Forces Solutions Reviews

4.91 Rating 137 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Forces Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very helpful staff, went the extra mile to get me insured just before closing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Hitesh Hitesh"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It is very refreshing to find an insurance company that understands the complexities of military service and is able to provide tailored products at a truly competitive price. An excellent service and worthy of their name."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Genuine and affordable insurance. I normally change my insurance provider on an annual basis after searching (for days) for the best price and service. I no longer waste time searching and fully trust Forces Solutions to provide me with the most realistic, reliable and affordable insurance. A first-class service – thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service from start to finish. cheapest on the market felt valued"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sandip Barchha was very polite and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service was excellent, agent was helpful and informative. Coverage is affordable, and the representative offered helpful suggestions not just additional options."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really personable service and a competitive price. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Particularly helpful and insightful into needs of British Military based on NWE. I found this reassuring and was my main factor in choosing Forces Solutions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy and very helpful agent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service is precise n best to none"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The process was quite simple, the assistance was really helpful and explained all aspects of the insurance cover."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Forces solution helped me in ways that every other insurance company didn't, they helped me understand what I was getting and what I need to know, friendly helpful and the best rates going, I will now recommend forces solutions to everyone I know. 100% thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Forces solutions was able to half my current insurance and it was as easy as filling in the quotation form. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Much cheaper than any other car insurance I have looked for on both comparison and direct companies. Also money back for going away is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really can't praise enough, not only saved me money on the quote but also advised me of other savings to be made. Knowledge of the insurance product was absolutely spot on, the agent understood my circumstances precisely. The easiest phone call to an insurer for a quote that I have ever made. I would very strongly recommend Forces Solutions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Genuine and very affordable quotes. Staff are very professional too. A lot of discounts . will always recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"After leaving my previous insurance I found it hard to get insured on the barracks I live, Forcses Solutions presented me with the best offer I could ask for and saved the day, so helpful thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Decent prices for insurance compared to my old insurance(AVIVA) Mr Hitesh the gentlemen that setup my insurance policy was very friendly and kind."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Forces Solutions is rated 4.91 based on 137 reviews