fever.com Reviews

1.2 Rating 306 Reviews
3 %
of reviewers recommend fever.com

Write Your review

Tell us how fever.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I very nearly didn’t bother buying tickets having read the negative reviews but just had a class night watching Taylor Swift songs being played in Manchester Cathedral. Staff friendly and helpful and wonderful music!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Costomer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Returns service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I just signed up for fever not only did I get $15 back already but I signed up for two things. I’m looking forward to listening to the Edgar Allen Poe radio theatre. I’m a huge fan so listening to it while I’m walking will be so cool. So awesome that COVID has brought us back to the basics!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the guidance
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Enjoyed a candlelight experience in b’ham England. Was fearful after reading reviews but it was perfect!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good music
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I had a small problem and Paula was only too willing to help and get it resolved. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
booked my tickets everything was well written and explained. I had ma question and it was answered within the day I sent the message! overall great experience and deal!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Booked tickets for Van Gogh Immersive Experience but we got the location wrong as there was another Van Gogh immersive experience happening at the same time in Dublin . I complained that location wasn’t clear on our tickets and asked for refund or option to change dates . They said later option had been offered which was through their app and I was totally unaware of . Still waiting for them to issue another date ..... not impressed and 2 disappointed kids !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I went to one of their candlelight concerts and it was great. Got tickets to another event and they canceled it and only gave vouchers instead of real refunds. This is conjecture, but it seems like they take your money for tickets before actually planning the event (note how the event location is often marked as “secret.”)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I went to a Candlelight concert and was very disappointed. There were 10 candles in St. James' so it looked nothing like the pictures in the ads. The music was okay but it was absolutely false advertising.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The show was brilliant but the after service was non existent. I paid an extra £10pp for the best view. The view we got was of the band behind pillars which is not what I paid for. When I complained I got offered a £5 credit. I declined this and it has now been 5 weeks and they have ignored my emails. So if you do chose to use them just bear in mind that their complained t service is appalling and don't bother paying for a better view as its a waste of money. Which is a shame as the show itself was brilliant, well of what I could see.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am unable to transfer tickets to my friend unless she opens an account. I feel that is wrong, all u want is her information so you can sell it out and that is not righ. I should be able to send it to her without opening and acct. It is annoying and harassment to have to open and acct to receive tickets as gifts
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I paid £40 for the Jazz candlelight manchester event. It was worth £20 at best.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We went to the Cistine Chapel event in San Antonio , Texas. When I bought the tickets, it wasn’t clear that it wasn’t really handicapped accessible. Only the first floor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Changed out ticket dates without telling us and then denied. After reading other bad reviews I can see they do this to lots of people. Don’t waste your money on this app!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely appalling company. Trying to book tickets for a group of disabled. No-one to speak to. E mails are returned saying "we are dealing with your request" - nothing more happens. Went on to their online chat who would not help - cut me off short and would not give me a correct address to e mail a complaint. Do not use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
They refused to refund me! I was trying to bought a ticket using my voucher, but they charged automatically using PayPal. I hadn’t authorized any automatic charge in my credit card and now i lost my money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They are dishonest .They scammed 280dollars from My acct .I bought 2 tickets was charged for 6 ..Bought cancellation insurance and they refunded me nothing back .I’m so sick to my stomach beware Beware scam scam scam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
fever.com is rated 1.2 based on 306 reviews