Frost NYC uk Reviews

4.70 Rating 50 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Frost NYC uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Frost NYC uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I bought a moon cut 10kt dog tag bracelet from you guys and you do really great work will be purchasing another piece soon ....."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"What I wanted wasn't available but we were able to figure it out. My boyfriend likes the bracelet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I've definitely turned into a repeat customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It was a great experience, love the quality of their inventory, what you want and how you wanted, they have it. Fast service, very pleased and will come back for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Frost NYC is a GREAT company I brought a Cuban bracelets then turned around and got the necklace. The necklace was to short so I called them and the exchanged the short one for the one that I want with no problem. Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I truly appreciate the quality and the reasonable prices on your merchandise. I love the chain and eagle pendant i purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I Ordered a chain and received it no time. Nice weight to it and built strong. If you are thinking about buying something go for it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"the item i originally purchased was sold out so they contacted me with a similar pendant which was more expensive, but they didn't charge me extra. i actually like the replacement better. will do more business in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I work in the customer service industry and I am amazed by the level of excellence they handled every single little problem I had I will not bye gold from anyone else just on there level of customer service they provided and I live in California. Great work really I'm very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Extremely satisfied. Will be my first choice when purchasing in the future. Customer service is PHENOMENAL."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was definitely wowed when i received my gold chain. It was great i am beyond satisfied. I would highly recommend Frost NYC,."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast shipping, excellent jewelry, my chain just like I wanted, thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great product its exactly as stated very satisfied will do business again in the furture thank you frost nyc!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Item is beautiful and shipping was super fast! Will definitely be ordering from here again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice jewerly for low prices! Very satisfied!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bought a solid gold rope chain and cross for my husband. The original cross I wanted wasn't available and someone from sales dept contacted me immediately and worked with me to find one that was similar that I loved. The rope chain is very nice however, it came slightly kinked (I wAs able to unkink it) but I think it was because of the packaging. They sent it in a velvet drawstring bag. If it was packaged better I think it would have been perfect! That's why I gave 4out if 5."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I got the product I paid for on time. It was a good experience overall. I would purchase from Frost NYC again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very nice piece, I gave it to my mom and she loves it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered a jesus chain and pendant received it it was not what i ordered i talked to nick he was very helpful we came to a understanding im very satisfied i will be using frost Nyc again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They work fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Frost NYC uk is rated 4.70 based on 50 reviews