EVOGO Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,237 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend EVOGO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read EVOGO Reviews

About EVOGO:

We all love the freedom that having a car gives us.

However, let’s face it, owning a car can be a costly affair. Not only do you have to spend all your savings or take out finance to afford one in the first place but then you have the costs of running and maintaining the vehicle, not to mention the money you lose through depreciation when you sell it on for a newer model. What a hassle!

Which is why more and more people in the UK are choosing to lease rather than buy their car.

However, not all lease agreements are what they should be, often creating burdens of their own.

EVOGO is the smart alternative to vehicle leasing because you get all of the benefits of owning a vehicle, just like a traditional lease, but with a level of flexibility and a range of choice and cost that is unique to EVOGO.

You won’t be tied into lengthy contracts or complicated finance deals. And you’ll experience a premium level of service that will leave you feeling warm inside!

Ready to get behind the wheel of a brand new car? Flexible and affordable, on the latest makes and model of premium vehicles. Don't just go, EVOGO.

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 478 7430

Email:

info@evogo.co.uk

Location:

201 Upwell Street

Write Your review

Tell us how EVOGO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Evogo provide an original and innovative answer for new car buyers. A normal test drive lasts about 30 minutes which is absurd for such a major purchase. Evogo give you the opportunity to try a car for at least 3 months for a modest monthly charge. No long term commitment. If you like it you can buy it, if not take it back, or choose another car from their extensive list. The service was superb as was Russell who guided me through every step. An overall great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ian, thank you for sharing your feedback, we are so happy to hear Russell guided you through our process and you had a great experience with us. We hope you are loving your Kia E-Niro and we look forward to accommodating your decision when its time for you to renew your car. In the meantime happy driving! Kind regards, EVOGO.
Posted 1 week ago
Russell Was brilliant when I renewed my car this time, which has been my 3rd, however everybody at this company gives excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mark, we hope you are loving your new Audi A1! Thank you for being a loyal customer with us and for your great feedback which I have passed on to Russell. We look forward to seeing you again next time. Kind regards, EVOGO
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nick was very helpful in helping us choose are new car stayed in contact regularly giving good advice Kept us informed of the process of the new car was flexible in when we could collect and drop off previous car
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Claire, thank you for your great feedback and for staying a loyal customer with us. We do hope you're loving your Kia E-Niro and we look forward to seeing you again next time! Kind regards, EVOGO
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lewis - sales person was very helpful when signing up with Evogo
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kerry, thank you for the great feedback on Lewis. We hope you're loving your XC40 and we look forward to seeing again next time. Best wishes, EVOGO
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my second vehicle with Evogo and the transaction was dealt with very efficiently by Lewis Fox, I like the idea of being able to change vehicle at short intervals rather than 3/4 years, I look forward to the same professional response when I’m due for a change.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Roger, thank you for being a loyal customer and for the fab feedback which I have passed on to Lewis. We look forward to seeing you again, in the meantime we hope you're enjoying your Kia Niro. Kind regards, EVOGO
Posted 3 weeks ago
The whole process was smooth and efficient once I decided on what car I was going to have based on cost, specification and avialability. Lewis kept in touch with me either via phone or email until the paperwork was done and the car collected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi John, we are so happy to hear Lewis provided you with great service. We do hope you're loving your Audi A3 and we look forward to seeing you again soon. EVOGO
Posted 3 weeks ago
A big thank you to Evogo and particularly Lewis F who made the order and transistion to our new car seamless. Lewis as always was super efficient and responsive, a credit to your Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Louise, we do hope you're loving your Kia Sorento. Thank you for letting us know you had a great experience with Lewis, I will pass on your great feedback. Kind regards, EVOGO
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can't recommend Evogo and Lewis enough - really helpful and efficient service and car sorted in no time. Perfect for people not wanting to get tied down by a long term lease.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Clare, thank you so much for recommending us! Its great to hear Lewis helped you with your new car. We do hope you're enjoying your Kia Picanto and we look forward to seeing you again. EVOGO
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service with a fabulous choice of cars, I didn’t want to get tied into a 3 year lease deal as my situation could change so what Evogo offer is perfect for me, Lewis talked me though my options and was a great help, I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your great feedback, we are so pleased you found us and we met all your needs! We hope you're enjoying your new car. All the best, EVOGO
Posted 3 weeks ago
I picked up my next car from Evogo BMW X3 and I dealt with Nick Atrill. He was extremely well mannered and very Profesional but made me feel so welcome he is a great asset to Evogo I will most definitely be asking for him to sort out my next car. Regards Colin Boote
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Colin, thank you so much for sharing, we hope you're loving your BMW X3! I have passed on your kind words to Nick, he is looking forward to seeing you again next time. Kind regards, EVOGO
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Lewis Fox, swift and efficient throughout the entire process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David, many thanks for writing us a review. We are glad to hear Lewis provided you with excellent service. Happy driving! Kind regards, EVOGO
Posted 1 month ago
On my 4th car now from Evogo, great service from great people. The change of car process is so easy and efficient and always a good selection of cars available. Lewis Fox has been great to work with and has always got me the car I wanted. Great concept and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,
Thanks for being a returning customer and for taking the time to write a great review. I will pass on your fab feedback to Lewis and the rest of the team. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Happy driving!
Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second vehicle with Evogo. Lewis made sure the process of swapping my car was seamless, I'd highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rhian,
Thanks for being a returning customer and for taking the time to write a great review. I will pass on your fab feedback to Lewis and the rest of the team. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Happy driving!
Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 1 month ago
We deal with Lewis everytime and he makes it so easy. We’ve introduced a quite a few people to Evogo as it’s so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Thompson,
Thanks for being a returning customer and for taking the time to write a great review. I will pass on your fab feedback to Lewis and the rest of the team. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Happy driving!
Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 1 month ago
They just do everything they say they're going to do, when they say they're going to do it Sounds basic, but all too rare these days Lewis Fox was great - very efficient and very personable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with service, prompt response via email and Lewis was very helpful thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lesley,
Thanks for taking the time to write a great review. I will pass on your fab feedback to Lewis and the rest of the team. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Happy driving!
Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 1 month ago
Lewis has dealt with us from day one, always great customer service from him, he cannot do enough for you. He sorted our new car out and arranged for it to be brought up from London, we literally did nothing other than pick up our new car. Amazing service, Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,
Thanks for being a returning customer and for taking the time to write a great review. I will pass on your fab feedback to Lewis and the rest of the team. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Happy driving!
Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 1 month ago
Gill in the accounts department is an absolute diamond!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Joshua,
Thanks for taking the time to write a great review. I will pass on your fab feedback to Gill and the rest of the team. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Happy driving!
Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve not long collected my 3rd car from Evogo and this time I dealt with Russell. From beginning the process of choosing my new car to collecting it, Russell was more than helpful and nothing was too much trouble for him. He even fitted me in to collect the car at the same time that I was dropping my son off at Sheffield University to save me making another journey- thank you Russell
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jan,
Thanks for being such a loyal customer and for taking the time to write a review, I will pass on your great feedback to Russell and the rest of the team. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again next time.
Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic Customer Service from Russell, from initial contact through lead car and finally into Kia was seamless. Thoroughly recommend EVOGO to Colleagues, great VFM. Many thanks Russell.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ian,
Thanks for taking the time to write a review, I will pass on your great feedback to Russell and the rest of the team. We hope you continue to enjoy your new Kia and we look forward to seeing you again next time.
Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 2 months ago
EVOGO is rated 4.73 based on 1,237 reviews