EVOGO Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,271 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend EVOGO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read EVOGO Reviews

About EVOGO:

We all love the freedom that having a car gives us.

However, let’s face it, owning a car can be a costly affair. Not only do you have to spend all your savings or take out finance to afford one in the first place but then you have the costs of running and maintaining the vehicle, not to mention the money you lose through depreciation when you sell it on for a newer model. What a hassle!

Which is why more and more people in the UK are choosing to lease rather than buy their car.

However, not all lease agreements are what they should be, often creating burdens of their own.

EVOGO is the smart alternative to vehicle leasing because you get all of the benefits of owning a vehicle, just like a traditional lease, but with a level of flexibility and a range of choice and cost that is unique to EVOGO.

You won’t be tied into lengthy contracts or complicated finance deals. And you’ll experience a premium level of service that will leave you feeling warm inside!

Ready to get behind the wheel of a brand new car? Flexible and affordable, on the latest makes and model of premium vehicles. Don't just go, EVOGO.

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 478 7430

Email:

info@evogo.co.uk

Location:

201 Upwell Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how EVOGO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
EVOGO 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Ronan
EVOGO 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Colin Boote
EVOGO 5 star review on 6th September 2019
Yann
EVOGO 5 star review on 5th August 2019
Wesley
EVOGO 5 star review on 5th August 2019
Adam
EVOGO 5 star review on 1st August 2019
Austen
EVOGO 5 star review on 18th December 2018
Adam
27
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Evogo had the car I wanted for a good price. The service was excellent and I had no problem at all with the pick up. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
This is the second car I have had from Evogo and despite not having the model in stock I wanted, Lewis went out of his way to find one. Very easy to deal with, great communication, hassle free pick up. Cannot recommend this company enough based on my experience with Lewis, Russell and the team so far.
Posted 4 months ago
Evogo have been brilliant especially as the day we locked down they swapped my big bad boy Audi Q8 to a smaller cost efficient car with no questions asked. Since then I have swapped again and Lewis fox assisted politely and professionally throughout. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent and efficient service.
Very reasonably priced.

Lewis has provided great customer service and I would highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service from Lewis as always! Keep the new handover system it works better
Posted 4 months ago
Evogo have been an excellent company to deal with when I was looking for a car. My adviser/Contact is Teri and she has been both patient and helpful with walking me through the process as well as answering all my questions via email and phone. Pricing was similar to Car companies. As this is my first car, I had to go pick mine up. It was easy and straightforward. I definitely recommend using Evogo.
Posted 4 months ago
From my first dealing with Evogo and Lewis Fox it was plain sailing. The whole process was made very straight forward and Lewis was on hand to see the deal complete and answer any questions I had.
I have now returned the car which was a straight forward exercise as well and will be using Evogo once again through this next winter.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi David, glad to hear you had a great experience with Lewis. Thank you for recommending us, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care, EVOGO
Posted 5 months ago
I chose Evogo because of the flexibility they offered which suited my particular circumstances at the time. I needed a short term 3-month lease at a reasonable price and Evogo delivered that.
The process was seamless, fast and efficient. The collection and return of the vehicle was stress free and therefore I would highly recommend Evogo to anyone looking for a short term vehicle lease.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi John,
We are happy to hear we met all your needs, thank you so much for taking the time to recommend us. Take care, EVOGO
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent hand over by Dean at eyogo
Great car Audi SQ5 !
Great service thank you
Posted 6 months ago
We hope you're loving the SQ5! Thank you for recommending us, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, EVOGO
Posted 5 months ago
Evogo provide an original and innovative answer for new car buyers. A normal test drive lasts about 30 minutes which is absurd for such a major purchase. Evogo give you the opportunity to try a car for at least 3 months for a modest monthly charge. No long term commitment. If you like it you can buy it, if not take it back, or choose another car from their extensive list. The service was superb as was Russell who guided me through every step. An overall great experience.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Ian, thank you for sharing your feedback, we are so happy to hear Russell guided you through our process and you had a great experience with us. We hope you are loving your Kia E-Niro and we look forward to accommodating your decision when its time for you to renew your car. In the meantime happy driving! Kind regards, EVOGO.
Posted 8 months ago
Russell Was brilliant when I renewed my car this time, which has been my 3rd, however everybody at this company gives excellent customer service.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Mark, we hope you are loving your new Audi A1! Thank you for being a loyal customer with us and for your great feedback which I have passed on to Russell. We look forward to seeing you again next time. Kind regards, EVOGO
Posted 8 months ago
Nick was very helpful in helping us choose are new car stayed in contact regularly giving good advice
Kept us informed of the process of the new car was flexible in when we could collect and drop off previous car
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Claire, thank you for your great feedback and for staying a loyal customer with us. We do hope you're loving your Kia E-Niro and we look forward to seeing you again next time! Kind regards, EVOGO
Posted 8 months ago
This is my second vehicle with Evogo and the transaction was dealt with very efficiently by Lewis Fox, I like the idea of being able to change vehicle at short intervals rather than 3/4 years, I look forward to the same professional response when I’m due for a change.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Roger, thank you for being a loyal customer and for the fab feedback which I have passed on to Lewis. We look forward to seeing you again, in the meantime we hope you're enjoying your Kia Niro. Kind regards, EVOGO
Posted 8 months ago
The whole process was smooth and efficient once I decided on what car I was going to have based on cost, specification and avialability. Lewis kept in touch with me either via phone or email until the paperwork was done and the car collected.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi John, we are so happy to hear Lewis provided you with great service. We do hope you're loving your Audi A3 and we look forward to seeing you again soon. EVOGO
Posted 8 months ago
A big thank you to Evogo and particularly Lewis F who made the order and transistion to our new car seamless. Lewis as always was super efficient and responsive, a credit to your Company.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Louise, we do hope you're loving your Kia Sorento. Thank you for letting us know you had a great experience with Lewis, I will pass on your great feedback. Kind regards, EVOGO
Posted 8 months ago
I can't recommend Evogo and Lewis enough - really helpful and efficient service and car sorted in no time. Perfect for people not wanting to get tied down by a long term lease.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Clare, thank you so much for recommending us! Its great to hear Lewis helped you with your new car. We do hope you're enjoying your Kia Picanto and we look forward to seeing you again. EVOGO
Posted 8 months ago
Great service with a fabulous choice of cars, I didn’t want to get tied into a 3 year lease deal as my situation could change so what Evogo offer is perfect for me, Lewis talked me though my options and was a great help, I would highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your great feedback, we are so pleased you found us and we met all your needs! We hope you're enjoying your new car. All the best, EVOGO
Posted 8 months ago
I picked up my next car from Evogo BMW X3 and I dealt with Nick Atrill. He was extremely well mannered and very Profesional but made me feel so welcome he is a great asset to Evogo I will most definitely be asking for him to sort out my next car.

Regards

Colin Boote
EVOGO 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Colin, thank you so much for sharing, we hope you're loving your BMW X3! I have passed on your kind words to Nick, he is looking forward to seeing you again next time. Kind regards, EVOGO
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service from Lewis Fox, swift and efficient throughout the entire process.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi David, many thanks for writing us a review. We are glad to hear Lewis provided you with excellent service. Happy driving! Kind regards, EVOGO
Posted 9 months ago
On my 4th car now from Evogo, great service from great people. The change of car process is so easy and efficient and always a good selection of cars available. Lewis Fox has been great to work with and has always got me the car I wanted.

Great concept and service.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,
Thanks for being a returning customer and for taking the time to write a great review. I will pass on your fab feedback to Lewis and the rest of the team. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Happy driving!
Thanks, EVOGO
Posted 9 months ago
EVOGO is rated 4.72 based on 1,271 reviews