Forces Solutions Reviews

4.90 Rating 230 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Forces Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Forces Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 473 5473

Email:

info@forcessolutions.co.uk

Location:

11 Station Approach, Oakham, Rutland

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sound good
Posted 3 days ago
Forces Solution provided us with quotation and gave us everything we need to cover us during out overseas assignment.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, specialised and professional advice. Always courteous. Fantastic value for money insurance. Thank you Sandip and Jason for your help.
Posted 4 days ago
An overall excellent experience. Forces solutions provided me all the informarion I needed in order to choose my car insurance. That's why I recomended to my friends.
Posted 1 week ago
when policy was up for renewal, it was left up until the last week or so, to give a decision.
not very good communication
Posted 1 week ago
We are so sorry you felt the need to leave a negative review when this occurs we look into why this has happened and i see you have said the decision on your renewal was left until the last week to give a decision.

From our records the renewal was sent out to you via email on the 11 August 2020 and your policy was due for renewal on 1 September 2020 so it was actually sent to you 4 week prior to the policy being up for renewal. We then as you pay for the policy by months instalments automatically renewed this for you 2 weeks before the start of the policy.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service from people who understand service life and the challenge of getting appropriate insurance when serving overseas
Posted 1 week ago
Really helpful and will recommend to my fellow soldiers.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service, really accommodated what my needs where as my previous car insurer didn’t.
Found the overall price and cover very competitive, would recommend anyone to give them a go
Posted 1 week ago
Best company best quote I dealt with Jason he was so helpful highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service.
Posted 1 week ago
A very friendly service with very prompt responses to any questions I asked.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and the best quote by miles
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
They responded me very quickly and the offer was the best price given in the market. I recommended FS to some other colleagues as well.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service for service personnel those return after overseas duty.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and price, very knowledgeable guys - would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Very Good Insurance, Sandip is my friend, he did good deal for me and my friends.
Posted 1 week ago
efficient. Informative. Competitive. Easy to use with great customer service
Posted 1 week ago
perfect. Happy to know them
Posted 1 week ago
Knowledgeable and friendly. Excellent customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Forces Solutions is rated 4.90 based on 230 reviews