Forces Solutions Reviews

4.90 Rating 464 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Forces Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Forces Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 473 5473

Email:

info@forcessolutions.co.uk

Location:

11 Station Approach, Oakham, Rutland

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Professionalism , quick answer to inquiries and tailored product are the strength of Ford solution team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good, nice quick assessment and got my cover sorted quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best price for overseas insurance. The process was easy to do and they are aware of the military requirements
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good customer service, always polite and helpful. Also managed to get us the cheapest car insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I dealt with Jason from the beginning and I found him to be exceptionally helpful, efficient and understanding. I wish had used Forces Solutions before now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They are very helpful. Understand your needs and provide detailed solutions. Respond quickly to any of your enquiries.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great assistance and generally very quick replies & responses to my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service so far
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As a serving member of HM Forces assigned from Germany to Belgium at reasonably short notice it was reassuring for me to be able to change my car insurance company with minimum fuss (my existing forces aligned insurance company did not have a license to operate within Belgium).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Forces Solutions were helpful, professional and knowledgeable. I was very happy with their service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and flexible staff on hand to assist and provide necessary advice and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very operative, kind and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Valid and very affordable offer. The trained and helpful staff was able to advise me in the best way to stipulate the best insurance solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
You are very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and always want to give you the best deal possible, nice to work with a company military orientated that understands the constant changing of addresses and usage of car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very satisfied to get insurance from Forces solution. Quick, Easy and Trustable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's a company which really looks after its customer and it gives a good deal with a member of HM Forces.Im very happy to join as a member and we are served by very proffesional teams who speaks to me on the phone in a very polite way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best so far. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Forces Solutions is rated 4.90 based on 464 reviews