EOS Rooflights Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 264 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EOS Rooflights Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how EOS Rooflights Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 5th November 2020
JeffereySmith
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 7th October 2020
Anonymous
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Ray
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Iona
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Iona
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Sharon
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Ray
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They delivered what I wanted!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service and communication, competitive prices. Very helpful and understanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, helpful customer service staff who answered any question I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality product , priced well and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect rooflight. Responsive, quick and good quality. Happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
quick and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service when I called to discuss with Chris Higgins about delivery. And the rooflights look really good now they are installed. I will definitely be specifying the products again. Helen Fife Architect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The rooflight itself is a great addition to our house; we are very pleased with it. It was simple to contact EOS on the 'phone and they were quick to answer any queries we had. (One query was just as we were installing the rooflight so we needed a quick response!)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant efficient service. Explained everything on full. Would highly recommend them. Delighted with our rooflights
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delighted with our EOS Rooflight, great service, great quality, really finishes our new kitchen off!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very swift delivery , very good product and reasonably priced compared to competitors I got quotes from.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have used EOS roof-lights over the past few months. Their prices compare very favorably with their competitors. The rooflights are of very good quality. They are able to supply their products very quickly. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service and delivered more than they have promised!
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 26th April 2019 EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 26th April 2019 EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 26th April 2019 EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 26th April 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Superb quality product and well under building regs u value requirements. It is the highlight of my extensive house renovations. Great after sales service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt service and helpful advice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The roof was very high quality and a pleasure to fit.Will defiantly buy more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful window, very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very well made and easy to fit lantern, will definitely be using this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great Product , Great Service. Any issues or problems we had were sorted out immediately so i cannot fault EOS.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All contact with EOS was dealt with efficiently and by friendly staff. The quality of the rooflight is excellent. In a different league to the alternatives I have seen. A couple of points to improve on below, however these do not detract from how the quality of the roof light lifts the whole build..... - Rooflight did not arrive on the advised date, arriving the following morning instead. This required a number of builders to return the following day to lift off the van. - Do not underestimate the weight. Very challenging for my builder just to get off the box van. - The ordering instructions make it clear to provide the size of the hole. That will then equate to clear glass when fitted. However on arrival length and width of clear glass were both 3cm shorter than ordered. This was explained by phone as relating to the rebate for plaster board, however this should be made clearer ahead of ordering as we could have ordered 3cm larger to get the clear glass size originally envisaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
EOS Rooflights Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 264 reviews