Future Proof Insurance Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,077 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Future Proof Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Future Proof Insurance Reviews

About Future Proof Insurance:

Life is uncertain and our aim is to provide you with the peace of mind that you and your family have financial security in times of need.

Income Protection | Critical Illness | Life Insurance | Gift Inter Vivos | Business Protection

We are advisers, not sales people. You and your family come first and are at the heart of any advice we provide.

Future Proof Ltd is an appointed representative of St. James’s Place Wealth Management plc, which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. FCA number: 825935

Visit Website

Phone:

01737 336 990

Email:

nadia@futureproofinsurance.co.uk

Location:

Priory House45-51 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Future Proof Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Welcoming and friendly team. When looking at life and critical illness cover all the options were thoroughly researched, nothing was too much trouble and my adviser took the time to answer all of my questions. First class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Very good at giving options available and found excellent cover for us. Would definitely recommend and use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Your agent Molly Higgins was superbly professional yet maintained a friendly disposition throughout the process of dealing with our enquiry and new contract.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful and informative service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent got the cover perfect for my requirements
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service provided by Emma arranging my life insurance. Very friendly and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service provided by Hannah answered all our questions
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service provided by Emma arranging my life insurance. Can't thank her enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful staff, great at explaining options available, no pressured approach. All round excellent firm to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
James explained my policy very well & answered all my questions to my satisfaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very polite person. No over sale just fair and honest.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with the service provided by James. He has a good professional and knowledgeable skills. He was ready to listen and advice accordingly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff, very good service, great at answering all my queries and questions!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nothing seemed like to much bother, very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Futureproof helped me assess my insurance needs and found the best product for me. Great service, always calling me when they say they would.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Couldn't be happier with how thoroughly my needs were assessed and attended to. Felt like nothing was too much trouble. Will use again and highly recommend to others. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I received professional help in finding the best life insurance for me and my partner. Everything was explained to me clearly & without rush and sales pressure. I recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fond the service was excellent. Hannah was a credit to the company who I dealt with. Highly recommended this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Future Proof Insurance is rated 4.91 based on 1,077 reviews