Forces Solutions Reviews

4.90 Rating 356 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Forces Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Forces Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 473 5473

Email:

info@forcessolutions.co.uk

Location:

11 Station Approach, Oakham, Rutland

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great and thorough help provided. Quick feedback and paperwork to review.
Posted 2 days ago
The guys on the phone where extremely helpful and made the process so easy, thanks!
Posted 2 days ago
Forces Solutions couldn't help us enough and they helped us continually through our first posting abroad
Posted 1 week ago
Very Helpful, quick and straight forward.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Forces Solutions are absolutely fantastic and were amazing at sorting my insurance out quickly and professionally.
Posted 3 weeks ago
10/10 for Forces Solutions. Best prices for policies i’ve seen for Military personnel. Would recommend to anyone
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was quick, easy , and affordable.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful to service people and provided me very good deal on my car insurence. I urge all service personnel to iuse forces solution to secure your good deal.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect job and solutions. Highly recommandable.
Posted 1 month ago
So helpful and polite. I was contacted fast and was shocked how much i was able to save on a years car insurance. I was quoted 1450 pound using comparison sites then when contacted by forces solutions they were able to save me nearly £500. So simple everything was done for me and i was happy with the professional service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and I definitely recommend this to other soldiers.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and honest.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good insurance provided to me by Forces solution. Highly recommended!!! Thanks!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and friendly. Everything I have looked for
Posted 1 month ago
I would recommend it to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
The team were very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and easy to set up
Posted 1 month ago
Beat my quotes from other providers but quite a bit. Friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
The usual professional yet personal service from all the team. Prompt, proactive and always available. 4 stars and not 5 only because there is always room for improvement in all that we all do.
Posted 1 month ago
The guys were brilliant. They were very helpful and everything worked out just fine.
Posted 1 month ago
Forces Solutions is rated 4.90 based on 356 reviews