Gildeas Reviews

4.87 Rating 979 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Gildeas
Read Gildeas Reviews

About Gildeas:

Gildeas Solicitors is a law firm based in Glasgow and Edinburgh which specialises in personal injury compensation claims across Scotland.

Visit Website

Phone:

01413316071

Email:

mail@gildeas.net

Location:

97-99 West Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Gildeas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Stephen has been fantastic dealing with my claim hes been so professional and friendly made it so easy for me and my son the guy has been an absolute gem to deal with
Posted 1 month ago
Great at getting back to you about your claim and get you the most amount of money as possible as quick as possible
Posted 2 months ago
Quick professional and thorough service throughout the claims processes

Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and professional .
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your help and prompt action, keeping me regularly informed throughout claims process.
Posted 2 months ago
You's were very helpful thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, very supportive and under very stressful circumstances for me Scot St Clair managed to deal with my claim in a very professional way and kept me informed all the way. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 months ago
very helpful and great service
Posted 2 months ago
Had a excellent experience using Gildeas. Danny was assigned to my case. He went above and beyond to help . He was very understanding and very curtious. Gildeas helped me during a difficult time and helped me though this prosess very professionaly. Also with the best out come I coulnt have asked for anymore ....Thanks guys ...
Posted 2 months ago
Gildeas kept me up to date right through the whole process
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing work and kept me updated at every point thanks again
Posted 2 months ago
Seonaidh was lovely & very helpful & sympathetic after my accident. Kept me very informed & up to date with what was going on with my claim. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, quick and efficient, kept me well informed...
Posted 2 months ago
I was always kept well informed.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent professional service. Kept me up to date with progress.
Posted 2 months ago
The team at Gildeas were very efficient in dealing with my claim and kept me updated at regular intervals on its progress. The staff I chatted to were friendly and professional and were prompt in answering any questions I had.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the outcome and the time it took to obtain a resolution. Highly recommend anyone to use Gildas. First Class service.
Posted 2 months ago
A very professional company with an excellent result for me, cant thank them enough.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast Efficient good updates effortless you took care of everything thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Margaret, thanks for taking the time to leave a review - we're glad you had a positive experience with Gildeas!
Posted 2 months ago
Had a bike accident and went to gildeas solicitors and they helped me all the way through a fat rapid claim Stephen Hay was amazing to help 8nwoukd recommend him to enyone
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Michael, thanks very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're delighted that you had a positive experience with Stephen and the team here at Gildeas and it's great to hear that you would recommend the firm to others!
Posted 2 months ago
Gildeas is rated 4.87 based on 979 reviews