Get Stamped LTD Reviews

4.98 Rating 122 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Get Stamped LTD
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Hannah Brandon
"Stamp is great arrived really quickly and was exactly what I wanted"
Report
Posted 1 day ago
5
SHARON MARIE CLARKE-MARRIS
"SUPERB Packing Christmas card orders with my brilliant custom made stamp from @getstampeduk Uploading your own image is so easy and the finished stamp is exactly what I wanted. Quick delivery, amazing service. #artistsontwitter #penandink #christmas Thank you Get Stamped 5*****STAR Sharon-Marie www.SADV.co.uk"
Report
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
"Amazing service, communication and advice. Will be using again , imminently. 👌🏼"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service. Super speedy and stamp is amazing quality! Thanks guys, would 100% reccomend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Great - thank you !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Stamp is great arrived really quickly and was exactly what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent job and swift delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product, great service. Very pleased, this is the second stamp I’ve ordered. Both delivered speedily."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"SUPERB Packing Christmas card orders with my brilliant custom made stamp from @getstampeduk Uploading your own image is so easy and the finished stamp is exactly what I wanted. Quick delivery, amazing service. #artistsontwitter #penandink #christmas Thank you Get Stamped 5*****STAR Sharon-Marie www.SADV.co.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Super fast delivery and really cool stamp! Good quality, hardly any plastic packaging (be good if it was zero) and gives my products an awesome hand made feel. Love it. My partner saw mine and had to get one right away!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I wanted a stamp to personalise the packages I send and after a week of searching on google I chose Get Stamped because they have the best price for the dimensions I wanted. I had some emotions untill I received my stamp because my logo it's a little intricate with lot of small butterflys but they managed to replicate every little details. Thank you for my beautifull stamp."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick turn around from order to delivery. Nice product ethically made. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great stamp and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is easily the best Christmas stamp I've ever bought. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service, communication and advice. Will be using again , imminently. 👌🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality. Arrived promptly. Would definitely use Get Stamped again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the advice sand support given prior to ordering our stamp. The finished product looks and functions well. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent. Love it. Thanks so much. Very quick too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really happy with my stamp and with the quality of the product. Thank you! Our wedding invites are looking fabulous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you very much, the details of the drawing are incredible and the packing is incredibly nice. All the best, Silvia"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing, so easy to order, came really quickly, great email support. All in all it's a ten from me! Plus amazingly beautiful packaging such a lovely touch for the little wooden thingy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just great service and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Get Stamped LTD is rated 4.98 based on 122 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support