Future Proof Insurance Reviews

4.92 Rating 576 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Future Proof Insurance

About Future Proof Insurance: Life is uncertain and our aim is to provide you with the peace of mind that you and your family have financial security in times of need.

Income Protection | Critical Illness | Life Insurance | Gift Inter Vivos | Business Protection | Wills

We are advisers, not sales people. You and your family come first and are at the heart of any advice we provide.

Visit Website

Phone:
01737 336 990

Email:
leanne@futureproofinsurance.co.uk

Location:
Priory House
45-51 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Future Proof Insurance ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Enabled my Dad to make an informed choice; respectful and compassionate representative; Many, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Been dealing with a colleague called TJ. He is a credit to your company. He took the time to understand my complex situation to find life insurance for my dad and gave me the time to digest all that he was saying. I didn't feel pressured at all at any time. He did not make me feel that he was there just to get a sale and a commission as I have experienced elsewhere. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service Karen couldn't have been anymore helpful, she answered every question I had to ask and more. I am a very satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service with the personal touch, you don't get this from the big firms! Every stage of the process was easy to follow as the form filling was done by TJ who explained why it was required. TJ phoned when he said he would and was a pleasure to talk to... gold status customer service. Thank you TJ and Futureproof, this is the third time dealing with you and I'm sure it won't be the last."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Colleague by the name of TJ has been the most helpful and patient advisor that I have ever dealt with. He is a credit and I whole heartedly appreciate his help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good almond service. She persisted with my need for income protection and found some suitable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Despite unforeseen difficulties putting my life insurance policy into effect the problems were overcome with the help of Future Proof and especially of their representative would put my policy into place."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good customer service and highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amy has helped us obtain insurance for a number of years. She’s always courteous and helpful. She is a credit to Future Proof."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The lady that dealt with our policy was most efficient, polite, professional and gave us good advice, nothing was too much trouble for her. I would highly recommend the services."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Called up today and I was so happy that I did !! Lots of important Information given by Annie. Really appreciate it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service, very informative answered all questions. Friendly and pleasant staff, not pushy at all. Enabled me to make an informed decision. Well recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very friendly and helpful staff. Did everything to find the right plan for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"very informative - I didn't feel pressured - I felt that I was given very good advice and support"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"excellent after sales service. extremely helpful staff. and good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Karen was lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was given very good professional information and help and was kept up to date every step of the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service was great. Amy made the process clear and easy, and we were able to get what we wanted with no hassle and no pressure. Friendly and efficient from start to securing policy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and fair advice given options to be able to decide on the right policy kept informed at all stages"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Future Proof Insurance is rated 4.92 based on 576 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This