Gap Insurance Today Reviews

4.75 Rating 64 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Gap Insurance Today
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 495 6017

Email:

https://www.gapinsurancetoday.co.uk/

Location:

Anglia House, Carrs Road, Cheadle

Write Your review

Tell us how Gap Insurance Today made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent call center and great value
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely friendly and very helpful staff, extremely good prices, I will definitively get insurance from them again
Posted 1 year ago
I changed my car before my previous insurance with this company was completed by one year. I started a new policy and was given a discount to recognise that I had not come to end of my previous one. The quote was (again) competitive so I renewed. Really really helpful and friendly - very happy. Hope I never have to use it though!
Posted 1 year ago
Simple and straightforward process with GAP & RTI included in one price.
Posted 1 year ago
I've not claimed on this policy and hopefully I never will, but the service provided in buying was excellent and significantly cheaper than what BMW financial services offered me.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to arrange
Good value too
Posted 1 year ago
Having had an issue online I spoke to a very friendly and informative call taker who was a credit to the company. She sorted the issue out immediately. Her knowledge and willingness to help was a deciding factor for my purchasing the insurance.
Posted 1 year ago
Great price for great level of cover.
Posted 1 year ago
Initially had a problem with the on line purchase so telephoned.

GAP insurance arranged with no issue, very fast and professional service. I was sitting at the sales desk buying two BMW motorcycles and BMW were quoting £331 per bike. GAP did it for £128 per bike.

That’s a three year policy where we can even change bikes during the period!

Brilliant result, very happy with the outcome.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David,

Thank you very much for the review. We were glad that we were able to offer you a lower price than you had received before - and hope we'll be able to help you out if you need anything else in the future.

GAP Insurance Today
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and easy to set up and gives peace of mind should the worst happen. Less than half the price of similar offered by dealer.
Posted 1 year ago
Only company to contact me regarding Taxi Gap Insurance, would always recommend Gap Insurance to anyone who a prized car that they love driving. Normal insurance will leave you short in the event of an accident.
Posted 1 year ago
Found gap insurance on the the Webb site it was easy to understand and covers all my needs.
Payment was easy and response was quick, I would and have fully recommend.
Mark Norfolk UK
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service gap insurance prices very competitive will be recommending
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and affordable prices
Posted 1 year ago
I had never even heard of Gap Insurance until I got a new to me car. Recognising the difference between what my insurance company would pay out and what it would take to replace the car, became a worry for me.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use good product helpful non pushy staff
Posted 1 year ago
very easy to sort out
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent professional service and very efficient and professional staff
Posted 3 months ago
Good but unable to find my account .
Posted 4 months ago
Never claimed so can't comment on that. The price seemed decent for 5 years cover. The website is easy to buy the cover from. Hope it's as good as a lot of reviews claim if I ever need to claim!
Posted 8 months ago
Gap Insurance Today is rated 4.75 based on 64 reviews