Forces Solutions Reviews

4.88 Rating 58 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Forces Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Knowledgeable, helpful and quick with a fair price. Have already recommended these guys to friends and family. Top rate."
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very clear in communication after i had left it over a month with the original quote. Didn't feel hassled at all and Sandip was extremely polite & clear in all communication, even after I had missed a schedule called the day before. Explained everything well and I feel I've got a very good deal on my car insurance. I will almost definitely use Forces Soultions again when it comes to renewing my policy next year."
Posted 6 days ago
"Friendly, informed, patient and professional 10 minute telephone conversation resulted in flexible cover at the best price. Very pleased."
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good service and value for money."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good customer experience"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great personal service, polite, prompt and helpful. Most importantly, they manged to reduce my premium lower than what I paid the previous year with different company. Thank you!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sandeep and the team made my car insurance application simple and easy. They made sure I got the best deal and made the experience quick and easy . I highly recommend them"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hitash - professional and informative. I am delighted with the service I have received. Forces Solutions was recommended by a Military friend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have had the pleasure of being served by the team at Forces Solutions (and previously under TF Insurances) for many years. Throughout they have been most helpful, knowledgeable and totally professional - hence my reason for remaining with them for so long. Don't go anywhere else until you've spoken to them!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Forces Solutions totally understood my unique requirements (whilst I am serving overseas) and additionally Forces Solutions have signed up to the Armed Forces Covenant"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great communication perfectly described even the small print was clearly discussed. The agent I had was super friendly and very professional"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE COMPANY'S; PROMPT RESPONSE TO MY INITIAL QUERY, STRAIGHTFORWARD COMMUNICATION AND ADVICE, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, AND MOST IMPORTANTLY - THE VERY COMPETITIVE PREMIUM"
Posted 1 month ago
"We have been very well served by Forces Solutions and will continue to use this service on return to UK from British Forces Germany. Great to have a trouble free and quick solution to what might have become a problem with another insurance company."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly service, extremely helpful and highly efficient, far exceeded my expectations"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very affordable car insurance even as an overseas customer. Customer service is spot on."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback this means a lot to us.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback this means a lot to us.
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic company pleasure to do business with you guys. thank you for all your help over the years"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback this means a lot to us.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback this means a lot to us.
Posted 2 months ago
"I Found Forces Solutions to be very helpful when I have any queries and questions they are more than happy to help. I would recommend them on customer service alone."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback this means a lot to us.
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price and covers UK as well."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback this means a lot to us.
Posted 2 months ago
"Clearly front runners when it comes to UK based overseas insurance. Can understand them and they know their stuff. Thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback this means a lot to us.
Posted 2 months ago
Forces Solutions is rated 4.88 based on 58 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support