Forces Solutions Reviews

4.90 Rating 323 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Forces Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Forces Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 473 5473

Email:

info@forcessolutions.co.uk

Location:

11 Station Approach, Oakham, Rutland

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was a pleasure
Posted 2 days ago
Superb from start to finish. Friendly members of staff and extremely helpful. My issue was fully resolved. Very happy indeed.
Posted 3 days ago
All round good service. Staff very helpful and polite
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service, very friendly and also very helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best staff
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely helpful, personalised service clearly with a lot of subject matter expertise. Willing to go that extra bit to answer queries.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was very help full and made the whole thing so easy to get your head round without all the jargon most company's use to confuse you
Have already recommended to all my work colleagues
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the best insurance broker i have meet till date. They are very friendly and they provide insurance in cheapest price.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick, Efficient and affordable
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service has been outstanding, it doesn't take long to get in touch with an actual human and when you do they are straight to the point and speak to you like a human.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent services
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was clearly explained and laid out, no jargon or hidden fees. Sandip and his team could not have done enough and I will recommend Forces Solutions to all my colleagues!
Posted 1 month ago
Quality service, get back to you straight away.
Posted 1 month ago
Great. Quick service, already recommended to others.
Posted 1 month ago
Easily the best insurance company about, was getting quotes over £2000 from other companies and got a quote under £1000 from this company will definitely be a returning customer
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communications and save £80 on the nearest quote.
Posted 1 month ago
Forces solutions have helped me out when I've broken down and was at late hours of the night. The team went out of their way to fire up the laptop and retrieve my details... That's above and beyond customer service. And that's why I've reinsured with them. Cheers guys 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Sandip and his team looked after me after having to purchase a second car. The way they looked after me was excellent. No pressure no expectations just super flexible.
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommended I hope to stay with them aslong as prices dont rise at renewal date.
Posted 1 month ago
So impressed with how fast we were able to get cover for our car. Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Forces Solutions is rated 4.90 based on 323 reviews