Forces Solutions Reviews

4.89 Rating 62 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Forces Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Helpful and quick to sort out."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I was very pleased with my renewal process from an initial chat with Sandip and advice received followed by confirming the renewal with another team member. I was made aware of the local recovery service which now comes with my Marker Study policy & other changes. Both very pleasant & polite, a pleasure to deal with"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great quick service👍"
Posted 1 week ago
"Forces Solutions were very prompt in coming back with a competitive quote, very professional and friendly on the phone. Can definitely recommend. However, we have not made any claims, so cannot attest to their performance in that regard."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very clear in communication after i had left it over a month with the original quote. Didn't feel hassled at all and Sandip was extremely polite & clear in all communication, even after I had missed a schedule called the day before. Explained everything well and I feel I've got a very good deal on my car insurance. I will almost definitely use Forces Soultions again when it comes to renewing my policy next year."
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly, informed, patient and professional 10 minute telephone conversation resulted in flexible cover at the best price. Very pleased."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good service and value for money."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good customer experience"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great personal service, polite, prompt and helpful. Most importantly, they manged to reduce my premium lower than what I paid the previous year with different company. Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Sandeep and the team made my car insurance application simple and easy. They made sure I got the best deal and made the experience quick and easy . I highly recommend them"
Posted 1 month ago
"Hitash - professional and informative. I am delighted with the service I have received. Forces Solutions was recommended by a Military friend."
Posted 2 months ago
"I have had the pleasure of being served by the team at Forces Solutions (and previously under TF Insurances) for many years. Throughout they have been most helpful, knowledgeable and totally professional - hence my reason for remaining with them for so long. Don't go anywhere else until you've spoken to them!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Forces Solutions totally understood my unique requirements (whilst I am serving overseas) and additionally Forces Solutions have signed up to the Armed Forces Covenant"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great communication perfectly described even the small print was clearly discussed. The agent I had was super friendly and very professional"
Posted 2 months ago
"I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE COMPANY'S; PROMPT RESPONSE TO MY INITIAL QUERY, STRAIGHTFORWARD COMMUNICATION AND ADVICE, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, AND MOST IMPORTANTLY - THE VERY COMPETITIVE PREMIUM"
Posted 2 months ago
"We have been very well served by Forces Solutions and will continue to use this service on return to UK from British Forces Germany. Great to have a trouble free and quick solution to what might have become a problem with another insurance company."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly service, extremely helpful and highly efficient, far exceeded my expectations"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very affordable car insurance even as an overseas customer. Customer service is spot on."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback this means a lot to us.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback this means a lot to us.
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic company pleasure to do business with you guys. thank you for all your help over the years"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback this means a lot to us.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback this means a lot to us.
Posted 3 months ago
Forces Solutions is rated 4.89 based on 62 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support