Freestyle Accounting Reviews

4.55 Rating 51 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Freestyle Accounting
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 954 2101

Email:
petert@freestyleaccounting.com

Location:
8 Mercia Business Village
Torwood Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Freestyle Accounting ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Efficient, courteous and professional. Not the cheapest on the market but given the work and level of support, fees are not unreasonable."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Highly professional and helpful in all circumstances."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service so far from Freestyle, they've helped make my transition from a perm IT worker to a contractor painless. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service and advise"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Invoices for 2 months when not fully set up. has been very painful not having access to 2 months salary due to reccommended bank not set up"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Freestyle accounting take the pain out of the mountain of paperwork. They are friendly and personal, and respond quickly to questions. I think it is worth paying for their excellent service, and not have to worry about any accounting matters."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic support for first time contractors"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Freestyle Accounting have been great do far, They set up my limited company within a week including a company bank account. They have always been great in dealing with any issues that have arisen. As I have only recently decided to have a limited company, I was not sure how difficult it would be. Freestyle Accounting took all my fears away by explaining how it all worked and they really do deal with everything including the company formation, getting VAT registered and their portal is really easy to use and is very informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very friendly and quick to respond to any queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Guys do know there stuff and what they are talking about. Questions always answered."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very expensive, slow fo respond and disinterested"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service with simple tools that do the job nicely. Great support also!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Joined just a few months ago but everything has been pretty smooth so far. Great personal service. Very simple low time investment portal. Thanks Freestyle!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All included and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They handle everything. However, as far as I'm aware they are the most expensive out there."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything! After more than a month and having sent you certified documents you told me you could not complete your KYC because I live in the Republic of Ireland - rediculous and unnaceptable! It turns out you use an online verification process to complete your checks such as UrU which does not cover Ireland - you should have been able to tell me this day 1. You should also have been able to offer alternative means of verfication - electronic means is just one (and the weakest, but admittedly the easiest) option available to you. Basically you could not be bothered after wasting a month of my time and sending me welcome emails etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Andras,

I'm sorry you felt that you had a bad experience. Our initial understanding was that you would have a valid UK address against which we could complete our money laundering checks. Unfortunately, this was not the case and therefore we were unable to act for you without these checks being completed. We apologise for any inconvenience and delay that you experienced during this process. We would like to wish you every success in your future Contracting career.

Kind regards,
Freestyle Accounting
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly and helpful setting up ltd company. Always willing to answer the many questions I had."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The help and advice I have received has been second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have used the full services of Freestyle Accounting for circa 4 years. I am an accountant myself (FCCA / FMAAT). However, I provide specialist services to commercial concerns and work extensive hours, commute and have a very young family. I am not time rich. Freestyle Accounting take care of my commitments running a Limited Company and provide consistent peace of mind. Highly recommend the whole Freestyle team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It has been a pleasure dealing with Freestyle Accounting and the team of people there. They made my first foray into the world of contracting a very smooth and hassle free experience. I would not hesitate to recommend them or to return to Freestyle Accounting should I decide to go contracting again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Freestyle Accounting is rated 4.55 based on 51 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This