Forces Solutions Reviews

4.9 Rating 586 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Forces Solutions
4.9
Based on 586 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Forces Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 473 5473

Email:

info@forcessolutions.co.uk

Location:

11 Station Approach, Oakham, Rutland

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
its really good. easy to apply. easy understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent service, very friendly and polite personnel, excellent prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent. Thank you for recognizing my driving experience and taking that in to account.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service from staff and helpful...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service at a great price, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good customer care and well managed to deal with people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
There aren't enough words to express how happy I am! Forces Solutions is the best solution for military personnel overseas! Thank you indeed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Your clerk was very kind and helped me a lot. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The professionalism of the staff is outstanding. The policy is tailored to individual needs and the price is fail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Budget price with unbeatable protections.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent support from the team and very helpful staffs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very glad I came across this company, the quote was very good and the staff were brilliant over the phone! Would 100% recommend to anyone in the forces to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding service .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This firm is trusted one. Staff are helpful. Recommended. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Work efficiency has achieved; done without a hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Having checked every comparison site. Forces Solutions was the cheapest and easiest one to understand. Very helpful when setting up a new policy have rated them to all my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with the deal, and the advisor I dealt with was great. Very polite, and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pleased with the service. Spoke to a nice lady who was extremely helpful. Answered all my questions. I will recommend it to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Forces Solutions is rated 4.9 based on 586 reviews