Gap Insurance Today Reviews

4.75 Rating 64 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Gap Insurance Today
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 495 6017

Email:

https://www.gapinsurancetoday.co.uk/

Location:

Anglia House, Carrs Road, Cheadle

Write Your review

Tell us how Gap Insurance Today made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendly and informative agents helped me pick the right products to suit my needs.
Posted 7 months ago
Good quote easy to set up
Posted 7 months ago
after looking through the internet the site by this company explained all that i was unsure of and after calling the broker, there I was described all in easy terms. Top Marks all round.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to set and reasonable price.
Friendly staff
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service and beat every other quote I had!
Posted 8 months ago
Took out GAP insurance from this company. The customer service was great, fairly priced for my new vehicle. Given me the piece of mind that I have cover should something happen. Would highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
After doing an online quote, I was contacted by phone to discuss my quote and tailor it more to me needs. No pushing sales, I told them I would think about it then I phoned them back to go ahead with the Gap insurance offered. Very competitive quote which was emailed to me so I could read it before I made my decision.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good people to do business with - much better value dealing direct rather than buying from a motor dealer (lesson learnt!)
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful customer service, helped me get the right cover and now I’m confident I won’t have any issues should I experience a write-off in the next 5 years!
Posted 10 months ago
Customer service is absolutely brilliant and I am extremely happy with the way they explained all my doubts about gap insurance.

Thank you very much.
Posted 10 months ago
Was very impressed with the courteous way I was treated and the professionalism shown. I got the best GAP insurance policy which met my specific requirements.
Very impressed and happy with price of policy.
Posted 10 months ago
Ellie was very helpful and the policy matched my needs perfectly
Posted 10 months ago
Professional and friendly approach. The lady I spoke to was very helpful and efficient and made it a fast and easy transaction meeting my needs
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful and easy to talk to, answered the questions i had checked things. Only dealt with one person could have sorted with others but the customer service of this one was amazing. thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Many thanks to Ellie Lund. She was very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and patient. Not pushy. Ellie explained everything in detail and therefore made it easy for us to decide to take out the policy with you. Once again thank you Ellie.
Regards Peter and Marylyn Oxford.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good value for what you get in terms of GAP for my taxi! Very happy with the service, advisor was very helpful and informative!
Posted 11 months ago
1234567890
Posted 11 months ago
Pleasure to deal with
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic service from these guys. Got a quote which seemed reasonable , asked if they could do anymore at which point they reduced the price slightly. Phoned back and had it all sorted within 10 minutes.
Great, fast and friendly service. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Gary,

We're very glad that we were able to help you get a better price - and that you were happy with our service!

Regards, GAP Insurance Today
Posted 1 year ago
I'm really happy to have your insurance because I'm feeling that my car finance is protected. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Gap Insurance Today is rated 4.75 based on 64 reviews