Gap Insurance Today Reviews

4.75 Rating 105 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Gap Insurance Today
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
I hadnt had gap insurance before but having bought a new bike decided it might be wise to look into it. Had a couple of questions which Kerri answered promptly by email.
Happily purchased cover for 4 years at a great price compared to what the dealership wanted to sell me.
Would definitely recommend them for cover at a great price.
Neil in Coventry
Posted 1 week ago
All questions were answered quickly and clearly and taking out insurance was quick and easy
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve been a fan of Gap insurance for a long time, and have several policies on both cars and motorcycles, often a bit pricey when bought from a dealer they represent great value when purchased online or over the phone. I’m a firm believer of protecting one’s assets at least for the first 3 years of ownership which is when products purchased from new depreciate the most. Can’t imagine never not buying gap insurance.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was very quick and straight forward great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service , excellent value for money
Posted 1 month ago
Was very easy and pleasant transaction and alot cheaper than the main dealers very happy customer just hope I won't need to use it fingers crossed
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price, easy to purchase
Posted 1 month ago
I made an enquiry one evening and had a call back first thing the next morning. Running through policy details and obtaining a quote was really easy and didn’t take too long. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
great service
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service excellent,the good price,cheaper than the other companies I checked it.
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
excellent friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Posted 3 months ago
Getting a quote and taking out the gap insurance online was really easy. All the documents were emailed shortly after. Nice to have peace of mind
Posted 3 months ago
I was offered a great service, and I can not fault the service.
The sales representative was very informative and professional throughout. Thank you so much for all your help and assistance.
Posted 3 months ago
really easy to register and process. great price
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 3 months ago
All options explained clearly over the phone. Good choice of cover and competitive prices. Good company.
Posted 3 months ago
Not had a claim and its first time i have taken a policy with yourselves . But a couple of calls that i have made ,have been very helpful & customer service is very good . Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Professional and very helpful in explaining what is covered.
Posted 4 months ago
Simple and straightforward.
Posted 4 months ago
Gap Insurance Today is rated 4.75 based on 105 reviews