Gap Insurance Today Reviews

4.71 Rating 14 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Gap Insurance Today
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 495 6017

Email:
https://www.gapinsurancetoday.co.uk/

Location:
Anglia House, Carrs Road, Cheadle

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gap Insurance Today made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I've not claimed on this policy and hopefully I never will, but the service provided in buying was excellent and significantly cheaper than what BMW financial services offered me."
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick and easy to arrange Good value too"
Posted 1 week ago
"Having had an issue online I spoke to a very friendly and informative call taker who was a credit to the company. She sorted the issue out immediately. Her knowledge and willingness to help was a deciding factor for my purchasing the insurance."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price for great level of cover."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Initially had a problem with the on line purchase so telephoned. GAP insurance arranged with no issue, very fast and professional service. I was sitting at the sales desk buying two BMW motorcycles and BMW were quoting £331 per bike. GAP did it for £128 per bike. That’s a three year policy where we can even change bikes during the period! Brilliant result, very happy with the outcome."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi David,

Thank you very much for the review. We were glad that we were able to offer you a lower price than you had received before - and hope we'll be able to help you out if you need anything else in the future.

GAP Insurance Today
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick and easy to set up and gives peace of mind should the worst happen. Less than half the price of similar offered by dealer."
Posted 1 month ago
"Only company to contact me regarding Taxi Gap Insurance, would always recommend Gap Insurance to anyone who a prized car that they love driving. Normal insurance will leave you short in the event of an accident."
Posted 1 month ago
"Found gap insurance on the the Webb site it was easy to understand and covers all my needs. Payment was easy and response was quick, I would and have fully recommend. Mark Norfolk UK"
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service gap insurance prices very competitive will be recommending"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and affordable prices"
Posted 1 month ago
"I had never even heard of Gap Insurance until I got a new to me car. Recognising the difference between what my insurance company would pay out and what it would take to replace the car, became a worry for me."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use good product helpful non pushy staff"
Posted 1 month ago
"very easy to sort out"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy cheap and pieace of mind"
Posted 1 week ago
Gap Insurance Today is rated 4.71 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support