Future Proof Insurance Reviews

4.91 Rating 509 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Future Proof Insurance

About Future Proof Insurance: Life is uncertain and our aim is to provide you with the peace of mind that you and your family have financial security in times of need.

Income Protection | Critical Illness | Life Insurance | Gift Inter Vivos | Business Protection | Wills

We are advisers, not sales people. You and your family come first and are at the heart of any advice we provide.

Visit Website

Phone:
01737 336 990

Email:
leanne@futureproofinsurance.co.uk

Location:
Priory House
45-51 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Future Proof Insurance?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I was really happy with the service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Clear and concise with the policy information.Helpful support when completing the necessary questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very proactive - excellent, pragmatic advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jean Delaney
Verified Buyer
"TJ answered all my questions, he put my mind at ease regarding taking out the policy and was notatall pushy. Thank you TJ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The level of service I received was amazing nothing was too much trouble and I have now got the policy cover I need."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Took time to explain everything in detail."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lynn Dudley
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service from amy whittingham kept me informed through whole of process. She is a credit to your team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service from amy whittingham kept me informed through whole of process. She is a credit to your team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anne Andrews
Verified Buyer
"Adrienn took the time to go through everything with us and kept in touch through the whole process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Deborah McGee
Verified Buyer
"Great service and advise"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tracey Hodder
Verified Reviewer
"after speaking to amy for a few minutes i felt at ease and comfortable that she had my best interests at heart she was very very helpful and imformative 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hayley Ritchie
Verified Buyer
"I have dealt with Amy on a few occasions now and nothing is ever too much trouble. She searched for the right insurance for us and dealt with things professionally and accurately. I wouldn’t go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Answered all question and obtained the best policy for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Philip & Christina Harris
Verified Buyer
"Excellent advise and service from someone who genuinely cared for their customer. Couldn't ask for better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good clear information. Polite and helpful. Chased up for information and kept me informed at all stages of the process. Well done Lewis and his team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Spoke to a lovely lady today, who took time to explain policy to me so as I could understand it more clearly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Help me to manage my life situation better."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I spoke to Lewis one of the advisors who helped me to decide which insurance to take out not pushy at all excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really understanding and efficient - would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Future Proof Insurance is rated 4.91 based on 509 reviews