iGO4 Reviews

3.87 Rating 841 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend iGO4
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week

Write Your review

Tell us how iGO4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After searching all day for a good quote without any luck,until I stumbled on iGO4. It was the best quote I had and I never looked back.
I'll recommend iGO4 for anyone looking for a cheap and excellent customer service.
Posted 1 day ago
Website doesn't work, I've added documents and now it's saying i haven't added them and a threat about being charged and the insurance being void ? What's wrong with a phone call? especially when the issue isn't my end its your end
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Sam,

We are sorry to hear this is how you feel.

If this issue is still ongoing for yourself please email us and we can look into the situation for yourself.

Kind regards,

Dylan
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent,fast and easy set up payment my only family Lt was sending pic of license. No doubt my lack of tech ability online however all else was prity simple and straightforward. Option to phone and sort out license issue so no dramas. I recommend to anyone looking for car insurance grab it it's cheap, simple and offers all any other companies do. Thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Paul, thank you for choosing iGO4 and leaving a lovely review. We’re happy you’ve enjoyed your experience with us: we take pride in offering a great level of service to our customers. We’re glad you feel we’ve been able to provide this for you. Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 4 days ago
Was well looked after and very informative on the phone
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, thanks so much for your kind words, we really do appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 4 days ago
It's straight forward. And instantly you get the policy. It's fantastic.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Syedsultan, thank you for such a lovely review, your kind words are much appreciated. We’re glad you’ve enjoyed your experience with iGO4! Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 4 days ago
Very reasonable price quick and easy to use
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, thank you for your kind words - we’re glad your experience with iGO4 has been great. We look forward to continuing to provide you with this level of service. Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 4 days ago
Easiest company to deal with and a great price! Highly recommended
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Jonathon, thanks for the great review! our priority is our customers and we’re happy to hear you have had great service. Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent, fast and efficient to set up insurance
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Char, thanks so much for your kind words, we really do appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 4 days ago
The customer service was brilliant
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Clara,

Thanks for your great review, our service team will be thrilled to hear this!

Regards,

Dylan
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and competitive pricing. Well pleased 😁
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ms Harrison,

Thanks for your great review, we are thrilled everything was suited to your needs!

Kind regards,

Dylan
Posted 1 week ago
Everytime I've spoke to this firm phone its been brilliant great operator's can not fault them in anyway
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Oliver,

Thanks for your great review.

We appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Kind regards,

Dylan
Posted 1 week ago
Great and easy to setup
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thanks for your kind review,

We are thrilled that our service worked for you.

Kind regards.

Dylan
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect i saved £300
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Paula

Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear you are happy with your price from us!

Many thanks,
Holly
Posted 1 week ago
Please be aware of sneaky cancellation charges you cannot get out of.

My car was being sold, let the insurance auto-renew, then just 20 days later, my cancellation charges are:

Insurance - £11 - No issues
Extras - £50 - You have to pay the full year! Not what you've used
Cancellation Fee - £65 - Is what it is
Renewal Fee - £60 - for what?

Total fee to cancel after 20 days - £186
Total premium for the year for the car insurance - £276!

I suggest, don't sell your car if you've just renewed, write it off and let them pay you some insurance money out!

Complaint has been filed, and financial ombudsman has been contacted
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

We are sorry to hear you feel this way.

All of our cancellation fees are detailed in the policy T&Cs in your documentation. I can see you have filed a complaint and you should look to hear back from these soon.

Kind regards,

Dylan
Posted 1 week ago
I have no problems with u guys at all very helpful when I have rang up
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Chris,

That is great to hear! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.

Kind regards,

Dylan
Posted 1 week ago
Good price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thanks for your great review.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback!

Regards,

Dylan
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Craig,

Thanks for your kind review,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us one.

Kind regards,

Dylan
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very poor service at start. Won't post documents - diy from website only. Documents not very clear to say the least. no claims bonus seems worse than other policies I've had. Courtesy car not mentioned despite agreeing to it at the point of sale. Questions by email completely ignored. Only signed up yesterday; if things don't improve very quickly I'll be cancelling and I won't accept a charge if that becomes necessary.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

We are sorry to hear that this is how you feel.

We would be happy to look into everything for you and clear some of this up for you, if you email us we can do this for you.

Kind regards,

Dylan
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service will recommend to friends and family
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thanks for your kind words and we are thrilled you'll be recommending to your friends and family!

Kind regards,

Dylan
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy app to use and all bases covered
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Winston,

Thanks for your review!

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback.

Regards.

Dylan
Posted 2 weeks ago
iGO4 is rated 3.87 based on 841 reviews