Freestyle Accounting Reviews

4.3 Rating 56 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Freestyle Accounting
Read Freestyle Accounting Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 954 2101

Email:

petert@freestyleaccounting.com

Location:

8 Mercia Business Village
Torwood Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Freestyle Accounting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic support for first time contractors
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Freestyle Accounting have been great do far, They set up my limited company within a week including a company bank account. They have always been great in dealing with any issues that have arisen. As I have only recently decided to have a limited company, I was not sure how difficult it would be. Freestyle Accounting took all my fears away by explaining how it all worked and they really do deal with everything including the company formation, getting VAT registered and their portal is really easy to use and is very informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They handle everything. However, as far as I'm aware they are the most expensive out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
You have made the move into running my own company painless and no questions have been too hard for you to answer. Your advice and guidance has been first class and I find your portal really easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
If you want a belt and braces approach to your contracting administration around accountancy, financials, IR35 etc then freestyle is for you. However you do pay a premium for this service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
For starting up a busines with limited knowledge of the steps you need to take, Freestyle Accounting are a great help. They always have knowledgeable staff available to talk over the phone or respond to emails on the same day and so far I have nothing negative to report. Once up and running, they have an excellent online portal system to help organise the financial side of your business as efficiently as possible. This tool is excellent. Although Freestyle Accounting may cost more than the average accounting firm, I feel at the moment I am getting a quality service which is value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have found Freestyle to be very helpful and always willing to help. As this is the first time I've set up my own company Freestyle explained everything that I needed to know and do.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Friendly, professional service and quick to respond to queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thing are fine, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Really helpful staff, have pointed out the the portal should be reviewed, and some key terms re-phrased. For instance when issuing dividends, it tells you to withdraw a gross amount of £x, which results in a net result of £y. (Or something similar) as it says withdraw and a value, I had been taking this amount from the bank when it shoulda have been the net figure. It it was clearer, (I'm English not accountant talk) I would have saved my self some tax!! Thanks, scott
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Freestyle Accounting is rated 4.34 based on 56 reviews