Flawless Body Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,408 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Flawless Body
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Flawless Body Review Just purchased some SkinCeuticals products for the first time and they arrived really quickly and in lovely packaging.
Read Flawless Body  Reviews

About Flawless Body :

We are not just an online shop. Our roots were established in the Beauty Sector in 2006 and since then we have helped thousands of individuals just like you.

As one of the leading suppliers in the industry we are able to provide GENUINE products at the best prices on the web. We aim not to be beaten on price or service. If you do find a product cheaper from a UK supplier we will ensure we at least match it. We check pricing daily so you can be confident that you are always getting great value.

We also provide a range of the latest non-surgical treatments, in our state of the art Clinic, all performed to the highest of standards by our dedicated team of experienced fully qualified Aesthetic Doctors and Aestheticians.

This same team select some of the best skin care ranges available on the market today.

We can assure you that as an official recognised stockist we will only offer genuine product at amazing prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01780660302

Email:

shop@flawlessbody.co.uk

Location:

18a Scotgate

Write Your review

Tell us how Flawless Body made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Flawless Body  5 star review on 24th February 2021
Amal Raja
Flawless Body  5 star review on 8th February 2021
Toni Po
Flawless Body  5 star review on 7th January 2021
JIAMING REN
Flawless Body  5 star review on 4th July 2020
Petra Mirelle Schneider
Flawless Body  5 star review on 13th June 2020
Elizabeth Chadwick
Flawless Body  5 star review on 10th May 2020
Michelle Perry
Flawless Body  5 star review on 15th April 2020
Vicky Robin
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery
Easy online purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Love this product and flawless body have excellent pricing and speedy delivery times. Couldn't recommend more
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic price, Quick delivery, great communication, well packaged product and a free gift. Recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and good prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent range of the skincare I want, easy ordering and good prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Super quick and great prices ♥️
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and an excellent product at a competitive price. Would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flawless body is the best website for skinceuticle products they have the most amazing offers and their customer service is excellent nothing is to much trouble

Thank you

Lindsey
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Product, Great Service!...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well packed and quick delivery will def use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and efficient service. I will certainly be using them again as a supplier
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products at excellent value. Super quick delivery too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient service
Received my order within 24 hours.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect in every respect!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My product was well packed , came in perfect condition. Fast delivery, the sample was a nice touch. Deffo would order again
Posted 2 weeks ago
My products arrived really promptly with some lovely samples.

The only other comment is that there was a free gift of body lotion I which I qualified for as I spent over £150 but I forgot to enter the code. Could you remind of eligible offers at checkout such as tick box if you want it? Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Elaine. That's a fair point and we will see what we can do. Drop us an email when you order next time and we will add it on for you!
Posted 1 week ago
I would have given 5 stars however I did not receive my free skinceuticals cleanser after speaking to customer services. I made a purchase of £152.48 on 31/1/21. I saw the offer when I visited the page again a week later and thought I forgot to put it in the basket. I called customer services who said it was on for the weekend only and would honour the free gift if I made a purchase before midday that day. I made a purchase for £114.48 on 8/2/21 and still did not receive it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback. We said we would extend the offer for you as a gesture of goodwill, minimum order value was £125 so this is why it wasn't sent out. As a gesture of goodwill when you next place an order for over £125 drop us a mail and we will add it on.
Posted 1 week ago
Best price online. Fast delivery. Nice sample sizes. Definitely buying Skinceuticals again from FB.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and great product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never ordered from Flawless Body before but was really impressed at the service - easy to navigate website and very quick delivery. Impressed and will use again. thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flawless Body is rated 4.89 based on 1,408 reviews