Gap Insurance Today Reviews

4.76 Rating 99 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Gap Insurance Today
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 495 6017

Email:

https://www.gapinsurancetoday.co.uk/

Location:

Anglia House, Carrs Road, Cheadle

Write Your review

Tell us how Gap Insurance Today made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was very easy and pleasant transaction and alot cheaper than the main dealers very happy customer just hope I won't need to use it fingers crossed
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price, easy to purchase
Posted 1 week ago
I made an enquiry one evening and had a call back first thing the next morning. Running through policy details and obtaining a quote was really easy and didn’t take too long. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
great service
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service excellent,the good price,cheaper than the other companies I checked it.
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
excellent friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Posted 2 months ago
Getting a quote and taking out the gap insurance online was really easy. All the documents were emailed shortly after. Nice to have peace of mind
Posted 2 months ago
I was offered a great service, and I can not fault the service.
The sales representative was very informative and professional throughout. Thank you so much for all your help and assistance.
Posted 2 months ago
really easy to register and process. great price
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
All options explained clearly over the phone. Good choice of cover and competitive prices. Good company.
Posted 2 months ago
Not had a claim and its first time i have taken a policy with yourselves . But a couple of calls that i have made ,have been very helpful & customer service is very good . Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Professional and very helpful in explaining what is covered.
Posted 2 months ago
Simple and straightforward.
Posted 3 months ago
It is reassuring to know that my asset is covered for 3 years at a very reasonable cost thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service!
Posted 3 months ago
1st class transaction.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant Service and price, very happy!
Posted 3 months ago
The site was very easy to use & the prices are excellent, I really hope I don’t need to use this service but it’s very reassuring to know that this company offers a great service
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use and reasonable price, Would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Gap Insurance Today is rated 4.76 based on 99 reviews