EVOGO Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,271 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend EVOGO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read EVOGO Reviews

About EVOGO:

We all love the freedom that having a car gives us.

However, let’s face it, owning a car can be a costly affair. Not only do you have to spend all your savings or take out finance to afford one in the first place but then you have the costs of running and maintaining the vehicle, not to mention the money you lose through depreciation when you sell it on for a newer model. What a hassle!

Which is why more and more people in the UK are choosing to lease rather than buy their car.

However, not all lease agreements are what they should be, often creating burdens of their own.

EVOGO is the smart alternative to vehicle leasing because you get all of the benefits of owning a vehicle, just like a traditional lease, but with a level of flexibility and a range of choice and cost that is unique to EVOGO.

You won’t be tied into lengthy contracts or complicated finance deals. And you’ll experience a premium level of service that will leave you feeling warm inside!

Ready to get behind the wheel of a brand new car? Flexible and affordable, on the latest makes and model of premium vehicles. Don't just go, EVOGO.

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 478 7430

Email:

info@evogo.co.uk

Location:

201 Upwell Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how EVOGO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
EVOGO 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Ronan
EVOGO 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Colin Boote
EVOGO 5 star review on 6th September 2019
Yann
EVOGO 5 star review on 5th August 2019
Wesley
EVOGO 5 star review on 5th August 2019
Adam
EVOGO 5 star review on 1st August 2019
Austen
EVOGO 5 star review on 18th December 2018
Adam
27
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service by Russell.....easy to talk to. Understands, made things easy.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service and a great /efficient handover by Lewis. The car is great too. Thanks Lewis :)
Posted 5 days ago
Honestly can't fault them and their service and I've used a few short lerm lease companies over the years and these guys have it nailed. Even in these uncertain times, collecting my first car and swapping for a newer model was seamless, all covid secure, and very happy. They even allow you to put your private plate on if you keep the car long enough, from the sales staff to the backroom staff everyone is on the ball. Prices are competitive also given the nature of the contracts and I have no intention of changing suppliers anytime soon.
Posted 5 days ago
No issues with Evogo over the past year. Happy to renew with a great deal. Very straight forward process and most importantly stress-free thanks to Lewis’s excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 5 days ago
Account manager Lewis is great ambassador for the company. Easy to get on with, reliable and has great recommendations!
Posted 1 week ago
I would highly recommend EVOGO.... after using other similar companies EVOGO has to be No1. I first contacted Lewis in March and then with the situation had to put plans on Hold. Come August I had decided I wanted to go electric, and EVOGO had a great selection of cars that suited that requirement.

I picked up the Kia Soul EV from the Luton branch and was very impressed with how quickly I collected the car... signed and off I went.

I am looking forward to what car I will get next!

Thanks, Lewis for the fab service so far!
EVOGO 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
I highly recommend using EVOGO - where can you get the flexibility of a 3 month car lease? All I can say is I have used EVOGO for over 2 years and had no issues and had over 6 cars. They are relaxed when car returned back so you don't need panic about it being immaculate as they are fine with reasonable wear and tear. Even if you need an alloy refurbished if you kerbed it then very reasonable cost. I have dealt with Nick and Lewis and both always return calls within 24 hours. I originally failed credit score and spoke to Dean(Manager) and he got decision reversed when I showed savings account. Ignore the poor reviews and take my words for it as I am certainly not an easy customer and if their service anything less than 5 star I would not be using them
Posted 3 weeks ago
highly recommend using EVOGO - where can you get the flexibility of a 3 month car lease? All I can say is I have used EVOGO for over 2 years and had no issues and had over 6 cars. They are relaxed when car returned back so you don't need panic about it being immaculate as they are fine with reasonable wear and tear. Even if you need an alloy refurbished if you kerbed it then very reasonable cost. I have dealt with Nick and Lewis and both always return calls within 24 hours. I originally failed credit score and spoke to Dean(Manager) and he got decision reversed when I showed savings account. Ignore the poor reviews and take my words for it as I am certainly not an easy customer and if their service anything less than 5 star I would not be using them
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been a customer for over 2.5 years. The service is great, it’s no fuss and the vehicles are fantastic. The 89 day contracts allow a lot of flexibility to continue or end. The staff are always very helpful, Russell has looked after us from the start and has been superb. Highly recommend this business if you’re looking to lease cars.
Posted 1 month ago
Picked up our 6th Evogo car from Russ and Lewis this morning,a gorgeous metallic black Audi Q3.
Thanks once again for wonderful customer service which is especially amazing given the current circumstances.
Looking forward to seeing you all again soon to pick up another Q7 hopefully.
If you haven't tried them before give them a chance,we wouldn'tuse anyone else now,what's not to like,new car every 12 months at very competitive prices and fair repair costs for any dinks picked up along the way.
Chris & Georgina Pearson
Posted 1 month ago
First car and was pleased with the whole process. Good levels of contact from first Dean & then Teri. Handover was smooth, and they were very helpful. Lovely car and reasonable rates. Good wide choice also.
Posted 2 months ago
Always a pleasurable experience. Great rates and service, I have recommended before and would highly recommend to anyone looking to lease
Julie Gokce
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Julie,

Many Thanks for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Many Thanks,

EVOGO
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service from Russell in the sales team. Excellent communication throughout the process and a very quick and smooth exchange from my old car to my new. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Catherine,

Many thanks for the great feedback, we're really pleased to hear you continue to enjoy our service. You know where we are should you need anything.

Thanks,

EVOGO
Posted 2 months ago
We have used Evogo several times now and have found their service to be accommodating and excellent. Lewis and Teri are both very helpful and efficient.
Posted 3 months ago
This is my 7th car now through Evogo. Every time the process gets easier and quicker.

From the phone call to let me know to bring my old car back to collecting my new car was 7 days - it could be quicker if I could choose a car quicker. There is a lot of choice!

I dealt with Teri who was excellent throughout the process. Courteous and professional and kept me up-to-date throughout. I couldn't recommend her and Evogo enough!

Finally, because of COVID, I had to print and sign all the documents at home. This speeded up the process on collection day by at least 30 minutes and made everything so much smoother. I hope they keep this process moving forward!
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Chris,

Great to hear that you are happy with the service and the recent changes that we have made to our collection process.

Many Thanks for your feedback and we will see you again soon.

EVOGO.
Posted 3 months ago
I was recomended by an existing customer and I have been very happy with my KIA, Lewis and you team were very helpful during this very testing time
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jamie,

Really pleased to hear you are enjoying your new Kia, hopefully you remain an EVOGO customer for years to come.

Many Thanks,

EVOGO
Posted 3 months ago
As on 5 previous occasions the selection and collection of the vehicle could not have been easier. Lewis has the ability to make the whole process stress free and looks after customers with a high degree of attention. Had a smaller car this time because I wanted to try a hybrid but its got all the bells and whistles so I am not disappointed. Would highly recommend evogo to anyone.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Howard,

Many thanks for the great feedback, we are pleased to read that you continue to be happy with the service and the cars provided.

See you again soon.

EVOGO
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with our Audi, Lewis was great and is very helpful and quick to answer any questions. Thankyou
Posted 4 months ago
I've lost track of how many vehicles I've now had from EVOGO and my experience is always same - friendly, efficient and a great value way to run a vehicle.

Like many businessess currently, I'm not doing as much mileage since lockdown and looking to reduce costs. I was able to make the switch from my Merc C220 to a funky Mazda 3 really easily.

A massive thanks to Lewis Fox, who always looks after me extremely well.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Steve,

Many Thanks for the great feedback. We hope you are enjoying your new car and we will see you again soon.

Many Thanks,

EVOGO
Posted 3 months ago
I was reecommended to Evogo by an existinhg customer and have found them thus far to be Excellant accross all departments. My frequent point of contact was Lewis Fox, and he was Excellant all the way throughout. Everyone you deal with at Evogo has a can do attitiude that you tend to get with smaller operations , rather than the large companies who are faceless and are hiding behind Covid 19. I had a couple of issues with the keyfob battery being flat and locking the car at 4.30pm on the day i picked the car up , but this was resolved firstly by Lewis and the follow up by (think he was called James) , and he fitted me the battery first thing next morning. At the moment everything is good. I look forwards to my next car change with them in September.
Posted 4 months ago
EVOGO is rated 4.72 based on 1,271 reviews