Garden Spaces Reviews

4.76 Rating 107 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Garden Spaces
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Garden Spaces made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Garden Spaces provided an excellent service from start to finish in the construction of our Garden Office. Communication from the office team was great and the build team of Fraser and Matt first class. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to others. Everything went as it should do and we are very pleased with the result.
Absolutely love our new garden office from Garden Spaces. From the initial consultation to the final sign off of the building this has been an excellent experience.
We chose to have a storage building added onto the plan and glad we did as this has brought us much needed shed space as we lost that to make way for this.
Garden Spaces also sorted the WiFi cabling which was a godsend.
We did all the groundwork ourselves but Garden Spaces can do this for you at an extra cost so make sure you check exactly what you need ahead of time. We had 2 sheds and a patio to remove to clear back to an earth base so made sense for us to do that. Also saved some pennies that we could spend on upgrading the spec of the building.
I can highly recommend them. We are very pleased and my son and I can finally move off of the dining room table and commute to the end of the garden. Thanks
Garden Spaces 5 star review on 23rd December 2020 Garden Spaces 5 star review on 23rd December 2020 Garden Spaces 5 star review on 23rd December 2020 Garden Spaces 5 star review on 23rd December 2020 Garden Spaces 5 star review on 23rd December 2020 Garden Spaces 5 star review on 23rd December 2020 Garden Spaces 5 star review on 23rd December 2020 Garden Spaces 5 star review on 23rd December 2020 Garden Spaces 5 star review on 23rd December 2020 Garden Spaces 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Terrible start to finish 5 years on build is falling apart and sinking. Garden spaces refuse to even visit to fix.
Garden Spaces were great. Good communication and the chaps we had onsite were amazing. Quick, tidy, respectful and really professional. I have already recommended them!
Garden Spaces 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Garden Spaces have just completed the building of a gym in our garden. Every step of the process was exceptionally smooth. small changes to the design were made quickly and efficiently and we received full updated drawings and costings after any changes. the builders were incredibly hard working and polite and everything was completed on time and on budget. I can not recommend this company highly enough. Obviously the build has only just been completed but we have a full warranty and I can only imagine that if we were to have any issues then they would be helpful in solving them. Absolutely 5 star service at every stage.
Garden Spaces recently completed a construction at our property. They were professional and extremely responsive from the outset. Their build team worked tirelessly and the quality of the building is first rate. The whole experience was seamless and I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Absolutely fantastic company to work with. From the very beginning with the sales team very friendly and not given the 'hard sell'
Accommodating during the design phase to all my requirements and kept fully up to date prior, during and after the installation.
The build team were incredible and cannot praise them highly enough. Worked long hours in all weather conditions and finished the whole build in record time. Amazing.
If you are looking for any kind of garden room this is the company to choose....you will not regret it.
Very pleased with the final build.A big thanks to the amazing Matt and Simon. The fitting team were exceptional, polite and professional.I cannot recommend Annexe spaces highly enough
Throughout the whole process Garden Spaces have been excellent. They were by far the most responsive to my enquiry. Other companies either responded weeks later or didn't even bother! The design process was simple and the designer was quickly forthcoming with revisions. He was patient and helpful too, which made that part of the process much easier. The build is excellent. The builder was particularly fastidious in his detail and the result is that the building looks fantastic, inside and out. I would also like to mention that the project manager pulled out every stop to get the building completed, despite the country going into lock down at the end of the project. I thoroughly recommend this company. They are professional and work to a very high standard. The other contractors used by Garden Spaces (Electrician and Air Conditioning) were also focused and helpful and worked to a very high standard too. I am extremely pleased with the way that this project went and would not hesitate in using Garden Spaces again.
I was very impressed with Garden Spaces throughout the entire process, and couldn't be happier with my new garden office.
The office is quality through and through, with great attention to detail (something I'm quite fussy about). I opted for their 'Platinum' soundproofing option, which is even better than expected! Matt and Simon were always very helpful both before, during and after the build, and the installation guys clearly knew exactly what they were doing.
There were a couple of minor hiccups, but GS dealt with them quickly and efficiently.
I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Garden Spaces 5 star review on 19th October 2020
We have been so impressed with the whole process Garden Spaces offer, from the initial enquiry, through to quote stage and finally the build. We are thrilled with the finished build and it is everything we wanted, the guys who built it in just two weeks were amazing having to contend with some truly awful wet weather, I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Garden Spaces to anyone.
Garden Spaces 5 star review on 14th October 2020
A great team that go above and beyond to deliver a product that really is better than ever expected! Well done and thank you!
Fantastic finish to my Father-in-laws Granny annexe. Great team and built from beginning to end in approximately 3 weeks. Would recommend this Company for a stress free installation even with delays due to COVID 19. They are professional and helpful from beginning to end. A massive thank you to all involved.
professional, tidy, delivered a great end result for me.
Very professional approach from sales thought o completion. Attentive and detailed customer service. on site work was quick and to a good standard, very pleased I shoe this company to undertake this work for us and would recommend / use them again.
The whole process from initial sale through to completion was professional and very efficiently managed. The workmen on site worked hard and to a high standard for work. Attentive and thorough, I'm delighted with the outcome.
Polite, very professional, solid build.
A thoroughly efficient & professional job from start to finish, well organised & coordinated.
Overall an exceptional service, would recommend.
Very professional job by the team. They were responsive to any queries and the installation team were excellent and almost like they were not here. Extremely pleased with the end result and would recommend to anyone.
Very good experience from the beginning to the end no hassle and got what was promised....
Thank you
Garden Spaces is rated 4.76 based on 107 reviews