Free Price Compare Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,935 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.56 out of 5
Read Free Price Compare Reviews

About Free Price Compare:

* Save Up to £505 on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more energy suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
FreePriceCompare.com (Free Price Compare) is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices
- Compare antivirus

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 4757 476

Location:

17 Park Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Free Price Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 19th May 2020
colin
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 29th May 2019
Annmaria
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 19th May 2019
Shar
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 16th May 2019
annmaria varey
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 5th April 2019
@BritWales
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 20th March 2019
Mr Stephen Goodreid
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 18th March 2019
Daniel
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Went on a number of comparison sites and most are linked to particular suppliers.
However this ones appears less biased and easy to use.
Posted 2 years ago
Was very easy from start to finish.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy instructions to complete the task saving money.
Posted 2 years ago
This is a price comparison site that is simply outstanding.
Posted 2 years ago
Carl was great knew his job and was so friendly.
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 7th June 2017
Posted 3 years ago
YES BEST PRICE FROM OTHER COMPARE SITE
Posted 3 years ago
Free Price Compare is independent, professional and affordable, why wouldn't you use them?
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick and easy.
Posted 3 years ago
Really really helpful,sent us to the right one for us ended up talking it through with a guy thanks
Posted 3 years ago
service was quick & easy however I have not received the cash back offered
Posted 3 years ago
East site to use, good information
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review

Kind regards,
Customer service team
FreePriceCompare.com
Posted 3 years ago
the man I spoke to was very nice explained everything to me in words I could understand.he made it easy for me I would recommend this site to any one.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review

Kind regards,
Customer service team
FreePriceCompare.com
Posted 3 years ago
Switching seemed to be really easy. Had an email from the energy provider the next day to say they would start the switching process.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review

Kind regards,
Customer service team
FreePriceCompare.com
Posted 3 years ago
The process worked quickly and smoothly. With the gas and electricity usage from my recent statement input to the system as well as the new tariff the previous utility company was proposing, I was able to see a few tariffs that offered better deals for me. I selected one and was taken through to the company's site to complete the transaction. Very pleased so far.

I will be even happier when I receive the cashback that I earned via the TopCashBack site. Not sure when I will receive it...
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review

Kind regards,
Customer service team
FreePriceCompare.com
Posted 3 years ago
Shaka the consultant was very kind patient and was a great help in talking me through completing the transfer form on line
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review

Kind regards,
Customer service team
FreePriceCompare.com
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your help today you have made my life a lot easier knowing that I will getting a better service with my new provider
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review

Kind regards,
Customer service team
FreePriceCompare.com
Posted 3 years ago
Only took a few minutes to set up. All very easy
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review

Kind regards,
Customer service team
FreePriceCompare.com
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use. no hassle.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review

Kind regards,
Customer service team
FreePriceCompare.com
Posted 3 years ago
all the work done for you
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review

Kind regards,
Customer service team
FreePriceCompare.com
Posted 3 years ago
The site was very clear and concise. I completed what I needed to do in a matter of minutes - it was all very easy.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review

Kind regards,
Customer service team
FreePriceCompare.com
Posted 3 years ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.74 based on 3,935 reviews