EVOGO Reviews

4.67 Rating 753 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend EVOGO

About EVOGO: We all love the freedom that having a car gives us.

However, let’s face it, owning a car can be a costly affair. Not only do you have to spend all your savings or take out finance to afford one in the first place but then you have the costs of running and maintaining the vehicle, not to mention the money you lose through depreciation when you sell it on for a newer model. What a hassle!

Which is why more and more people in the UK are choosing to lease rather than buy their car.

However, not all lease agreements are what they should be, often creating burdens of their own.

EVOGO is the smart alternative to vehicle leasing because you get all of the benefits of owning a vehicle, just like a traditional lease, but with a level of flexibility and a range of choice and cost that is unique to EVOGO.

You won’t be tied into lengthy contracts or complicated finance deals. And you’ll experience a premium level of service that will leave you feeling warm inside!

Ready to get behind the wheel of a brand new car? Flexible and affordable, on the latest makes and model of premium vehicles. Don't just go, EVOGO.

Visit Website

Phone:
0114 478 7430

Email:
info@evogo.co.uk

Location:
201 Upwell Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate EVOGO ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Russell
"Unbelievable service and great knowledgable staff."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Andrew
"So easy to deal with. Paperwork was really clear and car collection was seamless. Would highly recommend evogo."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Second vehicle from Evogo, the process again was seamless."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
How do you feel about the speed of service you were provided by EVOGO?
How well was the process of renting a car from EVOGO explained to you?
How would you rate the quality of communication from EVOGO?
How would you rate the vehicle handover process?
"Fantastic rental service hugely undermined by (from a customers perspective) unrealistic expectations of wear and tear. I would suggest if you are swapping a car have a buffer of £500-1000 in case any minor issues are raised on inspection"
Helpful Report
Posted 34 minutes ago
Visit Website
How do you feel about the speed of service you were provided by EVOGO?
How well was the process of renting a car from EVOGO explained to you?
How would you rate the quality of communication from EVOGO?
How would you rate the vehicle handover process?
"Nice and easy process as usual with clear instructions and communication. The only minor point was that the tyre pressure warning lights were on so I had to stop off on my way home to check the tyre pressures and reset the tyre pressure warning system. I would have thought the supplying Dealer would have picked this up on the PDI"
Helpful Report
Posted 37 minutes ago
How do you feel about the speed of service you were provided by EVOGO?
How well was the process of renting a car from EVOGO explained to you?
How would you rate the quality of communication from EVOGO?
How would you rate the vehicle handover process?
"used to be easy to deal with and quick turnaround. Seems like the processes have been made lengthy and meaningless. Bring back the old Evolution which i loved."
Helpful Report
Posted 37 minutes ago
How do you feel about the speed of service you were provided by EVOGO?
How well was the process of renting a car from EVOGO explained to you?
How would you rate the quality of communication from EVOGO?
How would you rate the vehicle handover process?
"Thank you to Paul and Russell for the excellent customer service received. This is the 4th car that I’ve had now from Evogo and it’s definitely the way forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 38 minutes ago
How do you feel about the speed of service you were provided by EVOGO?
How well was the process of renting a car from EVOGO explained to you?
How would you rate the quality of communication from EVOGO?
How would you rate the vehicle handover process?
"I have been with evogo for 2 years I have already had a lovely service from them the cars are great An the customers service but this time was the best so far I had a Man help me Calle nick and he was so helpful and very fast at the change over but took time to explain everything and was very helpful I will definatley recommend this company thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How do you feel about the speed of service you were provided by EVOGO?
How well was the process of renting a car from EVOGO explained to you?
How would you rate the quality of communication from EVOGO?
How would you rate the vehicle handover process?
"Quick service. Friendly customer care."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How do you feel about the speed of service you were provided by EVOGO?
How well was the process of renting a car from EVOGO explained to you?
How would you rate the quality of communication from EVOGO?
How would you rate the vehicle handover process?
"Will be dealing with nick when getting next car."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi James, thanks for leaving us a review. We're sorry to hear you didn't have a positive experience with your most recent handover at EVOGO. We strive for excellent customer service and have let you down on this occasion. Our sales manager has reached out for some more information about your specific experience, so we can use your feedback to drive improvements. With regards, EVOGO
Posted 38 minutes ago
How do you feel about the speed of service you were provided by EVOGO?
How would you rate the quality of communication from EVOGO?
How would you rate the vehicle handover process?
"As always a very professional transaction. Would highly recommend to other's."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How do you feel about the speed of service you were provided by EVOGO?
How well was the process of renting a car from EVOGO explained to you?
How would you rate the quality of communication from EVOGO?
How would you rate the vehicle handover process?
"Had my first changeover to another 1 Series. Everything was organised smoothly with Evogo. I would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I am very happy with evogo I have had cars for over 2 year off of them, the cars are all very nice and the service is perfect , I am extremely happy with the service from nick attrill as returned my old car and got a new one An he was very helpful an fast with the changing over also the company had great communication with you rather than waiting for emails back or calls it’s very consistent thanks evogo"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service provided I was dealing with Russell"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How do you feel about the speed of service you were provided by EVOGO?
How well was the process of renting a car from EVOGO explained to you?
How would you rate the quality of communication from EVOGO?
How would you rate the vehicle handover process?
"The Lady that we had dealings with was so helpful and very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really impressed with the whole process from initial contact to the collection of the car. Russell and Dean provided excellent communication and I would certainly recommend Evogo!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How do you feel about the speed of service you were provided by EVOGO?
How well was the process of renting a car from EVOGO explained to you?
How would you rate the quality of communication from EVOGO?
How would you rate the vehicle handover process?
"Good costumer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The team are fab, professional and knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How do you feel about the speed of service you were provided by EVOGO?
How well was the process of renting a car from EVOGO explained to you?
How would you rate the quality of communication from EVOGO?
How would you rate the vehicle handover process?
"This is a great concept. So much better than owning a car with all the associated depreciation. The paperwork was easy, the service was great and I was in a new car within a week! Looking forward to doing it all again in 12 months time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic customer service from initial contact to driving away yesterday. Everyone I spoke to were very friendly and professional. Russell was a great help and i would definitely recommend Evogo to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How do you feel about the speed of service you were provided by EVOGO?
How well was the process of renting a car from EVOGO explained to you?
How would you rate the quality of communication from EVOGO?
How would you rate the vehicle handover process?
"Staff were very helpful and friendly all papers were ready and completed quickly. No fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was put in touch with Russell Blythen at EVOGO through the Halliwell Jones BMW, previous to this I had not heard of EVOGO. I collected my first car today and am extremely thrilled with the experience and customer service, so far, from Russell. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How do you feel about the speed of service you were provided by EVOGO?
How well was the process of renting a car from EVOGO explained to you?
How would you rate the quality of communication from EVOGO?
How would you rate the vehicle handover process?
"This is the second car i have had with Evogo and i'm over the moon with it. The switch over was no fuss at all and i was in my new car within the hour. Can't fault them whatsoever. 100% satisfied customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
EVOGO is rated 4.67 based on 753 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This