Ettore Cycling Reviews

4.8 Rating 230 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ettore Cycling
4.8
Based on 230 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read Ettore Cycling Reviews

About Ettore Cycling:

Ettore is a UK based cycling brand who specialises in cycling clothing and accessories. We have many years of experience under our collective belts and as cycling enthusiasts ourselves, believe we are best positioned to offer what cyclists need and want.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quickly and easy ordering and delivery process. The jacket is so good, I feel more confident riding at night now.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery, good quality safety item. Reflects light well.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Super bright, great fit especially the longer arms and back for cycling. Not yet tested waterproofing.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Got myself a night glow jacket. It's great.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Jacket very good, pleased with purchase, let down by Royal Mail 24hr Tracked. Took. 5 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love this bag, waterproof, loads of room, and great price.Would highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing service and high quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Straightforward service and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really good value jacket for the price, me and my husband each got one. I got the silver night glow and feel a lot safer in it and my husband got the red version and it looks really good. Good delivery. Buy your usual size. The fabric a bit thicker than other jackets which is warmer but maybe a bit stiffer but still comfortable to cycle in.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Two weeks in and I'm really happy with the cycling rucksack I purchased. Delivery was prompt and the product looks well made. I've used it every day since for cycling and the capacity holds everything I need for work plus after work activities. The only thing I haven't been able to test is how waterproof the bag is but I'm sure that will change soon
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great quality, design, price and delivery period. Size of internal pocket for the 30l dry bag should have been made bigger to fit a 15/17 inch laptop
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing product, cycling rucksack. The quality is superb and the value well worth it. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I recently purchased the Ettore Night Eagle Men's Waterproof Breathable High Visibility Red Cycling Jacket. It arrived quickly, however, there was a fault in the sleeve lining. I contacted Customer Services and they sent me a returns label the same day, and replaced my jacket within a few days. We all make mistakes, but how you react and resolve is very important, and I can only praise Ettore for their Customer Service. The jacket is good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good service fast delivery and so far really please with my new jacket
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sent quickly arrived quickly. Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic products and fast delivery. Delighted!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great for reflection quality and price but not terribly breathable
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Received Jackets & Shorts promptly having placed my order. As per other reviews both of our Jackets & Shorts were true to standard sizes and fit well. They seem to be good quality too, although haven't tested them yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ettore Cycling is rated 4.8 based on 230 reviews