Gap Insurance Today Reviews

4.73 Rating 59 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Gap Insurance Today
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 495 6017

Email:

https://www.gapinsurancetoday.co.uk/

Location:

Anglia House, Carrs Road, Cheadle

Write Your review

Tell us how Gap Insurance Today made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Staff were very helpful and efficient. Immediate quotes which were accurate with no hidden costs. Calls were made at my own convenience without any annoying call backs. Great service highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use. Good website. Good staff. Happy to help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very knowledgeable efficient lady I spoke with Ellie Lund was able to answer all my questions promptly. Very polite pleasure to deal with Amanda
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
They got the best price and also call centre never bother you with phone calls, they called me once after explain them that I will think about this and get back to the no one was harassing me with emails or calls.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A good easy purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ellie has dealt with all my questions with a smile in her voice and where she has not been able to rectify a problem, she has passed it on to get sorted and I’m sure that will be rectified soon. Thanks Ray
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful,and explained everything thoroughly in what can be a very confusing market. All capped with a competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices. Great customer service. You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The agent I spoke to was very helpful, & knowledgeable, explaining all the packages , and gave honest recommendation for my needs, also didn’t feel that they were trying to sell me a product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really quite shocked at how cheap it is for 5 years of cover and with option of a replacement as well as paying off the credit. I will be telling everyone about it if they ar buying a new car
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gap insurance is vital component for drivers who are on the road for business reasons. The process of purchasing the cover was smooth and easy and the credit for that goes to the sophisticated staff who was very professional and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Staff member Ellie Lund was courteous and was always available to offer advice or answer questions if required, she was also patient when calls could not be answered or if she needed to rearranged timings etc
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is the first time of buying GAP insurance. Dealt with in a first class manner by GAP today. The purchase price was keen especially when taking into account the underwriter was used by a lot of other sellers. KRS
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly and informative agents helped me pick the right products to suit my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quote easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
after looking through the internet the site by this company explained all that i was unsure of and after calling the broker, there I was described all in easy terms. Top Marks all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to set and reasonable price. Friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service and beat every other quote I had!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gap Insurance Today is rated 4.73 based on 59 reviews