Freestyle Accounting Reviews

4.3 Rating 56 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Freestyle Accounting
Read Freestyle Accounting Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 954 2101

Email:

petert@freestyleaccounting.com

Location:

8 Mercia Business Village
Torwood Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Freestyle Accounting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient, courteous and professional. Not the cheapest on the market but given the work and level of support, fees are not unreasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Highly professional and helpful in all circumstances.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service so far from Freestyle, they've helped make my transition from a perm IT worker to a contractor painless. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service and advise
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Freestyle accounting take the pain out of the mountain of paperwork. They are friendly and personal, and respond quickly to questions. I think it is worth paying for their excellent service, and not have to worry about any accounting matters.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very friendly and quick to respond to any queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Guys do know there stuff and what they are talking about. Questions always answered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service with simple tools that do the job nicely. Great support also!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Joined just a few months ago but everything has been pretty smooth so far. Great personal service. Very simple low time investment portal. Thanks Freestyle!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
All included and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very friendly and helpful setting up ltd company. Always willing to answer the many questions I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The help and advice I have received has been second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have used the full services of Freestyle Accounting for circa 4 years. I am an accountant myself (FCCA / FMAAT). However, I provide specialist services to commercial concerns and work extensive hours, commute and have a very young family. I am not time rich. Freestyle Accounting take care of my commitments running a Limited Company and provide consistent peace of mind. Highly recommend the whole Freestyle team!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It has been a pleasure dealing with Freestyle Accounting and the team of people there. They made my first foray into the world of contracting a very smooth and hassle free experience. I would not hesitate to recommend them or to return to Freestyle Accounting should I decide to go contracting again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A late starter to the world of self employment, Freestyle have helped with the set of everything from insurance to bank accounts. Going forward I am confident they will keep my business on the straight and narrow and hopefully help me avoid the pitfalls of self assessment, tax and vat
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The service I have received from Freestyle Accounting has been first class from the start. No question was too small for them and the team have proved most cheerful, willing and professional at all times in their dealings with me. The online portal for day to day accounting is intuitive, well designed and does exactly what it says. I would have no hesitation in recommending Freestyle to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Freestyle have supported me through creating my first company and the process of setting up a business account really could not have been easier
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast, friendly and efficient. My queries have been handled very professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent customer service and the team are always on hand to answer all questions. The team always respond to emails and phone calls and have answered. Keep up the excellent work.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Freestyle Accounting is rated 4.34 based on 56 reviews