Frost NYC uk Reviews

4.56 Rating 52 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Frost NYC uk
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Frost NYC uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I would not recommend this company to anyone a bunch of thieves especially when you need to get you money back they never call back and they just give you the run around to get your money back they are liars about money back guaranteed when I wanted to cancel my order the lady I spoke to she was very understanding she stated that my order will be refunded and I will get my mommy back in two weeks that was NOVEMBER 19th 2019 it is now JANUARY 4th 2020 I still haven’t gotten my money I email their company about it again DECEMBER 4 2019 IZZY emailed back saying the money was refunded contact your bank funny thing is I paid through PayPal I sill contacted my bank a nothing was ever refunded I emailed IZZY back about my banking she never responded to me I have emails and transaction that was done with is company for proof that will be posted DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY ALL THEIR JEWELRY IS FAKE law suit is coming their way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They fake they will not give me a refund even then it clearly states on their website that they do. Then they called me about my bad review about they fake jewelry they tell me in other to exchange my chain or get store credit I have to change my review about they store now what store does this if its real
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was cool it looks nice I thought the cross was a little bigger but everything was cool I will see y'all soon. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought a solid gold rope chain and cross for my husband. The original cross I wanted wasn't available and someone from sales dept contacted me immediately and worked with me to find one that was similar that I loved. The rope chain is very nice however, it came slightly kinked (I wAs able to unkink it) but I think it was because of the packaging. They sent it in a velvet drawstring bag. If it was packaged better I think it would have been perfect! That's why I gave 4out if 5.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My family and I had the privilege to visit New York City. While visiting the city on business i had the opportunity to meet Nick one of the co-founders of Frost Jewelry . He immediately began to evaluate my needs versus my wants. With his expertise i was able to find the appropriate piece for me financially. He and his staff are very professional. If your in need of a 300.00 piece of jewelry or a 100,000.00 estate piece they have what ever you want. Please stop by the store or make your purchase online you will be happy with your purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got the product I paid for on time. It was a good experience overall. I would purchase from Frost NYC again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The absolute best customer service I ever experienced!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice piece, I gave it to my mom and she loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have done several purchases with frostnyc and they never dissapoint. Jewelry is 100 % authentic and the staff is very professional and helpful. I will continue to buy from frostnyc for future purchases .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love it! it's just right
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great product . Ships fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I'm very satisfied!! I love my chains!! I bought a Cuban and a rope and I'm getting so many compliments!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a jesus chain and pendant received it it was not what i ordered i talked to nick he was very helpful we came to a understanding im very satisfied i will be using frost Nyc again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Had an excellent experience dealing with Arthur. Greatly appreciated his help and will be looking to doing business with him again in the near future!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Best online jewelry store to buy from. Was on time, came the exact day and it was exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great Chain, and quick shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love my new chain! Exactly what i expected great quality at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Got exactly what I wanted fast and easy for a great price!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They work fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Overall everything was great the chain was 2 short for my big neck and I couldn't afford to get a bigger one at this time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Frost NYC uk is rated 4.56 based on 52 reviews