Freestyle Accounting Reviews

4.3 Rating 56 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Freestyle Accounting
Read Freestyle Accounting Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 954 2101

Email:

petert@freestyleaccounting.com

Location:

8 Mercia Business Village
Torwood Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Freestyle Accounting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They are prompt at responding to questions and are always happy to go over things in more detail should I ask.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very knowledgeable about the latest accounting rules and theories. Respond quickly to any questions or queries i have. Excellent online portal making my life easier. Personal approach.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
very knowledgeable get back with answers to questions promptly, very friendly and welcoming service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful staff, easy to contact and always quick to reply with advice. Stress-free interactions and staff keen to go above and beyond to help clients!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Freestyle helped me through setting up a limited company as part of my first contracting job. They pretty much walked me through everything and were friendly and helpful throughout the process. They do charge a premium but the level of service is great and for something as important as this it is worth the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The portal is easy to use and when you get anything wrong the team are able to make amendments and let you know it's all been put right. The communication is great and I've always had my tax returns and VAT returns done without having to worry about timing or missing the deadlines. First class service, consistently!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very impressed with Freestyle and the team. My company set up was seamless and was turned around in a couple of days. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Having recently entered into the contracting market, the team at freestyle have made it so easy for me to get setup and running with little or no fuss, I've been able to get paid raise invoices and keep track of all finances easily and quickly with the portal. The team have also been very quick to respond to questions I have (being new to contracting I've had a few). I would wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I found Freestyle Accounting on-line when looking to setup my company. They offered great initial advice followed by setting up the company. The online portal is a great asset, which means I can manage my business effectively and keep up to date with invoicing and the latest accounts. I full recommend them. Michael
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was recommended Freestyle by a friend when I decided to become a contractor. I have been using them for over a year and their service has been excellent. Their all in one package has saved me a lot of time and hassle with setting up my Ltd company, bank account, Indemnity insurance and submitting my expenses, VAT, corporation tax and personal tax returns. I have found their staff to be always responsive and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I found freestyle by chance when searching for an accountant. I have to say I am glad I did. The portal software is excellent and makes it very easy to keep track of your business cash flow. I have always found the entire team at Freestyle very helpful if I had a query or needed some assistance with the portal. I highly recommend Freestyle for contractors.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Freestyle Accounting were recommended by a friend, and having previously experienced poor service from a competitor, I have been very impressed with Jon Robinson and his team. Their portal is easy to use, and returns all the relevant figures you need to know. Any questions or queries that I have had, have been dealt with promptly by team members in a friendly manner. Five star service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I've been with them 10 months and have had excellent service. Phone and email enquiries are handled quickly. Beyond issuing your invoices through their portal and paying your bills when told to, they handle virtually everything - tax forms...the lot. I have no hesitation in recommending Freestyle. They do what they say they will do, and do it well.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Freestyle Accounting was recommended to me by a friend. Initially my conversations were around getting set up and even though I was not using or paying for any services the Sales Manager (Jon) was extremely helpful in answering any questions I had over many phone calls. Eventually, 7 months later when I began using their services, I can not think of a word to say how brilliant they have all been. The portal is very easy to use and most things are self explanatory. Someone is always there to help out with any questions, whether that is via email or phone. The staff are all friendly and experts at what they do and that is clear throughout every means of communication. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very impressed. I can sleep soundly at night knowing that I will not incur any penalties from HMRC. That is all I ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I have always found the service from Freestyle Accounting to be excellent. Any queries I have had have been dealt with very quickly. Nothing is too much trouble their staff. My tax affairs have been dealt with in a clear and understandable manner. I would have no hesitation in recommending Freestyle Accounting to other people.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Always extremely helpful. Nothing is too much trouble. They know everything and it shows both in the service they provide and the quality of the information received. I always recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I've been a customer of Freestyle since 2011, and cannot reccomend them highly enough. Excellent service, excellent advice, always available and helpful regardless how stupid my questions are. Their financial portal is a very good way of tracking invoices, income, liabilities and dividends. Easy to use and very helpful. Definite recommendation.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Freestyle Accounting is rated 4.3 based on 56 reviews