Get Stamped LTD Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,607 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Get Stamped LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Get Stamped LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02086140764

Email:

us@getstamped.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Get Stamped LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I used the website to put together a stamp for my crafts. I was really unsure what to expect but it most definitely exceeded my expectation when it arrived. I love it! Thank you. I can’t wait to order another.
Get Stamped LTD 5 star review on 28th May 2021 Get Stamped LTD 5 star review on 28th May 2021 Get Stamped LTD 5 star review on 28th May 2021
Helpful Report
Very fast turnaround. Great quality stamp, was really easy to upload my logo and the result came out exactly as I was hoping for. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Fabulous stamps and fabulous customer service
Helpful Report
Very quick turn around. I was delighted with the stamp, excellent quality. Company was very helpful and stamp arrived on time.
Helpful Report
I am so thrilled with my stamps! The production and delivery were really fast, the process of ordering custom stamps was easy, and the stamps themselves are of excellent quality. I will definitely be a repeat customer and would highly recommend Get Stamped. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Super high quality and super fast to arrive - have used several time and will again!
Helpful Report
Fast efficient great quality
Helpful Report
Beautiful Stamp and very well done - details come out so we’ll!
Helpful Report
Beautiful stamp created and in record time. I love it - thank you so much! Great quality stamp - it's perfect.
Helpful Report
Quick delivery, very neat and precise stamps that are crisp and clean and easy to use. Would recommend highly.
Get Stamped LTD 5 star review on 25th November 2021 Get Stamped LTD 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Helpful Report
I’m so happy with my stamp. It’s beautifully made. I didn’t expect it to be so lovely. Fast service and great communication.
Helpful Report
I love my new stamp. Amazing how they managed to get the details on my logo. Super fast deliver too highly recommend.
Get Stamped LTD 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Helpful Report
Amazing quality stamp. Ordered a custom stamp which had some quite fine detail and it's amazing - so clear. Super quick delivery for a custom order too.
Helpful Report
Absolutely fantastic, so much so im just about to order Two more from you x
Get Stamped LTD 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Helpful Report
Stamps arrived promptly and made to my exact specification. Ink pad is of excellent quality and all items completely meet my requirements. Very happy with aspects of my order, quality, time and price.
Helpful Report
Great service - arrived so quickly’
Helpful Report
Arrived in good time. Love the quality of the stamp and it looks perfect! Thank you xx
Helpful Report
Lovely stamp - well made and beautifully packaged.
Helpful Report
Excellent product! Very happy.
Helpful Report
Excellent stamp quality and very helpful staff
Helpful Report
The stamps that Get Stamped sent use are excellent. They do exactly what we want them too and they even came quicker than we expected. (Picture is how the stamps came out!)
Get Stamped LTD 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Get Stamped LTD is rated 4.95 based on 1,607 reviews