EOS Rooflights Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 261 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EOS Rooflights Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how EOS Rooflights Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 5th November 2020
JeffereySmith
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 7th October 2020
Anonymous
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Ray
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Iona
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Iona
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Sharon
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Ray
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We are very pleased with our EOS Rooflights Our Builder was also very impressed with the quality and will use them in future
Posted 1 week ago
Im very happy indeed. Instructions were clear, it went on a treat and looks great. It was a pleasure dealing with you, I shall recommend you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Most importantly of all, a great product - smart and clean design - looks superb. Service was excellent, very responsive - addressing questions quickly and adapting the design as needed. Fully recommend
Posted 1 month ago
We have had very good service from you delivery on time and fitting very easy.We are now enjoying the benefits of having the room flooded with light.Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
EOS where very helpful throughout, the pricing was competitive with all the quotes we received and the walk-on rooflight was exceptionally well made. We prepared the opening using EOS details and plans and it came exactly as described and fitted perfectly (this seems obvious but surprisingly doesn't always happen). I would 100% use them again and would recommend EOS to others without hesitation. I am extremely pleased with the finished rooflight and it looks brilliant installed. My contractor said it was perfect and came exactly as described too, so good all round. No pictures at present but can provide later! It looks fab!
Posted 2 months ago
EOS supported with
Posted 3 months ago
perfect , elegant and simple which is what we wanted. looks good. Builders told me easy to fit and fiiting instructions were appreciated as they were very clear
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, I had a few questions regarding installation and these were answered very quickly, very happy to recommend EOS!
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the service on time no delays
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery and great product
Posted 4 months ago
Looks great. Very solid, good quality. Service was wonderful, delivered in a couple of days as promised
Posted 6 months ago
We purchased a flat roof light last year and we're so glad we did. It's made such a difference to the light we get into the room and looks amazing too. Top product and great results. Our builder was impressed with it too and how quickly his question was answered when he was installing it.
Posted 6 months ago
As part of my build project I researched many companies looking for good quality skylights and a company that could offer both opening and fixed skylights. EOS fitted all my requirements. Both Elliot and Chris were consummate professionals in dealing with my queries and ensuring I got my delivery on time. The skylights were solidly constructed and we love them. The only thing I will say is that if you order a bespoke size, make sure you can wait 6 weeks from order to delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with rooflights . Easy to fit . Great communication both when ordering and delivering. Would definitely buy again.
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant company to work with, always ready to assist, and very good communication. Excellent product, of great quality and looks brilliant, well pleased. Thanks to all at EOS
Posted 8 months ago
Delighted with our rooflights. EOS did everything they said they would do when they said they would do it. We were a bit nervous about doing our own fitting but we got precise, practical instruction diagrams and all went very smoothly
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent rooflights and easy to fit
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product, delivered on time. Would certainly use this company again,
Posted 9 months ago
Rooflights are high quality and fixing instructions clear.
Posted 9 months ago
EOS Rooflights Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 261 reviews