Future Proof Insurance Reviews

4.92 Rating 888 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Future Proof Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Future Proof Insurance Reviews

About Future Proof Insurance:

Life is uncertain and our aim is to provide you with the peace of mind that you and your family have financial security in times of need.

Income Protection | Critical Illness | Life Insurance | Gift Inter Vivos | Business Protection

We are advisers, not sales people. You and your family come first and are at the heart of any advice we provide.

Future Proof Ltd is an appointed representative of St. James’s Place Wealth Management plc, which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. FCA number: 825935

Visit Website

Phone:

01737 336 990

Email:

leanne@futureproofinsurance.co.uk

Location:

Priory House
45-51 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Future Proof Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Molly Higgins is a credit to your business. She is friendly, professional and efficient and I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Futureproof to any prospective customers
Posted 1 week ago
Clear and precise gathering of information and explanation of the cover. Many thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Agent was very professional and helpful. Would strongly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable advisor. Took time to explain everything that was asked.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Angus was able to locate a difficult life cover insurance for me. I was VERY impressed with his knowledge of the market and answered all my difficult questions with ease, very professional. Communications were excellent, its good to find someone who "Can Do".
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good and friendly service with a good explanation of all steps taken and fast response by email
No hard sell tactics
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had excellent help when I was looking for Critical Illness Cover and Income Protection. The advice and support I was given was truly fantastic; it was considerate, thorough, and transparent. Nothing was too much trouble and I felt heard and informed throughout. I would recommend Future Proof to anyone without hesitation. A special thank you to Angus, as well as to all at Future Learn, for all that you do.
Posted 1 month ago
Angus dealt with my new insurance professionally and informatively - l can't fault the service l received and the peace of mind it has given me.
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice staff. Very helpful and they will work around your schedule as much as possible
Posted 1 month ago
Trustworthy, professional and fantastic customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication!
Posted 1 month ago
Really friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and thorough
Posted 1 month ago
Worked tirelessly to find us cover. Listened and got us just what we wanted. A1 service thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Worked tirelessly to find us cover. Listened and got us just what we wanted. A1 service thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful advice
Posted 2 months ago
A really professional, friendly advisor who made the process easy and straightforward.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and friendly and understanding
Posted 2 months ago
Insurance can be very difficult to understand especially as you get to my age but the staff are so helpful and explain the best deal for you I would recommend Future Proof Insurance to anyone needing expert help thank you Molly and Lianne regards Peter Hindle
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly and professional service from David and Amy. Everything I needed to know was explained fully making the decision easy to progress. Would recommend Future Proof to anyone looking to purchase mortgage insurance.
Posted 2 months ago
Future Proof Insurance is rated 4.92 based on 888 reviews