Gap Insurance Today Reviews

4.70 Rating 46 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Gap Insurance Today
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 495 6017

Email:

https://www.gapinsurancetoday.co.uk/

Location:

Anglia House, Carrs Road, Cheadle

Write Your review

Tell us how Gap Insurance Today made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
1234567890
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service from these guys. Got a quote which seemed reasonable , asked if they could do anymore at which point they reduced the price slightly. Phoned back and had it all sorted within 10 minutes. Great, fast and friendly service. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Gary,

We're very glad that we were able to help you get a better price - and that you were happy with our service!

Regards, GAP Insurance Today
Posted 5 months ago
I'm really happy to have your insurance because I'm feeling that my car finance is protected. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent call center and great value
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely friendly and very helpful staff, extremely good prices, I will definitively get insurance from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I changed my car before my previous insurance with this company was completed by one year. I started a new policy and was given a discount to recognise that I had not come to end of my previous one. The quote was (again) competitive so I renewed. Really really helpful and friendly - very happy. Hope I never have to use it though!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Simple and straightforward process with GAP & RTI included in one price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I've not claimed on this policy and hopefully I never will, but the service provided in buying was excellent and significantly cheaper than what BMW financial services offered me.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and easy to arrange Good value too
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Having had an issue online I spoke to a very friendly and informative call taker who was a credit to the company. She sorted the issue out immediately. Her knowledge and willingness to help was a deciding factor for my purchasing the insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great price for great level of cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Initially had a problem with the on line purchase so telephoned. GAP insurance arranged with no issue, very fast and professional service. I was sitting at the sales desk buying two BMW motorcycles and BMW were quoting £331 per bike. GAP did it for £128 per bike. That’s a three year policy where we can even change bikes during the period! Brilliant result, very happy with the outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi David,

Thank you very much for the review. We were glad that we were able to offer you a lower price than you had received before - and hope we'll be able to help you out if you need anything else in the future.

GAP Insurance Today
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick and easy to set up and gives peace of mind should the worst happen. Less than half the price of similar offered by dealer.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Only company to contact me regarding Taxi Gap Insurance, would always recommend Gap Insurance to anyone who a prized car that they love driving. Normal insurance will leave you short in the event of an accident.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Found gap insurance on the the Webb site it was easy to understand and covers all my needs. Payment was easy and response was quick, I would and have fully recommend. Mark Norfolk UK
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service gap insurance prices very competitive will be recommending
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and affordable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I had never even heard of Gap Insurance until I got a new to me car. Recognising the difference between what my insurance company would pay out and what it would take to replace the car, became a worry for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use good product helpful non pushy staff
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Gap Insurance Today is rated 4.70 based on 46 reviews