Forces Solutions Reviews

4.91 Rating 137 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Forces Solutions
Visit Website

Phone:
0116 473 5473

Location:
14 Stonecrop Road
Hamilton

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Decent prices for insurance compared to my old insurance(AVIVA) Mr Hitesh the gentlemen that setup my insurance policy was very friendly and kind."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing they helped me find a great package at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Overall very good. Communication was on point, and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly, clear and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, kind, professional and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy, friendly staff. Recommended :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful easy to deal with they understand the military way of life Sandip went above and beyond and gave me the best price would highly recommend to anybody a fantastic and proactive broker! 10 out of 10!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"After searching for insurance I went for the best deal I could find online, then I decided to give forces compared a try. They managed Save me £500 from the cheapest quote I could find online. Also very helpful and very friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As it says great solutions for forces personnel"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hitesh was unbelievably helpful and knowledgeable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy and swift process. Clear and precise communication with Agents. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy and straightforward, really appropriate."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The support I received whilst taking out my car insurance policies was second to none. The customer service was outstanding and I highly recommend Forces Solutions due to their intricate knowledge of the Armed forces and our requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I shopped around numerous comparison sites and had lots of quotes on my car insurance but none come close to forces Solutions prices. Not only that but they give amazing perks and support for people in the forces. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"By far the best car insurance company if you're serving, they fully understand the requirements and lifestyle changes that come with being in the military. Was the easiest insurance quote I've ever had, and the cheapest quote I've had from any insurer. Sandip was very professional and friendly. Will be recommending to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful and quick. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Takes too long on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mr Lohbrunner, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Appreciate your comments and apologies for this. However due to legislation put in place by the regulators we have to verify and provide you with Mandatory information. This has been put in place to ensure not only does the policy meet your demands and needs, but you have everything to be able to make an informed decision regarding your purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
"The person that helps me by phone was really helpful and also explain my policy in details to me.Thank you very much and i have share it to my friends. Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy and very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful and kind"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Forces Solutions is rated 4.91 based on 137 reviews