Essential Adventure Reviews

4.78 Rating 413 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Essential Adventure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Essential Adventure Reviews

About Essential Adventure:

We arrange adventure activities and activity holidays. Our range of services is vast, from a single activity event, up to a week long all inclusive activity holiday. Whether you're looking to book an activity day for your mate's birthday, a stag or hen weekend, or a week long school residential, we've got what's required to provide a seamless booking and an unforgettable experience at the end of it!

Visit Website

Phone:

01752418042

Email:

info@essential-adventure.co.uk

Location:

35 Glanvilles Mill

Write Your review

Tell us how Essential Adventure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Essential Adventure 5 star review on 1st September 2020
Tim Lambert
Essential Adventure 5 star review on 1st September 2020
Tim Lambert
Essential Adventure 5 star review on 1st September 2020
Tim Lambert
Essential Adventure 5 star review on 1st September 2020
Tim Lambert
Essential Adventure 5 star review on 1st September 2020
Tim Lambert
Essential Adventure 5 star review on 1st September 2020
Tim Lambert
Essential Adventure 5 star review on 1st September 2020
Tim Lambert
61
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Essential Adventure we always on call to support and advise around the Hen Weekend. From the very beginning of the process and helping us identify possible locations, to planning the day and evening. Throughout the planning and implantation of the hen - the team were always professional and very approachable. The end result was a well planned and executed hen weekend which had no issues (other than bad weather which unfortunately the only thing they can't arrange for you in advance!). Will recommend them to anyone looking to plan a Hen or Stag Weekend.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing hen weekend at the Solihull Hotel Birmingham for the Murder Mystery Night. Would highly recommend this. Hotel was really of food standards the actors on the night were excellent so much fun Definitely will use you guys again Thank you all so much
Essential Adventure 5 star review on 2nd November 2018 Essential Adventure 5 star review on 2nd November 2018
(Birmingham) - Posted 2 years ago
A very easy way to plan a hen do! Everyone pays directly to the site and the activities are planned out - I would definitely use this company again. :)
(London) - Posted 3 years ago
Me and the Stag team are still trying to recover from such a mad and eventful weekend. Essential Adventures, just hit the nail on the head. I organised this Stag Weekend for my Best Friend, and he absolutely loved it. The Team at Essential Adventure, were very helpful in planning the weekend, even though it was a busy Bank Holiday weekend, we had no issues what so ever with any of the events or accommodation. I recommend Essential Adventure to everyone, i'm already planning my next booking with them! a Big Thank You to Matt & Daniel for putting together such a brilliant weekend, you guys kept us up to date with emails and calls, and helped us through the few changes we had to make with the Stag Team.
Essential Adventure 5 star review on 29th May 2018
(Cardiff) - Posted 3 years ago
all very well organized and great support members, value for money too! :)
Essential Adventure 5 star review on 20th November 2017
(Liverpool) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Renuka, It looks like you all had a great time at the paintball and from everyone's feedback, it seems like you all enjoyed the whole weekend! If you require our services, for a group in the future, please get in touch and we'll help!
Posted 3 years ago
Trying to reach my contact during the organising of the trip and on the day especially was difficult. The dock/birth had been changed but no one told me so we spent 30 mins of our boat ride time looking for it whilst no one would answer their phone to help. We ended up having only 1 hour in total on the boat ride. The package agreed was changed without my knowledge luckily I questioned it, from party boat, bar on board, provide music, prosecco on arrival, with snacks to private boat no bar, no snacks, music connection didn't work, and white wine that no one likes the girls drink gallons of prosecco! Apart from the skipper Ray being amazing and his lovely puppy Cheshire the rest was a joke.
(Liverpool) - Posted 4 years ago
Essential Adventure is rated 4.78 based on 413 reviews