Forge Motorsport Reviews

4.89 Rating 585 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Forge Motorsport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Forge Motorsport Reviews

About Forge Motorsport:

Forge Motorsport was founded in 1996 with the simple ideals of innovation, clever design, and manufacturing to the highest quality.

In doing this, we have developed the largest range of replacement aftermarket valves, intercoolers, and actuators in the World.

Utilising a state of the art in house CNC machine shop, and a highly skilled team of dedicated engineers and fabricators, we supply Forge branded product worldwide, to our sister companies Forge USA in Orlando, and Forge Asia in Taichung Taiwan.
Proudly stating 'Made In Great Britain' on all our products.

With all this knowledge at our disposal, we are honoured to supply the leading names and race teams in the world of Motorsport including: F1, WRC, Rally X, and Le Mans. We also supply several OEM manufacturers.

When you purchase a Forge Motorsport product you are buying something unique, something that no other manufacturer can offer.

We offer a lifetime customer service on all our products with a no hassle service promise.

Visit Website

Phone:

01452 380999

Email:

ryan@forgemotorsport.co.uk

Location:

Forge Motorsport
Unit 1A Ashville Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Forge Motorsport made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Forge Motorsport 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Panagiotis Koulouridis
More Photos & Videos
Forge Motorsport 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Panagiotis Koulouridis
More Photos & Videos
Forge Motorsport 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Craig Hindle
More Photos & Videos
Forge Motorsport 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Shane Bennett
More Photos & Videos
Forge Motorsport 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Shane Bennett
More Photos & Videos
Forge Motorsport 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Harry
More Photos & Videos
Forge Motorsport 5 star review on 19th May 2020
matthew
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service from a well established family run business. The hose kit I ordered came in super fast time,top quality and fitment
Brilliant all round thankyou
Brilliant service overall. From use of website to delivery.
Website is great, easy to use. Quick and efficient service
Great service and quick delivery
top quick delivery and gave me help on the torque setting for bolts
Very pleased with this product
Hi there! If you look for quality products worthy price quick delivery support team then you have only to buy from Forge motorsport!
Forge Motorsport 5 star review on 27th June 2020
It’s not the first time but not even my last I will buy from Forge! They will never disappoint you!!!
Forge Motorsport 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Hi I would like to thank Forge for an excellent product took delivery of my induction kit it was perfect and packaged really well, they kept me updated on delivery I can only say there customer service is second to none.
Thanks Forge
Postage was twice the price of the tiny item
Cant praise forge motorsport enough, if you have a query about something they will help you out as much as possible, very quick delivery also, cant fault them at all
Three colour 3mm silicon vacuum hoses; top quality bargain & delivered by "The Flash" :-)
I am being asked to write a review about a product I haven’t received yet
Excellent service and high quality products. Helpful on the phone and by email before processing a multi part order. All items delivered quicker than expected and well packaged - very high quality items made to a high standard - they all fitted to the car perfectly with no issues.
I've been looking for a large dump valve for my Supercharged VW T4 Campervan.
The valve is great, quality manufacturing and finish.
Ordering was nice and easy.
Great alround service.
Ordered a induction kit for my Mini Cooper s f56. Good communication and fast delivery and induction kits sounds amazing would recommend if you have the same car as myself
From me and mate fitting Bov we came a bit stuck so we gave luke aring at forge motorsport and told us novices a video call will sort all problems 5 minutes later it was working fine totally brilliant services i would definitely recommend this service thanx forge thanx luke
Fast service.
Prompt polite service, very pleased with purchase.
Forge Motorsport is rated 4.89 based on 585 reviews