Forces Solutions Reviews

4.90 Rating 413 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Forces Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Forces Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 473 5473

Email:

info@forcessolutions.co.uk

Location:

11 Station Approach, Oakham, Rutland

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service. They’re quick and helpful, definitely recommend them to anyone. I also saved money on my annual quote. Cheers Alfie you hat
Posted 2 days ago
Been very helpful and was easy to transfer my insurance to a new car..been with them since 2012 .
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy process and a helpful team 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Staff was really helpful. I never regretted to work with them and will keep choosing them in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding personal service
Posted 1 week ago
Good customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, great value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Great abd knowledgeable service
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's really good to be with Forces Solutions. I recommend my mates to have this insurance.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient, friendly and helpful!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Minimum admin, great value and a very quick response.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super professional and highly competitive.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good team, nice and easy to ho through the whole process
Posted 4 weeks ago
What a wonderful company to deal with. Rapid response; very efficient; staff call back when they say they will and best possible prices.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sandip and his wife are amazing
Forces Solutions 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and very helpful and understanding of all situations. I also found them very reasonable in price too. I am currently being posted overseas and they have been fantastic with everything.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to contact , always doing their best to help and get you the best price
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot fault anything with these. By far the best insurers to date !
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very competitive price
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service they explain everything you need to know and more and better price than any other insurer
Posted 1 month ago
Forces Solutions is rated 4.90 based on 413 reviews