EOS Rooflights Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 255 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EOS Rooflights Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how EOS Rooflights Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 5th November 2020
JeffereySmith
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 7th October 2020
Anonymous
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Ray
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Iona
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Iona
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Sharon
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Ray
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
EOS Rooflights provided two high quality rooflights which were well well made (when compared to others I have seen), with good customer service from Elliot and Chris including drawings and installation advice. The delivery company were however a disappointment, using a lorry which was too high for the builder to safely unload from, and a driver who couldn't be less bothered. EOS recognised this and offered compensation.
Posted 7 months ago
Good design,easy to install Would highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
The staff were very helpful in answering all my questions and the ordering process was very smooth. I had a bit of a quality issue with the initial batch of windows which was due to a warehouse error, but it was quickly resolved and the final product I received was of excellent quality.
Posted 7 months ago
EOS were very responsive, easy to deal with and delivered when they said they would. Would happily deal with them again.
Posted 7 months ago
dear eos team, everything went very well. the rooftop window is beautiful and i'm nearly happy. except one thing: the inner glass cracked after a very hot and sunny day 4 weeks ago, when a heavy rain cooled the window instantly down. i was surprised regarding the tension which must have been in the glassstructure which resulted in an 25 cm inner glass crack. i hope the window will not start getting blind in the future...
Posted 7 months ago
really well constructed rooflight,looks really good when installed,lets so much light into our kitchen,really pleased with our purchase wold use EOS again
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly, helpful and informative customer service. Good product and quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
All contact with EOS was dealt with efficiently and by friendly staff. The quality of the rooflight is excellent. In a different league to the alternatives I have seen. A couple of points to improve on below, however these do not detract from how the quality of the roof light lifts the whole build..... - Rooflight did not arrive on the advised date, arriving the following morning instead. This required a number of builders to return the following day to lift off the van. - Do not underestimate the weight. Very challenging for my builder just to get off the box van. - The ordering instructions make it clear to provide the size of the hole. That will then equate to clear glass when fitted. However on arrival length and width of clear glass were both 3cm shorter than ordered. This was explained by phone as relating to the rebate for plaster board, however this should be made clearer ahead of ordering as we could have ordered 3cm larger to get the clear glass size originally envisaged.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product, very stylish and good quality
Posted 3 years ago
The finish is very good and the rooflight looks lovely. However, my builder has advised to be prepared for it to be a bit fiddly to fit. Now it is up, it looks great and is definitely how I had hoped it would look. Well worth the purchase.
EOS Rooflights Ltd 4 star review on 17th April 2018
Posted 3 years ago
We were very pleased to find a stock rooflight which matched our requirements. The product has only just gone in but so far so good.
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy transaction, great product and delivery service was fantastic. Only constructive feedback I can give is to better highlight the weight of the product and that can/will cause issues with delivery and installation. Luckily we had 6 builders on site who between them managed to move the £140kg roof light but what that meant is that we had to pay extra to re-enforce the roof with different beams
Posted 3 years ago
Service was good and delivery prompt and actually arrived the day they said it would
Posted 3 years ago
Good price, helpful on information delivered promptly and well wrapped. Delivery cost seemed steep but I don't think that was under their control.
Posted 3 years ago
ordered 1m x 1.5m flat fixed skylight. Very heavy due to extra thick glass. Had to hire an SLA10 Material hoist to be safely lifted onto garage roof but cost was low for a day hire. Now installed looks great. Needs at least two strong adults to lift out of delivery van. Would have been better if delivery van supplied with equipment to offload. Easy to order via website pdf doc dimensions and installation instructions all good and customer service friendly and helpful and informative. Happy to recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
as the installers we thought the product well manufactured , expensive , no ventilation , the customer loved it , that's important , installers need to have installation tool box talk.
Posted 3 years ago
good product, no problems
Posted 4 years ago
reliable delivery, excellent quality of roof light, still looks good after two years of installation, fully recommended. You need a lot of people for the installation as the roof light is VERY heavy.
Posted 4 years ago
The ordering process was very easy. Within the first phone call i was able to identify the product I required, its price and availability. The order was placed and the product received on the agreed date.
Posted 4 years ago
there were a few communication issues - but any problems were resolved swiftly and sensibly
Posted 4 years ago
EOS Rooflights Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 255 reviews