Gap Insurance Today Reviews

4.85 Rating 39 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Gap Insurance Today
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 495 6017

Email:
https://www.gapinsurancetoday.co.uk/

Location:
Anglia House, Carrs Road, Cheadle

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Gap Insurance Today made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Good quote easy to set up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"after looking through the internet the site by this company explained all that i was unsure of and after calling the broker, there I was described all in easy terms. Top Marks all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to set and reasonable price. Friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely fantastic service and beat every other quote I had!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Took out GAP insurance from this company. The customer service was great, fairly priced for my new vehicle. Given me the piece of mind that I have cover should something happen. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After doing an online quote, I was contacted by phone to discuss my quote and tailor it more to me needs. No pushing sales, I told them I would think about it then I phoned them back to go ahead with the Gap insurance offered. Very competitive quote which was emailed to me so I could read it before I made my decision."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good people to do business with - much better value dealing direct rather than buying from a motor dealer (lesson learnt!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful customer service, helped me get the right cover and now I’m confident I won’t have any issues should I experience a write-off in the next 5 years!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Customer service is absolutely brilliant and I am extremely happy with the way they explained all my doubts about gap insurance. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Was very impressed with the courteous way I was treated and the professionalism shown. I got the best GAP insurance policy which met my specific requirements. Very impressed and happy with price of policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ellie was very helpful and the policy matched my needs perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Professional and friendly approach. The lady I spoke to was very helpful and efficient and made it a fast and easy transaction meeting my needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful and easy to talk to, answered the questions i had checked things. Only dealt with one person could have sorted with others but the customer service of this one was amazing. thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Many thanks to Ellie Lund. She was very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and patient. Not pushy. Ellie explained everything in detail and therefore made it easy for us to decide to take out the policy with you. Once again thank you Ellie. Regards Peter and Marylyn Oxford."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good value for what you get in terms of GAP for my taxi! Very happy with the service, advisor was very helpful and informative!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"1234567890"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Pleasure to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic service from these guys. Got a quote which seemed reasonable , asked if they could do anymore at which point they reduced the price slightly. Phoned back and had it all sorted within 10 minutes. Great, fast and friendly service. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Gary,

We're very glad that we were able to help you get a better price - and that you were happy with our service!

Regards, GAP Insurance Today
Posted 4 months ago
"I'm really happy to have your insurance because I'm feeling that my car finance is protected. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent call center and great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Gap Insurance Today is rated 4.85 based on 39 reviews