Forces Solutions Reviews

4.89 Rating 62 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Forces Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Fantastic company pleasure to do business with you guys. thank you for all your help over the years"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback this means a lot to us.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback this means a lot to us.
Posted 3 months ago
"I Found Forces Solutions to be very helpful when I have any queries and questions they are more than happy to help. I would recommend them on customer service alone."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback this means a lot to us.
Posted 3 months ago
"Good price and covers UK as well."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback this means a lot to us.
Posted 3 months ago
"Clearly front runners when it comes to UK based overseas insurance. Can understand them and they know their stuff. Thanks."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback this means a lot to us.
Posted 3 months ago
"Just moved out to Germany and trying to arrange insurance with local insurance people was a nightmare with all the paperwork in German. Found the details for Forces Solutions from the local VLO office and couldn't believe how easy the process can be. All the team knew exactly what information was needed to register my car. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Keep up the good work!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback this means a lot to us.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service, very good price & very helpful"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback this means a lot to us.
Posted 3 months ago
"Good price and friendly staff."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback this means a lot to us.
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic Service."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback this means a lot to us.
Posted 3 months ago
"Really nice and friendly people, especially Sandip, was a delight to deal with. Good and fair price for the insurance :) Thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback this means a lot to us. i will pass your comment onto Sandip. thank you for letting us know how good he was.
Posted 3 months ago
"Please do not use a Comparison site, especially if your Forces. Speak to real people who understand your requirements. I did just that with these guys, really impressed with the service. Hitesh was amazing."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback this means a lot to us. i will make sure that we let Hitesh know how amazing he was. thank you for that.
Posted 3 months ago
"Extremely good service. Would highly recommend to anyone!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback this means a lot to us.
Posted 3 months ago
"Upon return from an overseas posting, I had some unique requirements, I needed a policy registered using a VIN number and wanted someone to accept my NCB. I tried everyone including another “so called” Forces Insurer. Nobody was able to assist. Via SIIAP I found Forces Solutions Limited, they were able to assist on both counts and the price was fair. Without this company I would have been stuck."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback this means a lot to us.
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, great product really well thought out. All communications have been clear and received in good time. A company that really cares about the Forces. Something competitors should take note of. You can do a lot worse than supporting Forces Solutions."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback this means a lot to us.
Posted 3 months ago
"I found out about Forces Solutions from a friend. Based overseas our choices are limited, Forces Solutions provided me with a competitive quote along with important advise about the registration process. Highly recommended company, knowledge is second to none. Very impressive service, Thank You"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback this means a lot to us.
Posted 3 months ago
"I was insured with Culpeck Insurance for many years whilst stationed in Germany, where I received an exceptional service. As I am coming back to the UK, Culpecks suggested I try Forces Solutions. I received a very competitive quote and my policy was transferred over very efficiently. My German bonus has now been transferred to a UK insurer. The service received so far has been great and just as good as that I have been accustomed to all these years."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback this means a lot to us.
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service and very reasonably priced car insurance!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback this means a lot to us.
Posted 3 months ago
"Really Great service received, very competitive and all paperwork was sent in good time. Highly recommended"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback this means a lot to us.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback this means a lot to us.
Posted 3 months ago
"They provided a friendly professional service. They explained the process thoroughly. They gave me time to discuss my questions. They were at no point pushy. A very high quality service."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback this means a lot to us.
Posted 3 months ago
"I would personally like to thank Sandip and his Team for their support and sound advice. Extremely efficient and polite, they offered us a much cheaper deal on our Motor Inusurance. If you are debating which insurer to use then consider Forces Soloutions as a number 1. Thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your comments your feed back means a lot to us. I will pass the comments on to Sandip and the rest of the team. if you require any further advice be sure we are here to help anytime you need us
Posted 4 months ago
Forces Solutions is rated 4.89 based on 62 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support