EOS Rooflights Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 270 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EOS Rooflights Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how EOS Rooflights Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 5th November 2020
JeffereySmith
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 7th October 2020
Anonymous
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Ray
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Iona
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Iona
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Sharon
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Ray
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good communication from the very beginning , helpful and informative to help us find the most suitable rooflights for our project. Items arrived as scheduled and was of expected quality. Won't hesitate to recommend .
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We came across EoS at the home building show in Oc 2021 and after discussing our drawings (2 roof lights in drawings) decided to go along with their quote. However, mistakenly one roof light was ordered and invoiced. Unfortunately this was not picked up by the Eos representative also. Recognising this as our intake too We then ordered another similar one back in January and paid half the amount. No customer support / acknowledgment/ communication from Eos. We were in for another blow when Eos called in Feb to inform that their production line has changed and the second roof light on order is a different spec to the original one. So we either had to take this one or order a new one again. To avoid our project getting delayed by another 6 weeks we have decided to use the current one on order. So we are having to use a different roof light to get our project to completion and make sure it matches the one already up there. We are settling for a product that does not match what we had ordered for and are being given a 20% off. All this time Eos blames us for ordering one roof light initially. I am unhappy with the amount they have offered to make up for changes to their production line. As a customer I put my trust in the company. Yes, it was our mistake in ordering only one but it is not our fault that the company is not working in sync with its production/ operations. And they are quick to blame the customer - we have spent over £5 k on their products and feel utterly let down from the quotation to the delivery stage! I utterly regret the day we came across this firm!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I researched several roof lights and found that Chris Higgins and his colleagues at EOS provided the best technical advice and were happy to address my questions quickly. I purchased the roof light in September 2021. It was very heavy and there were issues with the delivery schedule which was stressful due to the additional manpower I needed to offload etc. EOS customer service did address the issues and I am delighted with the quality of my new roof light. I would like to thank Chris, Natalie, and the team for their help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are very happy with both the product and the service we received from the company. The roof light is of excellent quality at a competitive price and the customer service was excellent. It is always good to be able to contact a company once you have ordered a product and this was certainly the case with EOS Rooflights Ltd. Unlike a number of other companies we have had to deal with during our building project.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product and excellent service from EOS
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I sent in the order for the roof light and received delivery in 4 weeks, at the moment anything that includes glass is taking ages so I was surprised when it turned up on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We have used EOS Rooflights on a couple of projects now and will continue to do so. The quality of the frame which is welded, and the glass connection, is second to none, and this makes for a trouble-free installation. Hillbuilt Construction
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I did a lot of shopping around when trying to find the right product for our extension roof and the EOS Flex electric stood out in terms of price and overall quality. The ordering and delivery process was fantastic (within a week it was with me) and it took less than an hour to install. Really happy with the quality and finish so wouldn't hesitate in recommending to anyone looking for similar
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
over the moon fits like a glove , excellent service, and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast friendly services. Top quality product. I am 100% confident when I recommend EOS rooflights to my clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We are very pleased with our EOS Rooflights Our Builder was also very impressed with the quality and will use them in future
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Im very happy indeed. Instructions were clear, it went on a treat and looks great. It was a pleasure dealing with you, I shall recommend you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Most importantly of all, a great product - smart and clean design - looks superb. Service was excellent, very responsive - addressing questions quickly and adapting the design as needed. Fully recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We have had very good service from you delivery on time and fitting very easy.We are now enjoying the benefits of having the room flooded with light.Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
EOS where very helpful throughout, the pricing was competitive with all the quotes we received and the walk-on rooflight was exceptionally well made. We prepared the opening using EOS details and plans and it came exactly as described and fitted perfectly (this seems obvious but surprisingly doesn't always happen). I would 100% use them again and would recommend EOS to others without hesitation. I am extremely pleased with the finished rooflight and it looks brilliant installed. My contractor said it was perfect and came exactly as described too, so good all round. No pictures at present but can provide later! It looks fab!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
EOS supported with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
perfect , elegant and simple which is what we wanted. looks good. Builders told me easy to fit and fiiting instructions were appreciated as they were very clear
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, I had a few questions regarding installation and these were answered very quickly, very happy to recommend EOS!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service on time no delays
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
EOS Rooflights Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 270 reviews