Frost NYC uk Reviews

4.36 Rating 55 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Frost NYC uk
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Frost NYC uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The chain wasn't exactly what I ordered and was off on certain things but it's okay because the customer service was Amazing ..They fully refunded me and gave a 25 dollar store credit for the complication .
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered exactly what they promised in a timely fashion A+
Posted 3 years ago
Wasn't expecting my purchase to be so small in size but quality ok
Posted 3 years ago
I recently purchased a Cuban link chain I've been wanting for awhile now, the service was great, shipping was prompt and the over all quality of the necklace was impeccable.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your gold prices and quick delivery service
Posted 3 years ago
First I want to talk about the amazing customer service I received from FrostNYC. My order came within three days and I was very happy about this. Upon first glance, I wasn't sure if I wanted to keep the chain — the clasp was a little tough to get open and closed again and I was unsure of the quality of the links. After taking a few days to grow toward it, I found that I do really like it. Not as flashy as I had hoped however still very nice when you actually put it on. My boyfriend loves it and wears it every day. After fiddling with the clasp for a few days it opened and closed as it should. I guess it just needed to be broken in. The price was amazing compared to other 10K gold diamond cut chains I was looking at from other jewelers. I had left a review talking about the issues I had with the chain, and the following week I received a phone call from a representative at FrostNYC asking me if there was a way that they could compensate for my dissatisfaction. No other jeweler or brand has done this for me before and I really appreciated that the gentleman who spoke on the phone with me genuinely cared about my satisfaction with the product and even answered and clarified some of the questions I had about it. I will definitely be buying with them again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Love that you can make payments plus my items came fast after I finished making them. THANKS
Posted 3 years ago
It was Worth it if you are going to buy jewelry it will be worth the price
Posted 3 years ago
They great people to do business with and i can honestly say they care for their for they customers.
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a Franco bracelet. Great quality. But I thought I ordered 14k which I have a receipt for then I went and got an appraisal and they said it was 10k. I did call and clear things up. But I could of swore I ordered 14k. But guess not. Good quality. Sub par customer service.
Posted 3 years ago
I purchased this "authentic" Rolex for my husband for Christmas. He thought the face was too small, so I tried to return with their return policy and they told me they couldn't do it, even for the restocking fee as advertised. So, I've been trying to sell on eBay to no avail. I took to a local jeweler who sells Rolex and he informed me that jubilee diamond band was not set by Rolex as they do not set the diamonds like that and also said that there is a serial number in an odd location that is not consistent with authentic Rolex and believe this is a fake Rolex. Because of this, he would not purchase it. I attempted to resolve with FrostNYC and once again, they told me to pound sand. So, they sold me a fake Rolex, didn't honor their restocking policy at the time, and when I explained it was a fake they didn't deny it just said "sorry we can't take it back."
Posted 1 month ago
Did not receive in timely manner! Horrible customer service! Full of excuses! I’m literally emailing sales right now and they’re telling me they were only shut down for 2 months because pandemic , when I ordered a month before the pandemic and didn’t receive until 3-4 months later.. They’re pretty much holding my refund they already promised me over my head until I fix my reviews!
Posted 3 months ago
Do not order if you are not in the USA. It took 7 weeks to arrive and when I tried to refund they said no. Because it’s been more the 15 days which was not my fault. AVOID at all cost.
Posted 8 months ago
I would not recommend this company to anyone a bunch of thieves especially when you need to get you money back they never call back and they just give you the run around to get your money back they are liars about money back guaranteed when I wanted to cancel my order the lady I spoke to she was very understanding she stated that my order will be refunded and I will get my mommy back in two weeks that was NOVEMBER 19th 2019 it is now JANUARY 4th 2020 I still haven’t gotten my money I email their company about it again DECEMBER 4 2019 IZZY emailed back saying the money was refunded contact your bank funny thing is I paid through PayPal I sill contacted my bank a nothing was ever refunded I emailed IZZY back about my banking she never responded to me I have emails and transaction that was done with is company for proof that will be posted DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY ALL THEIR JEWELRY IS FAKE law suit is coming their way
Posted 9 months ago
They fake they will not give me a refund even then it clearly states on their website that they do. Then they called me about my bad review about they fake jewelry they tell me in other to exchange my chain or get store credit I have to change my review about they store now what store does this if its real
Posted 10 months ago
Frost NYC uk is rated 4.36 based on 55 reviews