Future Proof Insurance Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,140 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Future Proof Insurance
4.9
Based on 1,140 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Future Proof Insurance Reviews

About Future Proof Insurance:

Life is uncertain and our aim is to provide you with the peace of mind that you and your family have financial security in times of need.

Income Protection | Critical Illness | Life Insurance | Gift Inter Vivos | Business Protection

We are advisers, not sales people. You and your family come first and are at the heart of any advice we provide.

Future Proof Ltd is an appointed representative of St. James’s Place Wealth Management plc, which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. FCA number: 825935

Visit Website

Phone:

01737 336 990

Email:

nadia@futureproofinsurance.co.uk

Location:

Priory House45-51 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Future Proof Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Connor was so very helpful, kind And knowledgeable. He gave me so much time and answered all my questions. I would totally recommend Future Proof. They make you feel like family.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
helpful friendly staff who explain everything to you in terms all can understand
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
helpful friendly staff who explain everything to you in terms all can understand
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris Currie was excellent, he has a very good telephone manner. He explained things in a very clear concise manner. I would not hesitate to recommend him to friends and family. Andrew Metcalf DipFA
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chelsie Purling Was fantastic, she made the whole process quick and simple, especially when we unexpectedly exchanged contracts earlier than expected, she pulled out the stops to help us with our cover and give us peace of mind. We have been customers of future Proof for many years now and have been very happy with the service and updates we receive on a regular basis.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top service from a great company, always helpful and pleasant. Amy is a true star who goes out of her way to help. If you are looking for a company to help with life assurance you cant go wrong with future Proof
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer service excellent was informed with all relevant information and lady on the phone was very helpful . Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good communication and efficient. A pleasure to do business with. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, great customers services and got all the responses to my questions. Great services! Thanks, Hannah!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly , approachable , informative and will recommend what's right for you and will get the best price for the cover you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A clear concise conversation re: Trusts and other benefits available under the whole life policy - very happy indeed with all contacted staff at Future Proof.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great knowledgeable friendly staff sorted my insurance promptly will use again thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andy was very responsive and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Husband and I both have Life policies with AIG through Future Proof. We decided to put them in trust for our funerals. Hannah Murray was very helpful and took us step by step through the steps to complete the forms. When I needed to retire a trustee and add a new Trustee once again she was there to help. Her colleague also helped when I needed a new form. 5 GOLD STARS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I sent an email querying a Trust and my email was answered promptly and with a clear explanation. Roseleen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My advisor Chelsie Purling went above & beyond to get the cover I was looking for & advised accordingly, very friendly, polite and above all explained everything in simple form (unlike some) very professional and down to earth to talk to. You have a valued member of staff and I hope this will enter her records. Well done Future proof.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was made very clear, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pleasant customer services with satisfying result thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Andy was very helpful, knowledgeable and helped us get the most effective cover for our circumstances.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Future Proof Insurance is rated 4.92 based on 1,140 reviews