Essential Adventure Reviews

4.78 Rating 412 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Essential Adventure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Essential Adventure Reviews

About Essential Adventure:

We arrange adventure activities and activity holidays. Our range of services is vast, from a single activity event, up to a week long all inclusive activity holiday. Whether you're looking to book an activity day for your mate's birthday, a stag or hen weekend, or a week long school residential, we've got what's required to provide a seamless booking and an unforgettable experience at the end of it!

Visit Website

Phone:

01752418042

Email:

info@essential-adventure.co.uk

Location:

35 Glanvilles Mill

Write Your review

Tell us how Essential Adventure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Essential Adventure 5 star review on 1st September 2020
Tim Lambert
Essential Adventure 5 star review on 1st September 2020
Tim Lambert
Essential Adventure 5 star review on 1st September 2020
Tim Lambert
Essential Adventure 5 star review on 1st September 2020
Tim Lambert
Essential Adventure 5 star review on 1st September 2020
Tim Lambert
Essential Adventure 5 star review on 1st September 2020
Tim Lambert
Essential Adventure 5 star review on 1st September 2020
Tim Lambert
61
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service and very helpful before, during and after the event.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, good communication
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dani, Thank you for leaving us a review and we're very happy to hear that you were happy with our services. Many thanks, Essential Adventure
Posted 1 year ago
Easy process. Online portal for individuals to pay. Made it easy to track too.
(Cardiff) - Posted 2 years ago
Very Good service on the event organisation
(Bournemouth) - Posted 2 years ago
Had a great time on my bf stag very well done and organised thanks to the team who went above and beyond to make sure the experience was perfect 👌
(Bath) - Posted 2 years ago
All of it really good staff Really good at organisation everything
Essential Adventure 4 star review on 19th July 2018
(Cardiff) - Posted 2 years ago
I had a wonderful experience dealing with essential adventures. They presented me with some good options for our budget and also for what the group wanted to do. Mostly the communication, flexibility and patience of dealing with such a large party was very much appreciated. This really took a lot of pressure off the best man. I would recommend Essential Adventures to anyone planning a stag do and I will be using them again.
(London) - Posted 2 years ago
The staff were very helpful in all that we asked of them and all activities were well supervised and instructed.
(Bristol) - Posted 2 years ago
Sorted everything from meal to dance lesson to entry to clubs. An overnight stay also. Few minor
(Liverpool) - Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly helpful service. Easy to navigate the website to find exactly what you want. Very organised and easy to contact should we of needed to. Will definitely recommend this to anyone else looking to book a Stag weekend.
Essential Adventure 4 star review on 19th June 2018
(Liverpool) - Posted 2 years ago
A very easy way to plan a hen do! Everyone pays directly to the site and the activities are planned out - I would definitely use this company again. :)
(London) - Posted 2 years ago
It was fairly easy to sort. I liked that people paid directly with the company so the hassle was taken away from me. All activities went to plan and the whole experience was good value for money.
(Bournemouth) - Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic range of activities to choose from. EA helped us bridesmaids make the right choice for our party. They took care of the financial arrangements and collecting money which was the greatest thing. It left me as the organiser free to enjoy the planning. We selected the raft building, overnight stay at Eynsham Hall in Oxfordshire and a murder mystery party. Eynsham Hall was the perfect venue for this - we were in a wood panelled room and it all felt very 'authentic' somehow. Hotel was great - dinner was delicious as was breakfast. We were really impressed. Great suggestions EA!
Essential Adventure 4 star review on 7th June 2018 Essential Adventure 4 star review on 7th June 2018 Essential Adventure 4 star review on 7th June 2018
(Oxford) - Posted 2 years ago
Staff are really helpful & go out of their way to overcome any problems.
(Bournemouth) - Posted 2 years ago
Very accessible (i.e. able to speak to them on the weekends!) and pretty responsive. Also very helpful to be able to set up individual payments so one person isn't responsible for everything!
(Bath) - Posted 3 years ago
It's great to have such nice feedback about our services, so thank you. It was a pleasure to help with your plans.
Posted 2 years ago
Matt was so helpful and understanding of my parties ever changing itinerary. Will defo use these guys again some time soon
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Mark, we look forward to hearing from you, to help you book something in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Activities were good and the staff were friendly
(Bristol) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Leon, Great to hear that you enjoyed the activities. The Quad Biking and Clay Pigeon Shooting combination is one of the best and most popular choices for stag dos. Please get in touch again, if you would like to sort this out again, for any other groups.
Posted 3 years ago
Very polite and accommodating staff, kept in touch regularly. Had a great weekend!
(Bournemouth) - Posted 3 years ago
We're pleased that everyone had a great time and that your weekend was great. You had a great choice of activities and if you need our help in the future, or know anyone else that does, please get in touch and we'll help out again!
Posted 3 years ago
Great trip - Bushcraft and canoeing wear awesome. One negative - club night didnt have our guestlist guaranteed as per the booking!
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, the canoe and bushcraft trips are always an amazing experience and we're so glad that you had a great time. Please get in touch regarding the guestlist pass issue, so that we can look in to what happened.
Posted 3 years ago
Really good few days that were planned well by the team, with a mix of team building activities and office based stuff the following day. They were easy to use and provided us with a great service
(Nottingham) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Matt, Thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear that you were pleased with the services we provided and hopefully we can help you again with another event, in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Essential Adventure is rated 4.78 based on 412 reviews