Future Proof Insurance Reviews

4.93 Rating 793 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Future Proof Insurance

About Future Proof Insurance: Life is uncertain and our aim is to provide you with the peace of mind that you and your family have financial security in times of need.

Income Protection | Critical Illness | Life Insurance | Gift Inter Vivos | Business Protection

We are advisers, not sales people. You and your family come first and are at the heart of any advice we provide.

Future Proof Ltd is an appointed representative of St. James’s Place Wealth Management plc, which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. FCA number: 825935

Visit Website

Phone:
01737 336 990

Email:
leanne@futureproofinsurance.co.uk

Location:
Priory House
45-51 High Street

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Future Proof Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
"The gentleman, Emmanuel, I spoke to was very polite and helpful. He listened to my questions and answered them clearly and informatively."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Prompt responses and good information. No problem in recommending them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"TJ was extremely easy to talk to and so genuine and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"found future proof so easy to get what i wanted and so helpful thankyou future proof"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Dominic gave me a first class service He help me decide what policy I wanted to go for and give me another time to think about it He’s an asset to the company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"An excellent service, this Company was able to sort out an appropriate policy to meet my needs. I wouldn't have known where to start or what information I needed to carry out the process. I felt very reassured that they have the knowledge of how to sort it out for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good clear advice and a pleasant and professional adviser, would recommend future proof with confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always responsive to queries. Give good advice and attention to detail. Polite but friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I came to Future Proof at a stressful time, not really sure what I needed to do, and they calmly and quickly provided me with clear, helpful answers and found a solution for me. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I got the right insurance this time so grapful for the help you gave me and the staff were so understaning my needs and they were so polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good and thorough company. Adviser was very helpful and explained everything clearly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My Advisor Otto, was concise in his approach, and in all of the information that he gave to me about the products I was interested in. There was none of the hassle I have been getting from other parties trying to sell insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
",very polite,very helpful.nothing was too much trouble,thank you,sorry nothing positive came from it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly staff who take the time to actually listen to you and explain the things you don't understand, or not have considered so you can make an informed choice. I received excellent help looking for Business Life Cover. No oversell and at a goof price. I would recommend Future Proof to anyone without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very knowledgeable and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service. Very helpful at all times. Nothing too much for them. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amy Whittingham has been very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, Karen has been extremely helpful and would wholly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exceptional knowledge,every question will get answered...not pushy...many thanks Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Staff are very polite, helpful and patient. I opened my poliecie by phone. And the agent done his best to guide me through every step."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Future Proof Insurance is rated 4.93 based on 793 reviews