Gap Insurance Today Reviews

4.77 Rating 113 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Gap Insurance Today
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The assistant who dealt with me was polite, courteous and extremely helpful.
Posted 4 days ago
Really pleased with quote, cheaper than main dealer and just as good.
Posted 4 days ago
The person will dealt with was very helpful, understanding, calm, professional, and friendly.
Posted 4 days ago
The representative I contacted couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. If everyone was as nice the world would be a better place. The service was great and the price unbeatable.
Posted 5 days ago
This is the perfect choice for peace of mind
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good company to deal with helped me chose the right cover and answered all my questions and enquiries and great value policy
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very much helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Very simple and easy to get insured on the website, clear instructions and descriptions of the products and their benefits.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
I hadnt had gap insurance before but having bought a new bike decided it might be wise to look into it. Had a couple of questions which Kerri answered promptly by email.
Happily purchased cover for 4 years at a great price compared to what the dealership wanted to sell me.
Would definitely recommend them for cover at a great price.
Neil in Coventry
Posted 1 month ago
All questions were answered quickly and clearly and taking out insurance was quick and easy
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve been a fan of Gap insurance for a long time, and have several policies on both cars and motorcycles, often a bit pricey when bought from a dealer they represent great value when purchased online or over the phone. I’m a firm believer of protecting one’s assets at least for the first 3 years of ownership which is when products purchased from new depreciate the most. Can’t imagine never not buying gap insurance.
Posted 2 months ago
It was very quick and straight forward great customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service , excellent value for money
Posted 2 months ago
Was very easy and pleasant transaction and alot cheaper than the main dealers very happy customer just hope I won't need to use it fingers crossed
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent price, easy to purchase
Posted 3 months ago
I made an enquiry one evening and had a call back first thing the next morning. Running through policy details and obtaining a quote was really easy and didn’t take too long. Would highly recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
great service
Posted 4 months ago
Customer service excellent,the good price,cheaper than the other companies I checked it.
Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
excellent friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Posted 5 months ago
Gap Insurance Today is rated 4.77 based on 113 reviews