EVOGO Reviews

4.64 Rating 481 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend EVOGO

About EVOGO: We all love the freedom that having a car gives us.

However, let’s face it, owning a car can be a costly affair. Not only do you have to spend all your savings or take out finance to afford one in the first place but then you have the costs of running and maintaining the vehicle, not to mention the money you lose through depreciation when you sell it on for a newer model. What a hassle!

Which is why more and more people in the UK are choosing to lease rather than buy their car.

However, not all lease agreements are what they should be, often creating burdens of their own.

EVOGO is the smart alternative to vehicle leasing because you get all of the benefits of owning a vehicle, just like a traditional lease, but with a level of flexibility and a range of choice and cost that is unique to EVOGO.

You won’t be tied into lengthy contracts or complicated finance deals. And you’ll experience a premium level of service that will leave you feeling warm inside!

Ready to get behind the wheel of a brand new car? Flexible and affordable, on the latest makes and model of premium vehicles. Don't just go, EVOGO.

Visit Website

Phone:
0114 478 7430

Email:
info@evogo.co.uk

Location:
201 Upwell Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate EVOGO?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Kirstin
"Friendly staff, great selection of cars and very easy to sign up to the service."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Ben
"I upgraded my A6 Avant this month after 9 months to the 2017 spec black edition and it was delivered to my door! I cannot rate the service and company highly enough."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The experience is definitely not a dealer experience. Take it or leave it are the options. That said I have recommended Evogo and my friend and her husband. They went ahead with a deal, my brother and a colleague are in the market and I have told them to go for it. It's worth having to wash your new car yourself as it is excellent value and the flexibility of change is brilliant."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
How do you feel about the speed of service you were provided by EVOGO?
How well was the process of renting a car from EVOGO explained to you?
How would you rate the quality of communication from EVOGO?
How would you rate the vehicle handover process?
"The process was quick and simple and the staff (Nick) very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Natalie, thanks for leaving us a review. We are happy you've had a great experience with us, and hope you are enjoying the car! Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
How do you feel about the speed of service you were provided by EVOGO?
How well was the process of renting a car from EVOGO explained to you?
How would you rate the quality of communication from EVOGO?
How would you rate the vehicle handover process?
"The hire of the vehicle was quite seamless. When very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Richard, that's great to hear! Thanks for leaving us a review :) Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 4 days ago
How do you feel about the speed of service you were provided by EVOGO?
How well was the process of renting a car from EVOGO explained to you?
"Very good company with a great offering . Change over very professional Recommend to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Timothy,

Thanks for leaving us a review, it's great to hear that you've had a positive experience with us! Thanks for the recommendations :) Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 4 days ago
How do you feel about the speed of service you were provided by EVOGO?
How well was the process of renting a car from EVOGO explained to you?
How would you rate the quality of communication from EVOGO?
How would you rate the vehicle handover process?
"Innovative way to drive your next car. Great company to deal with, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Adel, thanks for leaving us a review. We are glad you are enjoying our approach and have a had a positive experience with us! Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 5 days ago
How do you feel about the speed of service you were provided by EVOGO?
How well was the process of renting a car from EVOGO explained to you?
How would you rate the quality of communication from EVOGO?
How would you rate the vehicle handover process?
"Very easy to deal with, and a decent selection of cars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Edward, glad to hear it! Thanks for the review :) Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 5 days ago
How do you feel about the speed of service you were provided by EVOGO?
How well was the process of renting a car from EVOGO explained to you?
How would you rate the quality of communication from EVOGO?
How would you rate the vehicle handover process?
"I have enjoyed driving a Kia Sportage for 12 months and was becoming a little apprehensive as change over time crept up. I have to say that John Gialucca made the change over pain free and without stress. I appreciate his professional approach along with good customer relations. I am now happily driving my new Honda Jazz and enjoying this new concept of motoring. Thank you Evogo"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gordon, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It's so nice to hear you've had a great experience with us and we are so pleased you are enjoying your Honda Jazz and our approach! Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 5 days ago
How do you feel about the speed of service you were provided by EVOGO?
How well was the process of renting a car from EVOGO explained to you?
How would you rate the quality of communication from EVOGO?
"Been a customer 2 years now. Would highly recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi George, thanks for leaving us a review, we are happy to hear you've had a great experience with us over the past 2 years! Thanks for the recommendations, and hope you are loving the new wheels! Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 5 days ago
How do you feel about the speed of service you were provided by EVOGO?
How well was the process of renting a car from EVOGO explained to you?
How would you rate the quality of communication from EVOGO?
How would you rate the vehicle handover process?
"After having one car from Evogo for 9 months for my wife we decided the service was so good we now have a car each. Very happy all round and I've recommended people and will continue to recommend people to Evogo."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Thomas, that's so great to hear! We are glad you are both enjoying our service, thanks for the review and recommendations, and we are hoping you love your current cars! Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 5 days ago
How do you feel about the speed of service you were provided by EVOGO?
How well was the process of renting a car from EVOGO explained to you?
How would you rate the quality of communication from EVOGO?
How would you rate the vehicle handover process?
"I have recently leased a car with EvoGo and can tell you that the service I received was excellent. It was a fast and professional exchange with great customer service. I would like to personally thank Russell for taking me through the process, and John for quick 'how to' when I came to pick up the car. I recommend this company to anyone looking to lease, as the contract is a lot more flexible than other companies offer and the service you get is second to none. Thank you team EvoGo."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Dershna, thanks so much for leaving us a review! It's lovely to hear that you've had a great experience with us, thanks for your recommendations and we hope you are loving your current car! Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 5 days ago
How do you feel about the speed of service you were provided by EVOGO?
How well was the process of renting a car from EVOGO explained to you?
How would you rate the quality of communication from EVOGO?
How would you rate the vehicle handover process?
"Prompt, efficient service with minimum of hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's great to hear! Thanks for leaving us a review :) Thanks ,EVOGO
Posted 5 days ago
How do you feel about the speed of service you were provided by EVOGO?
How well was the process of renting a car from EVOGO explained to you?
How would you rate the quality of communication from EVOGO?
How would you rate the vehicle handover process?
"This is my fourth car with evogo now and have loved everyone of them. The team at evogo are very helpful and have made the process of leasing very easy for me. Thankyou so much! I recommend anyone dealing with John Giallucua as he's helped me along the way & makes the experience all the more exciting. Thankyou John! And Keith heaviside, thankyou for accepting me 2 years ago. Have loved every minute in my vehicles!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Chloe, what a lovely review! Thanks for giving us your feedback, we are so happy we've been able to provide you with excellent service over the last 2 years, hopefully there will be many more to come! Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 5 days ago
How do you feel about the speed of service you were provided by EVOGO?
How well was the process of renting a car from EVOGO explained to you?
How would you rate the quality of communication from EVOGO?
How would you rate the vehicle handover process?
"Very slick changeover of vehicle. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thanks so much for leaving us a review, we're happy you had a great experience with us! Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 5 days ago
How do you feel about the speed of service you were provided by EVOGO?
How well was the process of renting a car from EVOGO explained to you?
How would you rate the quality of communication from EVOGO?
How would you rate the vehicle handover process?
"We were recommended by a existing customer of Evogo, fortunately we were informed that on your first instance of trying to do business with Evogo, the process is going to be slow and at times painful, this could put many potential new clients to Evogo off doing business with them. I think that there could be a shortage of people within the sales team and the individual sales team members have to much to do with the exsiting 2500 vehicle fleet. Perhaps greater focus should be invested in customer interaction and more detailed K.P.I’s should be put in place to identify area’s of concern from customers, more training and maybe remuneration linked to C.S.I ?? No T&C’s were available until you collect a car from Sheffield, no proof of order or details at point of vehicle order, website lacks crucial information about what to expect and how your relationship works with Evogo and indications of the process and set up costs. Great business model and with more attention to detail and daily fine tuning would transform the future business of Evogo, please invest greater focus in delivering customer service,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Reviewer - thank you for taking the time to leave us your review and suggestions, which are all very perceptive and useful. To reassure you of some of the developments happening behind the scenes: (1) We are on the cusp of launching a new website which is very transparent, explains the whole process and the relationship with EVOGO. There will be a comprehensive explainer video, an outline of every aspect of the EVOGO way, and all 'official' documents, e.g. T&Cs, damage charges, will be available to download. Crucially, our stock list and prices will also be available to search. We are very excited about this new site and hope you'll find it ticks all the boxes! (2) We are introducing a new customer communication process which will keep customers fully informed as they move through the EVOGO process. This will launch with the new website. (3) We measure and report on our CSIs and NPS every month and this is being used to drive improvements in the business, including how our teams are trained and remunerated. Whilst we wouldn't claim to have perfected our processes, we have made huge steps and the team work hard to deliver the best possible standard of service. We feel our average star rating of 4.6/5 is testament to this. However, we know, as with any business, that there are always areas to work on, which is why we actively invite our customers to review us. We hope you'll enjoy experiencing these improvements moving forward. With regards, EVOGO
Posted 1 week ago
How well was the process of renting a car from EVOGO explained to you?
How would you rate the quality of communication from EVOGO?
How would you rate the vehicle handover process?
"Good deal. Friendly staff. Could maybe get back to me a little quicker...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Stephanie, thanks so much for leaving us a review, we are glad you've had a positive experience with us! We also appreciate the comments regarding our communication speed, we're always looking to drive improvements so will take these on board! Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 5 days ago
How do you feel about the speed of service you were provided by EVOGO?
How well was the process of renting a car from EVOGO explained to you?
How would you rate the quality of communication from EVOGO?
How would you rate the vehicle handover process?
"Ordered the car I wanted, was in stock, sorted out my insurance and then collected the new car, was very simple and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Zena, thanks for leaving us a review, it's great to hear you had a positive experience with us! Hope you are enjoying your current car :) Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 1 week ago
How do you feel about the speed of service you were provided by EVOGO?
How well was the process of renting a car from EVOGO explained to you?
How would you rate the quality of communication from EVOGO?
How would you rate the vehicle handover process?
"First time I’ve ever done anything like this, I found the whole experience very easy thanks to the great team, more than helpful, I got the impression everyone I dealt with would go “extra mile “ to ensure everything was perfect. Great team Great price Great car I will never buy a car again!! Thanks guys. Paul Franklin."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Paul, thanks so much for leaving us a review! We're so happy you've had a great experience with us and hope that we can continue to provide you with excellent service in the future! Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 1 week ago
How do you feel about the speed of service you were provided by EVOGO?
How well was the process of renting a car from EVOGO explained to you?
How would you rate the quality of communication from EVOGO?
How would you rate the vehicle handover process?
"Good advice. Couple of issues ironed out with minimal fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
HI Mark, that's great to hear! Thanks for leaving a review :) Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 1 week ago
How do you feel about the speed of service you were provided by EVOGO?
How well was the process of renting a car from EVOGO explained to you?
How would you rate the quality of communication from EVOGO?
"The whole experience of leasing from Evogo was exceptional. From the speed of response to my enquiry, to the fulfilment of my order, all in just under a week. Nick Atrill paid great attention to my requirements supported by the whole team and delivered to me a superb car. I could not be happier with the EVOGO system."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Michael, thanks so much for leaving us a review - we are so happy we were able to provide you with a great service, and we hope you are loving your current car! Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 1 week ago
How do you feel about the speed of service you were provided by EVOGO?
How well was the process of renting a car from EVOGO explained to you?
How would you rate the quality of communication from EVOGO?
How would you rate the vehicle handover process?
"Dean was really helpful in setting everything up. Sadie was very thorough going through the paperwork on collecting the vehicle. A very professional team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thanks so much for your kind words and your review, we appreciate the feedback and are glad you had a positive experience with us! Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 1 week ago
How do you feel about the speed of service you were provided by EVOGO?
How well was the process of renting a car from EVOGO explained to you?
How would you rate the quality of communication from EVOGO?
How would you rate the vehicle handover process?
"It was a very smooth swap over, many thanks to John G"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gordon, that's so great to hear! Thanks for leaving us a review :) Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 1 week ago
EVOGO is rated 4.64 based on 481 reviews