Forces Solutions Reviews

4.91 Rating 137 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Forces Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Really helpful and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Very friendly, clear and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy and swift process. Clear and precise communication with Agents. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy and straightforward, really appropriate."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and quick. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Takes too long on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mr Lohbrunner, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Appreciate your comments and apologies for this. However due to legislation put in place by the regulators we have to verify and provide you with Mandatory information. This has been put in place to ensure not only does the policy meet your demands and needs, but you have everything to be able to make an informed decision regarding your purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
"Knowledgeable, helpful and quick with a fair price. Have already recommended these guys to friends and family. Top rate."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Correspondence with Forces Solutions was quick and easy. I particularly liked being able to discuss insurance options with a member of the team who fully understood my requirements and was able to answer my questions clearly."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback this means a lot to us. i'm glad we were able to answer your questions clearly. we are always here to help.
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good insurance broker although quite high prices but this seems to be the same with all European insurance. Communication very good with no confusion when purchasing products. Friendly, helpful staff. Would thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback we really do appreciate this. We look forward to helping you further in the future.
Posted 10 months ago
Forces Solutions is rated 4.91 based on 137 reviews