the service!
Posted 3 days ago
"Great help from start to Finnish even when changing person ho was dealing with the case would definitely recommend to people I no for Any reason that you need them change of person think thy left but great all the way thro my case"
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Colin, thanks very much for taking the time to provide us with feedback in relation to your case. It's great to hear that you would recommend Gildeas to others!
Posted 3 days ago
"I'm very pleased with the service I received from gildease 10 out of 10"
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Luigi, thanks very much for taking the time to leave a review - we're delighted you have given us 10 out of 10!
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good and helpful service."
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks very much James!
Posted 3 days ago
"Thanks for your professionalism much appreciated"
Posted 1 week ago
No problem Annie, thank you for leaving a review!
Posted 3 days ago
"Helpful"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks!
Posted 3 days ago
"An extremely efficient company who keep you informed of each and every step. I would certainly recommend them if you require legal assistance."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Stuart, thanks very much for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We're delighted you would recommend us to others!
Posted 3 days ago
"I was kept informed of my progress throughout, cheque arrived very quickly."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Annette, thanks very much for leaving a review - we're glad your cheque arrived quickly!
Posted 3 days ago
Gildeas is rated 4.85 based on 499 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support