Gap Insurance Today Reviews

4.8 Rating 169 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Gap Insurance Today
4.8
Based on 169 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Gap Insurance Today Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. The lady I spoke to couldn't be more helpful and fully explained the choices that were available to me. Also a great price, saving over a half of what I would of paid for a 3 year term from the dealership I purchased my car from. Could not recommend highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchasing GAP insurance today is very much required, with all the vehicle now on the roads it gives piece of mind when you have just purchased a car and this also worked out a lot cheaper than buying within the dealership when purchasing a vehicle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient, very competitive price all questions answered and dealt with by a very helpful young lady by the name of Laura. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to purchase, helpful staff and a very good price. Let hope I never have to use it but if I do let's hope the service is just as good :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
one phone call , very helpfull and a very good price , not a single problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and all my needs / requests for information in regards to my requirements where answered appropriately and to my satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Service, Great Price, Highly Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Professional and very helpful Would recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very polite and helpfull quick and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to arrange over the phone. Now piece of mind should the unthinkable occur knowing I won’t be out of pocket should the bike be wrote off. It’s worth having
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am very glad I have it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
First time taken out GAP insurance. Hopefully will not need it. Very easy to take out. Staff helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Best price for 5year Return to Invoice cover available.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nice service good company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The price was very competitive, however, I didn't like being hounded three times a day with phone calls to accept the offer, whilst I compared other providers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They helped me manage my Insurance very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All went well and the prices are very good i just hope i don’t have to use it. Thank you…
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Upon changing cars the offer by dealer of a costly 3year deal lead me to research on line. A very rewarding result upon finding choice of terms, up to 5 years at a fraction of the cost. This 80 year, - very plus !, couple now have the confidence that their investment is thus protected. Brokers could not have been more helpful. Greatly appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly, helpful,well informed staff great insurance at a competitive price Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Gap Insurance Today is rated 4.8 based on 169 reviews