Free Price Compare Reviews

4.74 Rating 4,119 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.56 out of 5
Read Free Price Compare Reviews

About Free Price Compare:

* Save Up to £318* on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more energy suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
FreePriceCompare.com (Free Price Compare) is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices
- Compare antivirus

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 4757 476

Location:

17 Park Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Free Price Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simple to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pretty simple to switch over
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
hi im not wanting to change companys im happy who im with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to complete online
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
so quick and easy to use. takes 5 mins
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i am very happy an very pleasd thanku kindly cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was really easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic offer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
cheapest quote wins
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nothing to write yet as if I’ve been tricked into changing over and not get off the phone I’ll be a bit angry
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I don't know yet haven't been a customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy conversation and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I found online application failed for me for no apparent reason But the follow-up staff we're exceptionally good helpfully friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The supplier I chose was Eon Energy. I was not able to access the change through your site .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’m still waiting for supplier to contact me but your site was easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
no problem navigating your site but price quoted didn't tally with the company, quote
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As an elderly pensioner, I found using the computer system incredibly confusing and difficult - but once I found your help line and an actual telephone number, I was able to SPEAK to a real person, and then soon sorted it out. Your forms insisted I enter a mobile phone number - and I do not have one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i found it very easy to complete a survey and I have a brain injury so if i can fill in the survey anyone else could not to say i will be able to member it coz my brain injury affects my memory so and other things so thnk u
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The compare service was good, but once I received the direct debit instructions from Direct Energy, the prices quoted were doubled. I have tried to get in contact with them, so far to no avail. I have left a voicemail with them now and they promise to get back to me. My direct debit will be cancelled and I will use another comparison site unless a call back within a reasonable time and a satisfactory outcome is achieved. If satisfactorily outcome achieved I will change my star rating.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Switch to another energy contract is smooth. But when i wrote two emails to customer service teams during switch period, nobody replied me until now. So, good switch team service, they work hard; indifferent email service team, doesn't work. Three stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.74 based on 4,119 reviews