Free Price Compare Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,934 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.56 out of 5
Read Free Price Compare Reviews

About Free Price Compare:

* Save Up to £505 on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more energy suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
FreePriceCompare.com (Free Price Compare) is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices
- Compare antivirus

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 4757 476

Location:

17 Park Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Free Price Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 19th May 2020
colin
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 29th May 2019
Annmaria
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 19th May 2019
Shar
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 16th May 2019
annmaria varey
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 5th April 2019
@BritWales
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 20th March 2019
Mr Stephen Goodreid
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 18th March 2019
Daniel
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything was simple to follow.
Posted 1 year ago
I
I found the process simple and straightforward, spot on
Posted 1 year ago
I found online application failed for me for no apparent reason
But the follow-up staff we're exceptionally good helpfully friendly
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the easy and quick service πŸ˜‰πŸ‘
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and very quick, and saved money x
Posted 1 year ago
great stuuf
Posted 1 year ago
saved a load of money, hope all works out, recommended by friend
Posted 1 year ago
No stress and a reliable service.Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
I was so worried about changing but as we were paying so much money with British Gas
The thing is the above company being such a big household name I felt so worried that I would end up making the wrong decision and I rely on my electric as quite ill with having to use medical machinery etc
But I went forward with my search and saved just under £400pounds @£40.00 a month D/D and ended up with SSE another household name and the change over is being changed as we speak with a fixed rate and everything being soughtered by a lovely patient guy Mr Murday
So don’t be scared or worried as ur in complete control all the way through

Good luck and thank for your time 😘
Posted 1 year ago
It was quick easy and painless (so far)
Posted 2 years ago
Makes life alot easier knowing its done at long last and so much quicker than i was expecting. πŸ™„πŸ˜
Posted 2 years ago
So easy to do
Posted 2 years ago
Really easy and efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
They find me good energy supplier. So I am very happy to. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Seamless switch over, although we were already with British Gas, so not sure if this made it easier? although they never offered this plan directly! As well as lowering my bills, we also received free boiler cover for 12 months. Great service, we would recommend this switching service it was so easy.
Posted 2 years ago
I found the customer care I received to be extremely supportive. Shaka Marday was polite and courteous, attentive to my needs and provided quotes for dual fuel, including follow up. I asked for additional quotes with longer than 12 months deals and ended up selecting a 2 year fixed contract with EDF. Despite my many questions he was able to help to clarify aspects of the quotes that I didn’t fully understand.This was all done in a highly professional manner that engendered trust and I felt the customer service was exemplary. So I give him 10/10 .
Posted 2 years ago
Just switched my electric supplier, it has taken me 10 minutes and i am going to save £371.09 a year.
Posted 2 years ago
very friendly and efficient service never heard about them but would recommend to friends
Posted 2 years ago
gggbtghtbyhbyhby
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 2nd March 2018
Posted 2 years ago
lovely chap Karl helped me through the whole process. 10/10
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 13th February 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.74 based on 3,934 reviews