Forces Solutions Reviews

4.90 Rating 288 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Forces Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Forces Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 473 5473

Email:

info@forcessolutions.co.uk

Location:

11 Station Approach, Oakham, Rutland

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
outstanding company. Very kind and gentle. Last but non least...good price as well!
Posted 17 minutes ago
very easy to use and quick to respond.
Posted 2 hours ago
Always the best price and excellent customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Professional and informative. Plus saved me money :)
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Very proactive and positive team, very prompt in responding to queries and they offer a highly competitive solution
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely helpful and very good value insurance!
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and friendly service
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. Easy and quickly done professionally.
Would highly recommend any service person to switch to them from normal. I’ve saved money
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and knowledgable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy, very helpful company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and very helpful staff. I would have preferred to have an initial quote via the website.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nothing was too much trouble for the team at Forces Solutions, even a short notice change to requirement occurred. Everything was dealt with professionally and efficiently from start to immediate delivery of all documents.
Thanks very much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Representative Vey helpful and informative which made the policy easy to understand. Definitely will recommend to colleague's.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Works fine. Like being able to talk through requirement and pay via telephone. Don't like not getting letter with the documents. There is an assumption everyone has access to a printer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Went above and beyond for me! Cheers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the customer experience, Sandip was very helpful in finding the right insurance for me.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I spoke to Jason, very helpful, polite and always came back with information quickly.
Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable. They almost made taking insurance out a pleasure and beat two other insurers comparative quotes by a mile.

I would recommend Forces Solutions without hesitation.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and helpful staff couldn’t wish for more
Posted 3 weeks ago
Forces Solutions is rated 4.90 based on 288 reviews