Get Stamped LTD Reviews

4.96 Rating 180 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Get Stamped LTD
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
John Carmichael
"The stamp I received from Get Stamped far exceeded my expectations and was amazingly well made. Very quick turnaround from order to delivery and performs brilliantly!! I can’t reccomend this company enough."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Sebastian Jachimowicz
"Nice job! Thank you"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jonathon Myerscough
"Fast, easy to deal with and at a very competitive price too. The packaging was unique and the stamp feels sturdy.. all around great experience from get stamped."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Stamp arrived very quickly and was very nice packaged. The stamp was absolutely perfect and even the tiny intricate details on it show marvellously on paper. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Super quality and great stamp, thank you, will be ordering a larger stamp for my bags for EMA Organics candles...."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Classy Company, with classy results."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Couldn’t have asked for better. Easy to upload your custom stamp image and arrived within a couple of days!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Easy to buy from and the stamp is great quality and well made. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Communication not great product ok thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Lovely looking and nice to hold. It’s just what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I’ve bought stamps elsewhere, but these are superior and stamp clearly. A small (it was a really busy time for Get Stamped) mistake was quickly rectified and posted out. Everything is a little more expensive than some places, but the quality is good and I will be using Get Stamped again. Also, very friendly customer assistance."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Absolutely delighted with my stamp perfect for helping me further my business will definitely be ordering another"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Absolutely stunning. Both the quality of the products and the service. I would not hesitate to order again. Thanks guys! Casey Peduncle flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"love it! Stamp is very well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My stamp is excellent! It was a pretty detailed image and and it has turned out perfectly. Than you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic Quality and fast delivery will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The stamp I received from Get Stamped far exceeded my expectations and was amazingly well made. Very quick turnaround from order to delivery and performs brilliantly!! I can’t reccomend this company enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and a really nice stamp as a gift. The packaging is a worth a mention too - a little laser cut ring to hold the instruction scroll was amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product. Fast efficient and communication great to get exactly what I needed. Highly recommend and will be using their services in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"OMG! The custom stamp is so beautiful! Plus, the packaging made it feel like an event opening it. Top stuff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and excellent quality item. Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice job! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Get Stamped LTD is rated 4.96 based on 180 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support