Gildeas Reviews

4.87 Rating 855 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Gildeas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.85 out of 5
Read Gildeas Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01413316071

Write Your review

Tell us how Gildeas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brilliant friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
very happy with the service i got from gildeas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I found Gildeas to be extremely helpful in my case , If I ever need a lawyer again I will not hesitate to give them a call .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A very professional service,no upfront costs and a very small fee deducted from accident claim at end. Would highly recommend Gildeas. Top work from Michelle Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very attentive employees that listen and act very well on your behalf
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I was very satisfied with dealing with yous there was plenty contact and never failed to let me know what was happening throw out my claim
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful and kept in touch regularly with updates on what was happening. Would highly recommend them and will certainly use Gildeas again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great dealing with my claim,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
staff where brilliant with handling my case and very fast at aswell
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Glad to hear it Nicola!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Michelle Wright was amazing and kept me informed throughout the whole experience. Made it so much easier at such a difficult time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Roseanne, thanks very much for taking the time to provide us with feedback. It's always nice to hear praise for one of the team and we're delighted that Michelle was able to guide you through a difficult period :)
Posted 3 days ago
I received excellent service throughout my claim.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear it William - thanks!
Posted 4 days ago
Great professional service cant recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Alexander - glad to hear it!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear it Caroline!
Posted 4 days ago
They were extremely helpful and got me compensation that I didn’t think I’d get
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Iain, thanks very much for the five star review!
Posted 4 days ago
Got everything done efficiently and in a reasonable time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Alan - glad to hear it!
Posted 4 days ago
A very friendly, efficient service by a knowledgeable person. I was kept up to date throughout. I would definitely recommend Gildeas to everyone I know.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Margaret, thanks very much for taking the time to provide us with feedback. It's great to hear that you rate our service highly and would recommend Gildeas!
Posted 4 days ago
I was very happy with the service I received from Gildeas, especially Deonne. From the start I felt supported and assured by them that my case was in good hands. They persisted and fought for me in the face of some very awkward obstruction from the other party achieving a good result for me. I would have no hesitation in recommending Gildeas to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Hugh, thanks very much for taking the time to provide us with feedback. It's always nice for us to hear praise for one of the team and we're delighted that Deonne provided you with reassurance while your case was ongoing. We're also delighted to have achieved a settlement you are happy with and it's great to hear that you would recommend Gildeas to others! Thanks again :)
Posted 4 days ago
Thay were efficient polite and exellent at their job I could not fault them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Michael, thanks very much for the 5 star review!
Posted 4 days ago
Gildeas is rated 4.87 based on 855 reviews