Frost NYC uk Reviews

4.70 Rating 50 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Frost NYC uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Frost NYC uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Everything was cool it looks nice I thought the cross was a little bigger but everything was cool I will see y'all soon. Thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
"Bought a solid gold rope chain and cross for my husband. The original cross I wanted wasn't available and someone from sales dept contacted me immediately and worked with me to find one that was similar that I loved. The rope chain is very nice however, it came slightly kinked (I wAs able to unkink it) but I think it was because of the packaging. They sent it in a velvet drawstring bag. If it was packaged better I think it would have been perfect! That's why I gave 4out if 5."
Posted 2 years ago
"My family and I had the privilege to visit New York City. While visiting the city on business i had the opportunity to meet Nick one of the co-founders of Frost Jewelry . He immediately began to evaluate my needs versus my wants. With his expertise i was able to find the appropriate piece for me financially. He and his staff are very professional. If your in need of a 300.00 piece of jewelry or a 100,000.00 estate piece they have what ever you want. Please stop by the store or make your purchase online you will be happy with your purchase."
Posted 2 years ago
"I got the product I paid for on time. It was a good experience overall. I would purchase from Frost NYC again."
Posted 2 years ago
"The absolute best customer service I ever experienced!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very nice piece, I gave it to my mom and she loves it"
Posted 2 years ago
"Have done several purchases with frostnyc and they never dissapoint. Jewelry is 100 % authentic and the staff is very professional and helpful. I will continue to buy from frostnyc for future purchases ."
Posted 2 years ago
"I love it! it's just right"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great product . Ships fast"
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm very satisfied!! I love my chains!! I bought a Cuban and a rope and I'm getting so many compliments!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered a jesus chain and pendant received it it was not what i ordered i talked to nick he was very helpful we came to a understanding im very satisfied i will be using frost Nyc again"
Posted 2 years ago
"Had an excellent experience dealing with Arthur. Greatly appreciated his help and will be looking to doing business with him again in the near future!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Best online jewelry store to buy from. Was on time, came the exact day and it was exactly what I wanted."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great Chain, and quick shipping!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I love my new chain! Exactly what i expected great quality at a great price."
Posted 2 years ago
"Got exactly what I wanted fast and easy for a great price!!!!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Overall everything was great the chain was 2 short for my big neck and I couldn't afford to get a bigger one at this time"
Posted 2 years ago
"The chain wasn't exactly what I ordered and was off on certain things but it's okay because the customer service was Amazing ..They fully refunded me and gave a 25 dollar store credit for the complication ."
Posted 2 years ago
"The customer service what print, and very polite. Took care of my concerns, and my items are beautiful. You need good quality jewelery, good customer service, this place has just that. Will be purchasing more soon."
Posted 2 years ago
Frost NYC uk is rated 4.70 based on 50 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support