Free Price Compare Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,933 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.56 out of 5
Read Free Price Compare Reviews

About Free Price Compare:

* Save Up to £505 on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more energy suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
FreePriceCompare.com (Free Price Compare) is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices
- Compare antivirus

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 4757 476

Location:

17 Park Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Free Price Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 19th May 2020
colin
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 29th May 2019
Annmaria
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 19th May 2019
Shar
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 16th May 2019
annmaria varey
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 5th April 2019
@BritWales
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 20th March 2019
Mr Stephen Goodreid
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 18th March 2019
Daniel
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful customer service experience
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review

Kind regards,
Customer service team
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to set Up, time will tell
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review

Kind regards,
Customer service team
Posted 3 years ago
I started the process online but ran out of time and decided to finish the job later. Free price compare called me up and finished the process for me over the phone. Great customer service
Posted 3 years ago
Saved money on my energy bills, nothing complicated in the slightest and friendly staff went through everything with me, highly recommend!
Posted 3 years ago
GOOD COMPARISON WEB SITE, EASY TO USE AND UNDERSTAND.
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful, clear, patient & understanding.
Posted 3 years ago
Coming up to the end of my contract i wanted to check if there was a better option. Claims that i can save £180 in the next year and i get money back from Topcashback. It is a win win no matter how you look at it.
It was very easy to switch with just a few online questions and they do all the rest.
Posted 3 years ago
That was easy...saving over £400 a year on my fuel bills now - would have done it ages ago if I'd known how easy they'd make it!
Posted 3 years ago
They made it a simple informative and pleasant switch to new supplier.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to follow instructions
Posted 3 years ago
The price of gas & electricity was cheaper
Posted 3 years ago
Really easy to use, only took me a few minutes and saved me money too
Posted 4 years ago
Good website, very easy to use. Plus quotes with casbhack, and very clear terms and conditions for each supplier.
Posted 4 years ago
this was the only price comparison site which provided a link to all the utilities suppliers,even the ones you have probably never heard of
Posted 4 years ago
Same as any other price comparison site
Posted 4 years ago
Switch seems to have gone well so far and the advised tariff is substantially cheaper than we were oaying
Posted 4 years ago
Quick, easy and hassle free.
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to use. Very quick. And its free
Posted 4 years ago
Great hassle-free switch. I would definitely recommend it!
Posted 4 years ago
Competitive cashback by them and utility prices were better than other energy comparison sites too. WIN WIN situation!!!!!
Posted 4 years ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.74 based on 3,933 reviews