Future Proof Insurance Reviews

4.92 Rating 655 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Future Proof Insurance

About Future Proof Insurance: Life is uncertain and our aim is to provide you with the peace of mind that you and your family have financial security in times of need.

Income Protection | Critical Illness | Life Insurance | Gift Inter Vivos | Business Protection

We are advisers, not sales people. You and your family come first and are at the heart of any advice we provide.

Visit Website

Phone:
01737 336 990

Email:
leanne@futureproofinsurance.co.uk

Location:
Priory House
45-51 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Future Proof Insurance made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"My dealing with Sharon were always pleasant. Sharon knew the products and procedures and guided me thro them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Really appreciate never being placed on hold and being able to talk to someone quickly. A very reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Karen Searle is amazing so so lovely very professional service would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything well explained to my understanding. It was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My inquiry today was conducted in a helpful and professional way"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would highly recommend Carlo Nusca to give advice on your policy as I found him both knowledgeable and patient. Having listened to my reasons for having a policy, Carlo was able to advice me on one that would fulfill my goal without breaking the bank. His mannerism was both professional and friendly. I never felt rushed. I appreciated the time he took to help me feel comfortable in choosing the right policy for me. Many thanks Carlo"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amy was amazing and I cannot thank her enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"TJ was very thorough and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Knowledgeable, friendly staff who take time to give the best available advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful, polite and knowledgeable staff. Many thanks, especially to Ravi and Amy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Karen was brilliant easily the best customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very personal service, everything was well explained. Would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Gear personal service , always will I g to help and answer questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Gave me clear options with no pressure selling"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Carlo was really helpful, patient and thorough - he made the protection process really straightforward."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best service you could get. Strongly recommended!!! Very happy 😀😀😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exceptional service Required extension to existing AIG policy, called FutureProof for advice and was fortunate to speak to Adrienn Kingsley who explained in great and very understandable detail. Nothing was too much trouble for Adrienne, she rang me several times and put my mind totally at rest as to the implications and considerations. Having had experience of a rogue cold-calling life insurance company (RestEazy), Adrienn was a breath of fresh air, an extremely assured, knowledgeable advisor, a huge asset to FutureProof. Thank you so much Adrienn."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good friendly service and helpful advice. I spoke to Karen to arrange my insurance, she talked over my options, explaining what different policies would cover. I've got 2 policies within the budget I wanted, all set up for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Karen was extremely helpful in sorting out my policy. She was very personalable but professional as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly 1st class service, very pleased with all aspects of the negotiations"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Future Proof Insurance is rated 4.92 based on 655 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support