Get Stamped LTD Reviews

4.98 Rating 59 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Get Stamped LTD
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"I looked at a load of stamps online, and chose Get Stamped because of the ease of their interface and being able to upload my logo without all the restrictions other companies have. I am completely happy with my purchase! The It’s actually better than I thought it would be as I have a funny logo! Thanks so much! It’s perfect! Oh, and they were also quick!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Hana Stewart
"Professional , high quality, perfect to use , well delievered and packaged. Lovely company lovely ethos. Perfect present for my crafty mum! Thanks so much will recommend and order again!"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Johanna Craig
"Fantastic quality and I received my personalised stamper really quickly, I would highly recommend :)"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect, exactly to my design and a nifty little stamp, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"great stamp, quick delivery, recyclable packaging!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant quick service, stamp looks great and I highly recommend Get Stamped to anyone wanting a custom design!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Love my stamp! Really clear and just what I wanted for my biz. All my cake boxes and keepsake sketches Get Stamped (see what I did there) meaning every one gets a bit of Stamp love. Thank you, Buns of Fun Bakery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick, easy service. Our customised stamp was perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great stamp, covers well with ink would purchase from this seller again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I never thought I'd be excited to receive an ink stamp but I really was! The design was very easy to upload and this combined with the excellent quality of the finished stamp and thoughtful packaging / stamp handle made for a great overall experience. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Hi from Briggs Wine Bar! We love them!!! A small and a large stamp and every detail is perfect! Many many thanks from a happy team!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Experience. Slightly incorrect order but very quickly and professionally resolved. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly what I wanted, fast delivery and beautifully made"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delighted with both stamps I received in the post yesterday. Beautifully packaged too and especially loved the little wooden tree ring! Thankyou :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Chuffed to flippin bits with me customised stamp. Thank you very much. Thought I would risk £20 odd quid on it, its a basic design so wasn't sure but reviews were good so..very happy and will be using again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought a very well made rubber stamp with wooden handle. I wanted to use it to sign my pottery work. It gives a good , crisp stamp of the logo and script writing. I could also use it with an ink block to stamp paperwork with my logo and signature. The stamp was carefully package and arrived soon after the order was placed. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Custom stamp with our logo came in good time and is exactly what we ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. top quality. quick shipping. love the detailing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I looked at a load of stamps online, and chose Get Stamped because of the ease of their interface and being able to upload my logo without all the restrictions other companies have. I am completely happy with my purchase! The It’s actually better than I thought it would be as I have a funny logo! Thanks so much! It’s perfect! Oh, and they were also quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic stamp - exactly what we wanted, and more detailed than we expected! We have used it to stamp gift bags for an event and they have come out perfectly. Also, very fast delivery and thoughtfully packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic customer service, and a very well stamp that leaves a crisp image. Very happy with my stamp and would recommend :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simply the best rubber stamp business in London- they do fantastic stamps (lovely wooden handles and excellent rubber standard) their service and delivery is swift -they answer and resolve questions quickly and I recommend them to everyone I know who needs art work made into stamps-or who wants to buy one of Get Stamped’s own designs"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It’s a lovely stamp and arrived beautifully packaged. The site is incredibly easy to use too. The only slight nag is that it would be great to see the design on the handle so you can position your stamp more accurately."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Get Stamped LTD is rated 4.98 based on 59 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This