iGO4 Reviews

3.89 Rating 886 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend iGO4
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week

Write Your review

Tell us how iGO4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No hassle no fuss just what you need without all the extra charges an options
Posted 5 days ago
Hi David, thanks for your feedback and for taking time out of your day to leave us a review - we do appreciate it. We’re thrilled you’re happy with the service you have received. Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful and made the process easy
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, that’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and made the process easy
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, what a wonderful review - we truly appreciate your comments. We’re happy to hear that our staff and service have made the experience great for you. Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with the service just on the phone a while but to be accepted in current cercamstances
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi David Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it and we will take it onboard too. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Rita Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear it! Many thanks, Holly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple, straightforward and above all, good value for money, especially in the current, restricted times.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, thanks for such a great review. We work hard to offer the best service possible for our customers, so we’re very happy to see this reflected in your feedback. Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple, straightforward and above all, good value for money, especially in the current, restricted times.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thanks for such a great review. We work hard to offer the best service possible for our customers, so we’re very happy to see this reflected in your feedback. Many thanks, Adam
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple, straightforward and above all, good value for money, especially in the current, restricted times.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, We’re so glad you’ve enjoyed the experience you have had with IGO4. Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback – it’s very much appreciated. Many thanks, Adam
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to take the competitive quotation offered and good communication
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Sue, Thanks for your feedback – we’re glad to hear you’ve enjoyed your experience with iGO4 so far! Many Thanks, Lauren
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cancelled insurance after not replying to my emails. Wanted a photograph of my driving license that is having its address changed - NOT TOLD THIS BEFORE SIGNING UP. Customer service was DISGUSTINGLY RUDE and couldn’t even access documents. Couldn’t state where it legally said this.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I'm now entering my second year finding insurance through them, and cant fault them at all
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lorraine Thank you for your review. We are glad you are pleased with your policy and we thank you for renewing with us! Many thanks, Holly
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to set up and deal with
Posted 1 month ago
Hi James, Thank you for your kind words - we’re glad your experience with iGO4 has been great. We look forward to continuing to provide you with this level of service. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful over the phone.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi James, Thanks for such a great review. We work hard to offer the best service possible for our customers, so we’re very happy to see this reflected in your feedback. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and easy to complete.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Brian Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 1 month ago
Had a great price thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Edward, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service experienced.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Olajumoke, Thank you for your kind words - we’re glad your experience with iGO4 has been great. We look forward to continuing to provide you with this level of service. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 month ago
Sets like a filling. Brilliant if you had a hole in your tooth an can't get an appointment
Posted 1 month ago
Morning, Is this a review for us at iGO4 Insurance? Many thanks, Holly
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thanks for the great review! our priority is our customers and we’re happy to hear you have had great service! Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 2 months ago
very friendly staff and premium very cheap from other ins quotes
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Roland Thank you for your review, we are happy to hear your thoughts on our customer service agents and we are pleased to know you are happy with the service provided. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant and straight forward
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Teresa Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear you are happy with the service provided! Many thanks, Holly
Posted 2 months ago
iGO4 is rated 3.89 based on 886 reviews