iGO4 Reviews

3.92 Rating 220 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend iGO4

How would you rate iGO4 ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good service and great staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Robert,
What a wonderful review - we truly appreciate your comments. We’re happy to hear that our staff and service have made the experience great for you.
Thanks,
Vicky.
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"No problems with this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Owen,
Thanks for leaving us a review.
If there is anything you feel we can do better please let us know.
Thanks,
Vicky.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good, thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Mark,
Thanks for the great review! our priority is our customers and we’re happy to hear you have had good service.
Thanks,
Vicky.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So far, so good! Hopefully I won’t ever need to make a claim- that’s when I’ll find out how good (or bad!) iGO4 really is!!! 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Margaret,
Thanks for your positive comment, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us so far.
Thanks,
Vicky.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to update policy and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Natalie,
Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We work hard to make sure our customers receive a great service. We’re over the moon to receive your appreciation, so thank you!
Vicky.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Duncan,
Thanks for leaving us nice feedback, we’re happy that you've enjoyed the service!
Thanks,
Vicky.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Brain,
Thanks for your positive comment, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us!
Cheers,
Vicky.
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kim,
That’s great! We are so happy you've enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us.
Thanks,
Vicky.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anthony,
Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us!
Cheers,
Vicky.
Posted 1 month ago
"Relay good thank you very happy 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sukhdey,
Thanks for the great review! our priority is our customers and we’re happy to hear you have had great service.
Cheers,
Vicky.
Posted 1 month ago
"I was delighted with the quote and the ease and speed of the service I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John,
Thanks for giving us such a great rating and recommending us.
It is very much appreciated.
Thanks,
Vicky.
Posted 1 month ago
"-5 stars !!! Not even able to read a EU license !!! You guys are not worth the time, money, or effort."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Joanna,
We do apologies that you’re disappointed with the experience you have had with us, and would like the chance to answer any queries you have. Please feel free to send us a private reply with your details, so we can go over this with you.
Thanks,
Vicky.
Posted 1 month ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Christopher,
Thanks for your feedback and for taking time out of your day to leave us a review - we do appreciate it. We’re thrilled you’re happy with the service you have received.
Thanks,
Vicky.
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ann,
Thanks for the great review! our priority is our customers and we’re happy to hear you have had great service.
Cheers,
Vicky.
Posted 1 month ago
"So far so good cheapest I could find for my Audi s5. Nice and easy to set up. Good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Matt,
Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us!
Thanks,
Vicky.
Posted 1 month ago
"I have found Igo4 very professional and easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John,
Thank you for such a lovely review, your kind words are much appreciated. We’re glad you’ve enjoyed your experience with iGO4.
Thanks,
Vicky.
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to insure with u guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gavin,
Thanks for giving us such a good rating, we’re happy that the service we’ve provided has been good for you.
Thanks,
Vicky.
Posted 1 month ago
"easy simple and good pricong. pb."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul,
We’re so glad you’ve enjoyed your experience with us and feel we’ve provided a great product and service for you. Thanks for the feedback!
Cheers,
Vicky.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kevin,
That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us.
Thanks,
Vicky.
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt ,efficient service,very easy to insure your car. All documents emailed quickly, excellent benefits with the policy for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark,
Thank you for choosing iGO4 and leaving a lovely review. We’re happy you’ve enjoyed your experience with us: we take pride in offering a great level of service to our customers. We’re glad you feel we’ve been able to provide this for you.
Thanks,
Vicky.
Posted 1 month ago
iGO4 is rated 3.92 based on 220 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This