Gildeas Reviews

4.89 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Gildeas

How would you rate Gildeas?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Nicola was absolutely lovely. She kept me updated at every point during the claim and answered any questions I had."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Promt notifications friendly staff and got the job done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent communication throughout the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi George, thank you very much for the positive feedback.
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service would recommend to friends and family. Mary Bolton."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Mary, thanks for providing feedback. We're pleased that you felt Gildeas delivered excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
"Kept updated and always a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Stuart, thanks for the positive feedback!
Posted 2 days ago
"exellent job of recovering lost earnings for glasgow taxis through a non fault accident with one of our taxis being of the road for one week ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Ronnie, thanks for your feedback. We're glad we could deliver a positive outcome for your business!
Posted 2 days ago
Lee Mackie
Verified Buyer
"Deonne Stirling from the beginning was very much in control of my particular case, she guided me but at the same time allowed me to have my say and took on board what i had to say. Communication throughout was excellent. thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lee, thanks for providing feedback. We're pleased Deonne did a great job of guiding you through the process!
Posted 2 days ago
Matthew O'Donnell
Verified Buyer
"Fast and friendly service always kept me up to date with everything that was happening would definitely recommend Gideas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Matthew, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're pleased you had a positive experience with Gildeas!
Posted 1 week ago
"My experience has been brilliant with Gildeas and all I can say is Karyn was brilliant at everything especially replying as fast as possible in regards to my claim, highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Edward, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're pleased you had a positive experience with Gildeas!
Posted 1 week ago
Gildeas is rated 4.89 based on 9 reviews