Future Proof Insurance Reviews

4.93 Rating 748 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Future Proof Insurance

About Future Proof Insurance: Life is uncertain and our aim is to provide you with the peace of mind that you and your family have financial security in times of need.

Income Protection | Critical Illness | Life Insurance | Gift Inter Vivos | Business Protection

We are advisers, not sales people. You and your family come first and are at the heart of any advice we provide.

Future Proof Ltd is an appointed representative of St. James’s Place Wealth Management plc, which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. FCA number: 825935

Visit Website

Phone:
01737 336 990

Email:
leanne@futureproofinsurance.co.uk

Location:
Priory House
45-51 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Future Proof Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Easy to use and staff are very helpful."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Future Proof, and Karen Searle was fantastic from beginning to the end in arranging the insurance for both my partner and my own needs. Thanks Karen and team at future proof."
Posted 1 week ago
"Karen Searle has been so helpful and patient while she has been helping me sort out my life assurance. There were so many times when I couldn't speak to her, due to work commitments, but she never gave up, and was really very supportive while trying to sort everything out. I really am grateful, and thank her for her advice. She was never pushy- a real asset to your company. Thank you for your help."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and advice Pleasure talking to the agent"
Posted 1 week ago
"F.A.O Karen Seattle Many thanks for all your help and patience in sorting out the problems caused by a policy previously set up by Legal and General, in which the policy was not indexed linked as I was informed. This would have caused major problems down the line if you would not have taken the action required. Once again many thanks for a sterling service and prompt action to remedy the situation. R.Kenny"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and contacted throughout the whole process"
Posted 1 week ago
"Yet again Karen Searle was superb in arranging Insurance cover for my partner and I."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communication and support throughout the application process. Aimee was excellent. Many thanks."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service with everything explained fully. Wish all companies were as helpful."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and lovely"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Karen chambers has been great sorting all this out for me my life insurance. Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amy is so knowledgeable about what she does. Very transparent with her interactions with me regarding the insurance policy that I took. Amy explained things to me, no pressure on me to make final decision. Amazing woman, I will always recommend her. She knows her job! Very professional, yet she has sense of humour as well."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful, efficient and very assuring"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service very helpful. Everything explained. Highly recommend."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service, everything was explained to me with good advice and no pressure whatsoever. The young man I spoke to was extremely helpful and friendly."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The whole procedure was very painless and the agent was very helpful"
Posted 1 month ago
"Spoke to Carlo N. today and he was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and gave good sound advice."
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent comprehensive service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to talk to Knowledgeable staff who understand not all people fit into boxes"
Posted 1 month ago
"Really helpful and friendly staff who clearly explained the different options to me. I wanted a critical illness policy but it was difficult to get cover because of my family history of MS - Future Proof did a lot of work in the background to help with this."
Posted 1 month ago
Future Proof Insurance is rated 4.93 based on 748 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support