iGO4 Reviews

3.9 Rating 977 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend iGO4
3.9
Based on 977 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week

Write Your review

Tell us how iGO4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quickly simple. Without a pre-emptive question
Helpful Report
Posted 54 minutes ago
Makes it very easy to buy a policy
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
My car insurance policy was canceled a month in without any communication (except some emails in the spam folder), I only found out when a letter came through the door after the insurance had ended and was dated 10 days prior. The guy on the phone was incredibly unhelpful just telling me I'd have to pay the cancellation fee of £60.00 and repeating "we sent emails" and " we can't control the post". No apolgy, only pay-up or we can't help. The reason why they cancelled it? 'No image of my license', despite me already sending it to them in the original application.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Hello, We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with the service provided. We appreciate your feedback and we will take this on board. Whilst we cannot control what folder our emails end up in and how long the post takes to deliver letters, we do apologise for the stress caused. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 20 hours ago
The guys (lady Clare and the guy) I spoke with were very professional and helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Give me best price and everything online with in minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 20 hours ago
Give me best price and everything online with in minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 1 day ago
Quick & easy to complete0
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 2 days ago
Thorough but easy to navigate through.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 2 days ago
Good mate keep been good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to get insurance, affordable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 3 days ago
**UNCONTACTABLE** BROKER NOT INSURER. ABSOLUTELY ZERO CUSTOMER SERVICE. TAKE MONEY AND RUN. 2 payments of £99.70 when setting up a policy online. They said payments declined but took the money out of my bank! It said the policy wasnt completed and was unable to access the website. No emails or info at all other than payment declined. Tried on 6 occasions totalling over 7 hours on the phone.. NO ANSWER!!! No reply to emails either. 4 days later they email to say they have set up a policy "thank you for chosing IGO4" by this time I'd already paid for a policy with another insurer. Now a day later recieve an email saying they are terminating my policy! No mention of my money back or any reply at all. ***!!!DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!!*** Still no reply and I get asked to leave a review 🙃 no money back or apology just take almost £200 and have no way of getting in touch. Absolutely disgusting. BROKER NOT AN INSURER!!!! STAY CLEAR.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Richard, We’re sorry to read you didn’t have a great experience with us - thanks for letting us know. We will handle the issue, and please be assured our main priority is the service we provide our customers. If you would like to send us a private response, we’d be happy to answer any queries you have. Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy and simple to complete online
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 3 days ago
So far have been great
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Debs, That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Many thanks, Adam
Posted 5 days ago
So far have been great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Debs, Thanks for giving us such a good rating, we’re happy that the product and service we’ve provided are working for you. Many thanks, Adam
Posted 5 days ago
Fast ,efficient and great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sue, What a wonderful review - we truly appreciate your comments. We’re happy to hear that our staff and service have made the experience great for you. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with quote and ease of taking out policy would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick easy to set up and great online help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Debi, Thanks for giving us such a good rating, we’re happy that the product and service we’ve provided are working for you. Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking time to send us your review. If you do have anything you think we can improve on, please let us know. Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 1 week ago
I tried a few comparison sites and iGO4 were the best price they did lack one option but that was added on when I got to iGO4 site and the insurance was still the best priced. I can't as yet comment on the claims process and hope that I never have to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Hamid, Thanks for giving us such a good rating, we’re happy that the product and service we’ve provided are working for you. Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 1 week ago
Simple and user friendly online application. Very competitive quote which was hard to beat. Cannot be more pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 1 week ago
iGO4 is rated 3.90 based on 977 reviews