Forces Solutions Reviews

4.92 Rating 177 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Forces Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Forces Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 473 5473

Location:

14 Stonecrop RoadHamilton

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found Forces Solutions a very professional organisation. In my life time I have dealt with many institutions and I would say that Forces Solutions is among the best ones I have come across. Sandip went through all the details of the cover patiently and precisely explained all aspects of insuring my car. I have a substantial amount of premium and I will not hesitate in recommending Forces Solutions to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Personnel very kind and qualified, excellent!
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and straightforward, the insurance was all arranged and green card received within minutes.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, they always answer you very quickly and the management is extremely professional.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sorted my van insurance through Sandip, who went above and beyond to get me a good quote. Very helpful would definitely recommend. 10/10
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolute fantastic service. Beat any other quote from forces companies by nearly £200!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service; really work for the customer to get the best deal
Posted 3 weeks ago
The process was straight forward and great price. Fingers crossed I dont need to use them however I cant give five stars until that point.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast, smooth and professional. Consultant was efficient and helpful. Any errors were remedied in quick time. £200 cheaper than other insurance brokers and extra benefits 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best insurance company I’ve dealt with by far for customer service and price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service and quoted me a superb deal with all the extras, very happy customer indeed 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really solid company who sorted me out massively being a younger driver in the forces, thoroughly recommend and will be using in the future! Top class service and was sorted within the day
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful and quick. Good price, no aggressive selling tactics. Thanks team!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The person dealing with my request was new to the post and made a few mistakes which meant he had to call me back to rectify
This wasn't a problem. He was very apologetic but professional
Posted 3 months ago
Quick, efficient, friendly, topped off by the best insurance offer - what's not to like!
Posted 3 months ago
100% squared me away
Posted 3 months ago
When applying for new car insurance for my wife and I, I had intended to phone a few companies to discuss my unique situation. However, the staff at Forces Solutions went beyond anything I had expected with regards to their understanding of my needs, so for me it was a no-brainer. I chose to purchase car insurance from Forces Solutions and will always recommend them to all of my friends.
Posted 3 months ago
Best comprehensive insurance on the market. As a soldier in the British Army it’s hard getting cover like this without paying over the odds on Insurance. Will continue to be insured with them for the foreseeable future.
Posted 3 months ago
I am so impressed with Forces Solutions. A very professional service from really knowledgeable staff! I spoke with Sandip who answered all of my questions and couldn’t have been more helpful. I fully understand my cover and will be recommending Forces Solutions to all of my friends and family. 10/10
Posted 3 months ago
Very good Insurance company
Posted 3 months ago
Forces Solutions is rated 4.92 based on 177 reviews