Future Proof Insurance Reviews

4.92 Rating 991 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Future Proof Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Future Proof Insurance Reviews

About Future Proof Insurance:

Life is uncertain and our aim is to provide you with the peace of mind that you and your family have financial security in times of need.

Income Protection | Critical Illness | Life Insurance | Gift Inter Vivos | Business Protection

We are advisers, not sales people. You and your family come first and are at the heart of any advice we provide.

Future Proof Ltd is an appointed representative of St. James’s Place Wealth Management plc, which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. FCA number: 825935

Visit Website

Phone:

01737 336 990

Email:

leanne@futureproofinsurance.co.uk

Location:

Priory House45-51 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Future Proof Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely fantastic company. Paul Richardson in particular, he talked me through all my options and helped me every step of the way. Would highly recommend to everyone. Thankyou.
Posted 11 hours ago
An excellent, straightforward and very friendly service.
Posted 17 hours ago
Molly's support was fantastic, she listened to our needs and worked with us to deliver a great service.
Posted 5 days ago
Friendly and attentive, not pushing for a sale. Listened to my needs and delivered a suitable, affordable policy.m
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent attention by Louise Fairlamb. Arranged extra critical illness cover and was dealt with in a profesional, friendly manner. Good follow up too. I was made to feel like I was dealing with a person rather than a company. Spot on.
Posted 1 week ago
I have been delighted with the service that my advisor has given me and I would highly recommend future proof to others.
Posted 1 week ago
good customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good, would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional and supportive to your needs. Excellent service,Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful company
Posted 2 weeks ago
After realizing an insurance policy I took out years ago actually seased to exist the day before my 90th birthday, and all monies lost ,and no more cover, it's fair to say I panicked so rang Futreproof who put me through to an advisor called Paul, who was a calm and very helpful man, and thanks to Paul and his patience he guided me through the complicated way of whole of life policys, funeral plans etc. I settled for a whole of life policy (which is pretty self explanatory) and with it came peace of mind . Thankyou Paul and Futreproof for a great affordable deal. Couldn't have done it without you. John from Bolton
Posted 2 weeks ago
good customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Future proof Insurance are a second to none company and find their service extremely professional . With well experience team of customers agents who knows their job with great presentational skills helping their customers to make right choices. Will use them anytime.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleasant talking person explained everything clearly to us from start to finish
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mickey was very friendly, professional and very understanding,I felt he went above and beyond in helping me sort my life insurance.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service . Very considerate and professional.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was able to update information very easily on my policy with Mr Harry Grace. Excellent customer service. Wish everyone was like this.
Thankyou.
N. Cartwright.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Such a pleasure to speak to someone rather that an automated voice.
Lovely helpful lady,
The whole phone call was professional and efficient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Martin Shepherd has been excellent throughout the process: always courteous, patient and hardworking. Would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service. Molly was polite and helpful and assisted me greatly in choosing the correct insurance for myself and my wife. Highly recommend. Thanks Molly and Future Proof Insurance.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Future Proof Insurance is rated 4.92 based on 991 reviews