Gap Insurance Today Reviews

4.75 Rating 64 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Gap Insurance Today
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 495 6017

Email:

https://www.gapinsurancetoday.co.uk/

Location:

Anglia House, Carrs Road, Cheadle

Write Your review

Tell us how Gap Insurance Today made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the 3rd time i have purchased gap insurance. Excellent rates and awesome service!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly, helped to get the right insurance. Even called to make sure everything went through smoothly, will recommend! Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
I am happy with the service
Posted 2 months ago
Truly wonderful, Patricia was so very helpful and reassuring 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Staff were very helpful and efficient.
Immediate quotes which were accurate with no hidden costs.
Calls were made at my own convenience without any annoying call backs.
Great service highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use. Good website. Good staff. Happy to help
Posted 3 months ago
Very knowledgeable efficient lady I spoke with Ellie Lund was able to answer all my questions promptly. Very polite pleasure to deal with

Amanda
Posted 3 months ago
They got the best price and also call centre never bother you with phone calls, they called me once after explain them that I will think about this and get back to the no one was harassing me with emails or calls.
Posted 3 months ago
Nice and easy
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent professional service and very efficient and professional staff
Posted 3 months ago
A good easy purchase
Posted 3 months ago
Ellie has dealt with all my questions with a smile in her voice and where she has not been able to rectify a problem, she has passed it on to get sorted and I’m sure that will be rectified soon. Thanks Ray
Posted 4 months ago
Good but unable to find my account .
Posted 4 months ago
Very good..
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful,and explained everything thoroughly in what can be a very confusing market. All capped with a competitive price.
Posted 4 months ago
Great prices. Great customer service. You
Posted 4 months ago
The agent I spoke to was very helpful, & knowledgeable, explaining all the packages , and gave honest recommendation for my needs, also didn’t feel that they were trying to sell me a product
Posted 6 months ago
Really quite shocked at how cheap it is for 5 years of cover and with option of a replacement as well as paying off the credit. I will be telling everyone about it if they ar buying a new car
Posted 6 months ago
I took the policy out but realised when documents were sent that this policy does not cover taxis. I saw on the website it said taxi gap insurance. I cancelled within 5 mins but was charged almost a £100 for cancellation which i will Dispute once refund is received.
Emailed Ellie a fee times she got back to me quick with the same answer and unable to refund the whole amount.
I understand brokers must be running this and that is all based on commission but to charge someone a £100 for not even half a fay is frankly ridiculous and it could have been avoided.
I will no doubt leave more negative reviews about this experience pn google etc.
Posted 6 months ago
Gap Insurance Today is rated 4.75 based on 64 reviews