EVOGO Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,272 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend EVOGO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read EVOGO Reviews

About EVOGO:

We all love the freedom that having a car gives us.

However, let’s face it, owning a car can be a costly affair. Not only do you have to spend all your savings or take out finance to afford one in the first place but then you have the costs of running and maintaining the vehicle, not to mention the money you lose through depreciation when you sell it on for a newer model. What a hassle!

Which is why more and more people in the UK are choosing to lease rather than buy their car.

However, not all lease agreements are what they should be, often creating burdens of their own.

EVOGO is the smart alternative to vehicle leasing because you get all of the benefits of owning a vehicle, just like a traditional lease, but with a level of flexibility and a range of choice and cost that is unique to EVOGO.

You won’t be tied into lengthy contracts or complicated finance deals. And you’ll experience a premium level of service that will leave you feeling warm inside!

Ready to get behind the wheel of a brand new car? Flexible and affordable, on the latest makes and model of premium vehicles. Don't just go, EVOGO.

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 478 7430

Email:

info@evogo.co.uk

Location:

201 Upwell Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how EVOGO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
EVOGO 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Ronan
EVOGO 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Colin Boote
EVOGO 5 star review on 6th September 2019
Yann
EVOGO 5 star review on 5th August 2019
Wesley
EVOGO 5 star review on 5th August 2019
Adam
EVOGO 5 star review on 1st August 2019
Austen
EVOGO 5 star review on 18th December 2018
Adam
27
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
On my 4th car now from Evogo, great service from great people. The change of car process is so easy and efficient and always a good selection of cars available. Lewis Fox has been great to work with and has always got me the car I wanted.

Great concept and service.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,
Thanks for being a returning customer and for taking the time to write a great review. I will pass on your fab feedback to Lewis and the rest of the team. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Happy driving!
Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 9 months ago
This is my second vehicle with Evogo. Lewis made sure the process of swapping my car was seamless, I'd highly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Rhian,
Thanks for being a returning customer and for taking the time to write a great review. I will pass on your fab feedback to Lewis and the rest of the team. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Happy driving!
Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 9 months ago
We deal with Lewis everytime and he makes it so easy. We’ve introduced a quite a few people to Evogo as it’s so good.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mr Thompson,
Thanks for being a returning customer and for taking the time to write a great review. I will pass on your fab feedback to Lewis and the rest of the team. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Happy driving!
Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 9 months ago
They just do everything they say they're going to do, when they say they're going to do it
Sounds basic, but all too rare these days
Lewis Fox was great - very efficient and very personable
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with service, prompt response via email and Lewis was very helpful thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Lesley,
Thanks for taking the time to write a great review. I will pass on your fab feedback to Lewis and the rest of the team. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Happy driving!
Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 9 months ago
Lewis has dealt with us from day one, always great customer service from him, he cannot do enough for you.
He sorted our new car out and arranged for it to be brought up from London, we literally did nothing other than pick up our new car.
Amazing service,
Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,
Thanks for being a returning customer and for taking the time to write a great review. I will pass on your fab feedback to Lewis and the rest of the team. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Happy driving!
Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 9 months ago
Gill in the accounts department is an absolute diamond!
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Joshua,
Thanks for taking the time to write a great review. I will pass on your fab feedback to Gill and the rest of the team. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Happy driving!
Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 9 months ago
I’ve not long collected my 3rd car from Evogo and this time I dealt with Russell.
From beginning the process of choosing my new car to collecting it, Russell was more
than helpful and nothing was too much trouble for him. He even fitted me in to collect the car at the same time that I was dropping my son off
at Sheffield University to
save me making another journey- thank you Russell
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Jan,
Thanks for being such a loyal customer and for taking the time to write a review, I will pass on your great feedback to Russell and the rest of the team. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again next time.
Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic Customer Service from Russell, from initial contact through lead car and finally into Kia was seamless. Thoroughly recommend EVOGO to Colleagues, great VFM. Many thanks Russell.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Ian,
Thanks for taking the time to write a review, I will pass on your great feedback to Russell and the rest of the team. We hope you continue to enjoy your new Kia and we look forward to seeing you again next time.
Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 10 months ago
Russell was very helpful, sourced my Kia very quickly and his communication was first class. Very efficient, thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Russell was a pleasure to deal with. Nothing was too much trouble for him. He even went out of his way to return my scarf that i left. Would definitely recommend Evogo.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Janice,
Thanks for taking the time to write a review, I will pass on your great feedback to Russell and the rest of the team. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again next time.
Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 10 months ago
This is my fourth car with Evogo. Russell has been a pleasure to deal with. I had an issue on the return of my last vehicle which Russell dealt with quickly and efficiently with an excellent outcome so big thanks again to Russell.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Jo,
Thanks for being such a loyal customer and for taking the time to write a review, I will pass on your great feedback to Russell and the rest of the team. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again next time.
Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 10 months ago
As a new customer the whole process very smooth with Russell really helping with every question I had. He would reply very quickly with the information needed.

The 2 specific cars (model, spec and trim) weren't available but Russell managed to find me a car that I hadn't previously considered which suits all of my needs and more. The added bonus of a slight price reduction just before signing up was a very welcome surprise.

The pickup was hassle free, very friendly and attentive staff helped get me driving home in the new car in no time.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Adam,
Thanks for taking the time to write a review, I will pass on your great feedback to Russell and the rest of the team. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again next time.
Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 10 months ago
This is my fourth car with evogo. As with the other 3 the whole experience was very positive. Appointment made, in and out in no time at all. Many thanks to Lewis for sourcing the car for me and a swift and smooth transaction.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Paul,
Thanks for taking the time to write a review, I will pass on your great feedback to Lewis and the rest of the team. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again next time.
Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 10 months ago
Nick was superb in helping to change vehicles over. Very smooth process and I was back on the road in no time.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, thanks for taking the time to write a review, I will pass on your great feedback to Nick and the rest of the team. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again next time.
Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 10 months ago
I have dealt with Evogo for over a year and had three cars. Service is great, straight forward and simple. The winning member of the team there is Jude Colton who helped me recover parking fines from a company who shouldn't have charged me. The staff there are great, friendly professional
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Phil,
Thanks for taking the time to write a review, I will pass on your great feedback to Jude and the rest of the team. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again next time.
Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 10 months ago
I recently swapped my car through Evogo and Nick Attrill was fantastic throughout the whole process. I had a few questions to ask and Nick was patient and clear and answered them very quickly, giving me complete reassurance.
I have leased many cars through Evogo over the years and it's the customer service provided by Nick that makes Evogo an easy option.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Ella,
Thanks for taking the time to write a review, I will pass on your great feedback to Nick and the rest of the team. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again next time.
Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 10 months ago
I’ve only just found out how to write a review so a little belated but wanted to say a huge thank you to all the Evogo team especially Hayley and John G for fixing us up with my Audi Q7 which is definitely the best car I’ve ever had and so economical for its size and performance and our Mini Cooper SE hybrid which is perfect for short city trips .
This is my 3rd car and Georgina’s 2nd and we wouldn’t consider anywhere else now for great deals and customer service.
Chris and Georgina Pearson.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Chris and Georgina,
Thanks for taking the time to write a review, I will pass on your great feedback to Hayley, John G and the rest of the team. We hope you continue to enjoy your Audi Q7 and Mini Countryman and we look forward to seeing you again next time.
Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 10 months ago
This has been our first time using EVOGO and wow, we will definitely be using them again! We had a vehicle written off and within 24 hours were back on the road with almost the identical vehicle. Nick was superb, professional and knowledgeable throughout and can not praise him high enough. See you again soon
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Simon,
Thanks for taking the time to write a review, very sorry about your previous vehicle but happy we could help. I will pass on your great feedback to Nick and the rest of the team. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again next time.
Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 11 months ago
Team are always Helpful and polite. Nick my new account manager was very pleasant and professional
Posted 11 months ago
Hi,
Thanks for taking the time to write a review, I will pass on your great feedback to Nick and the rest of the team. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again next time.
Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 11 months ago
EVOGO is rated 4.72 based on 1,272 reviews