Freestyle Accounting Reviews

4.40 Rating 55 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Freestyle Accounting
Read Freestyle Accounting Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 954 2101

Email:

petert@freestyleaccounting.com

Location:

8 Mercia Business Village
Torwood Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Freestyle Accounting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Avoid. I am now paying half the monthly fees and over half the yearly tax. I did point out that I thought they were including my expenses as salary but they refused to listen. £20k saved in tax.
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly and professional service.
Posted 1 year ago
poor communication. Supposed to be “everything done for you” but apart from the initial setup (which i had already half done) i struggle to see what exactly “everything” is. for £250 a month. feel ripped off
Posted 1 year ago
Its early days so can't really provide a fairer assessment than that. Certainly not the cheapest in the industry however my contacts have mostly been quick to respond to my queries, when I've had them. Bank account set up was a little painful but that wasn't FA fault...however given that they "recommend" that bank, its all part and parcel of the onboarding experience.
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient, courteous and professional. Not the cheapest on the market but given the work and level of support, fees are not unreasonable.
Posted 2 years ago
Highly professional and helpful in all circumstances.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service so far from Freestyle, they've helped make my transition from a perm IT worker to a contractor painless. Would recommend!
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and advise
Posted 3 years ago
Invoices for 2 months when not fully set up. has been very painful not having access to 2 months salary due to reccommended bank not set up
Posted 3 years ago
Freestyle accounting take the pain out of the mountain of paperwork. They are friendly and personal, and respond quickly to questions. I think it is worth paying for their excellent service, and not have to worry about any accounting matters.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic support for first time contractors
Posted 3 years ago
Freestyle Accounting have been great do far, They set up my limited company within a week including a company bank account. They have always been great in dealing with any issues that have arisen. As I have only recently decided to have a limited company, I was not sure how difficult it would be. Freestyle Accounting took all my fears away by explaining how it all worked and they really do deal with everything including the company formation, getting VAT registered and their portal is really easy to use and is very informative.
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly and quick to respond to any queries.
Posted 3 years ago
Guys do know there stuff and what they are talking about. Questions always answered.
Posted 3 years ago
Very expensive, slow fo respond and disinterested
Posted 3 years ago
Great service with simple tools that do the job nicely. Great support also!
Posted 3 years ago
Joined just a few months ago but everything has been pretty smooth so far. Great personal service. Very simple low time investment portal. Thanks Freestyle!
Posted 3 years ago
All included and great service
Posted 3 years ago
They handle everything. However, as far as I'm aware they are the most expensive out there.
Posted 4 years ago
Everything! After more than a month and having sent you certified documents you told me you could not complete your KYC because I live in the Republic of Ireland - rediculous and unnaceptable! It turns out you use an online verification process to complete your checks such as UrU which does not cover Ireland - you should have been able to tell me this day 1. You should also have been able to offer alternative means of verfication - electronic means is just one (and the weakest, but admittedly the easiest) option available to you. Basically you could not be bothered after wasting a month of my time and sending me welcome emails etc
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Andras, I'm sorry you felt that you had a bad experience. Our initial understanding was that you would have a valid UK address against which we could complete our money laundering checks. Unfortunately, this was not the case and therefore we were unable to act for you without these checks being completed. We apologise for any inconvenience and delay that you experienced during this process. We would like to wish you every success in your future Contracting career. Kind regards, Freestyle Accounting
Posted 3 years ago
Freestyle Accounting is rated 4.40 based on 55 reviews