Freestyle Accounting Reviews

4.3 Rating 56 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Freestyle Accounting
Read Freestyle Accounting Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 954 2101

Email:

petert@freestyleaccounting.com

Location:

8 Mercia Business Village
Torwood Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Freestyle Accounting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything! After more than a month and having sent you certified documents you told me you could not complete your KYC because I live in the Republic of Ireland - rediculous and unnaceptable! It turns out you use an online verification process to complete your checks such as UrU which does not cover Ireland - you should have been able to tell me this day 1. You should also have been able to offer alternative means of verfication - electronic means is just one (and the weakest, but admittedly the easiest) option available to you. Basically you could not be bothered after wasting a month of my time and sending me welcome emails etc
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Andras, I'm sorry you felt that you had a bad experience. Our initial understanding was that you would have a valid UK address against which we could complete our money laundering checks. Unfortunately, this was not the case and therefore we were unable to act for you without these checks being completed. We apologise for any inconvenience and delay that you experienced during this process. We would like to wish you every success in your future Contracting career. Kind regards, Freestyle Accounting
Posted 5 years ago
Very friendly and helpful setting up ltd company. Always willing to answer the many questions I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The help and advice I have received has been second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have used the full services of Freestyle Accounting for circa 4 years. I am an accountant myself (FCCA / FMAAT). However, I provide specialist services to commercial concerns and work extensive hours, commute and have a very young family. I am not time rich. Freestyle Accounting take care of my commitments running a Limited Company and provide consistent peace of mind. Highly recommend the whole Freestyle team!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It has been a pleasure dealing with Freestyle Accounting and the team of people there. They made my first foray into the world of contracting a very smooth and hassle free experience. I would not hesitate to recommend them or to return to Freestyle Accounting should I decide to go contracting again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A late starter to the world of self employment, Freestyle have helped with the set of everything from insurance to bank accounts. Going forward I am confident they will keep my business on the straight and narrow and hopefully help me avoid the pitfalls of self assessment, tax and vat
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The service I have received from Freestyle Accounting has been first class from the start. No question was too small for them and the team have proved most cheerful, willing and professional at all times in their dealings with me. The online portal for day to day accounting is intuitive, well designed and does exactly what it says. I would have no hesitation in recommending Freestyle to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Freestyle have supported me through creating my first company and the process of setting up a business account really could not have been easier
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast, friendly and efficient. My queries have been handled very professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent customer service and the team are always on hand to answer all questions. The team always respond to emails and phone calls and have answered. Keep up the excellent work.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
They are prompt at responding to questions and are always happy to go over things in more detail should I ask.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very knowledgeable about the latest accounting rules and theories. Respond quickly to any questions or queries i have. Excellent online portal making my life easier. Personal approach.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
very knowledgeable get back with answers to questions promptly, very friendly and welcoming service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful staff, easy to contact and always quick to reply with advice. Stress-free interactions and staff keen to go above and beyond to help clients!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Freestyle helped me through setting up a limited company as part of my first contracting job. They pretty much walked me through everything and were friendly and helpful throughout the process. They do charge a premium but the level of service is great and for something as important as this it is worth the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The portal is easy to use and when you get anything wrong the team are able to make amendments and let you know it's all been put right. The communication is great and I've always had my tax returns and VAT returns done without having to worry about timing or missing the deadlines. First class service, consistently!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very impressed with Freestyle and the team. My company set up was seamless and was turned around in a couple of days. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Having recently entered into the contracting market, the team at freestyle have made it so easy for me to get setup and running with little or no fuss, I've been able to get paid raise invoices and keep track of all finances easily and quickly with the portal. The team have also been very quick to respond to questions I have (being new to contracting I've had a few). I would wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
You have made the move into running my own company painless and no questions have been too hard for you to answer. Your advice and guidance has been first class and I find your portal really easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
If you want a belt and braces approach to your contracting administration around accountancy, financials, IR35 etc then freestyle is for you. However you do pay a premium for this service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Freestyle Accounting is rated 4.34 based on 56 reviews