Future Proof Insurance Reviews

4.92 Rating 891 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Future Proof Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Future Proof Insurance Reviews

About Future Proof Insurance:

Life is uncertain and our aim is to provide you with the peace of mind that you and your family have financial security in times of need.

Income Protection | Critical Illness | Life Insurance | Gift Inter Vivos | Business Protection

We are advisers, not sales people. You and your family come first and are at the heart of any advice we provide.

Future Proof Ltd is an appointed representative of St. James’s Place Wealth Management plc, which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. FCA number: 825935

Visit Website

Phone:

01737 336 990

Email:

leanne@futureproofinsurance.co.uk

Location:

Priory House
45-51 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Future Proof Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Despite several problems in getting the correct policy for our needs the agent persevered, was very helpful and showed tremendous patience until the new policy was finally in place!
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful throughout.
Posted 3 months ago
They go over and above to try and get you the best quote. Always on the end of a phone / email if you have any queries, and their friendly manner makes you feel a valued customer. Would definitely recommend.

Update:- Several years down the line, I'm finding it very hard to deal with Future Proof (in terms of updating policy, etc) as they are unresponsive to messages and a small issue can take months to resolve.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving your review. We constantly strive to provide outstanding service to our clients and take all feedback seriously.
As I am sure you can appreciate insurers are working remotely and communications are taking much longer than usual because of this. Robyn has emailed you with the insurer’s response. We apologize for any inconvenience that has been caused, these are challenging circumstances in unprecedented times.
Posted 4 months ago
Had deal with the insurance for life
Great over the phone
Spoke to young man Angus
Very helpful
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional only critisisum was the length of time it took to go through and accessing the encrypted messages.
Posted 8 months ago
It’s good and welcoming sales agents
Posted 10 months ago
The agent was very proactive and easy to understand. He recommended a life insurance policy that was different to what I thought I wanted. Based on his knowledge of the products on offer, I was able to make a calculated decision on the type of policy that best suited my needs!
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful! Easy to contact when needed! Prompt good service!
Posted 11 months ago
The service was very good and they advice to your needs
Posted 11 months ago
The gentleman, Emmanuel, I spoke to was very polite and helpful. He listened to my questions and answered them clearly and informatively.
Posted 1 year ago
Very knowledgeable and friendly
Posted 1 year ago
Staff are very polite, helpful and patient. I opened my poliecie by phone. And the agent done his best to guide me through every step.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to talk to Knowledgeable staff who understand not all people fit into boxes
Posted 1 year ago
I have recently used this service to renew mine and my wife's life insurance, very straightforward agent was very helpful all done within 30 minutes.Andy
Posted 1 year ago
My dealing with Sharon were always pleasant.
Sharon knew the products and procedures and guided me thro them.
Posted 1 year ago
I had very profession and friendly service from Vicky Gilpin , she advised me on the correct life insurance for me.
Posted 2 years ago
very friendly lady who was nice and had a good chat
Posted 2 years ago
Called up today and I was so happy that I did !! Lots of important Information given by Annie.

Really appreciate it.
Posted 2 years ago
Staff looked after my application very well while it was being processed, and kept me informed.
Posted 2 years ago
We were supported throughout the application processprocess and had regular progress updates
Posted 2 years ago
Future Proof Insurance is rated 4.92 based on 891 reviews