Frederickthomas.co.uk Reviews

4.80 Rating 451 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Frederickthomas.co.uk

How would you rate Frederickthomas.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Swift delivery of excellent quality ties."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Darren Smith
Verified Buyer
"Great choice, value and it's British"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Bought my husband a tie as a birthday gift and he was very pleased - lovely quality, nicely packaged and very good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Frederick Thomas makes excellent ties that have fun, unique prints and very high quality fabric. They also offer fair prices. The ties that I've purchased have always garnered many compliments!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lesley Atterbury
Verified Buyer
"Great Tie, quick delivery, beautifully packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"tie fell apart after few wears"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anthony Ridden
Verified Buyer
"The tie I ordered was very good quality for the price and was delivered quickly, no complaints at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Surprisingly high quality formal ties when you compare to equivalent products from retailers like TM Lewin. Impressive considering how little their FT products cost. Will definitely be buying again when I need to stock up on ties."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kirk Pedrick
Verified Buyer
"Great quality ties made with exceptional detail and fabric. You won’t find a better tie at this price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vic Seller
Verified Buyer
"Top quality ties. I bought one a around a year ago, still my favorite one even I quadrupled my collection of ties."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Edmondson
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient quick service, a quality product, incredible range."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Frank Nigel John Goode
Verified Buyer
"Good Service, quick delivery and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality items, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Moore
Verified Buyer
"Ordered two hats over the phone though l call in whenever l'm in London. . Staff make the shop special, sociable but not pushy. Know their products well and even when busy make customers welcome. Quality of items are excellent. My first port of call for clothing of style."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice unique looking tie's"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kamil Kaminski
Verified Buyer
"gave me product exactly as I wanted. Great quality and nice packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anthony Bailey
Verified Buyer
"Good quality products...plenty of choice and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ties and socks first rate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Colum Coyle
Verified Buyer
"Bought some beautiful baby pink linen ties for me and my Groomsmen + father of the bride for my wedding and they were just perfect. So well made and comfortable, not to mention we all looked great wearing them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service. Great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Frederickthomas.co.uk is rated 4.80 based on 451 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This