EOS Rooflights Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 256 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EOS Rooflights Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how EOS Rooflights Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 5th November 2020
JeffereySmith
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 7th October 2020
Anonymous
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Ray
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Iona
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Iona
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Sharon
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Ray
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really helpful on specifying size and advice on installing.
Posted 1 year ago
Really nice company - fast, efficient and pleasant in all my dealings with them. There was a delivery error and they worked hard to find a solution as quickly as possible and did everything they said they would. Really impressed all round - when you are having an extension on your house, you end up dealing with lots of suppliers. I wish they were all as good as EOS.
Posted 1 year ago
Eos gave us a really good service, good communication throughout, most importantly the roof lights are amazing - really good quality and look great
Posted 1 year ago
Ease of installation and provided a huge amount of light to our extension. We chose the electric opening option which is fantastic for ventilation.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service but most importantly excellent quality roof lights, very pleased thank you
Posted 1 year ago
They delivered what I wanted!
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and communication, competitive prices. Very helpful and understanding.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, helpful customer service staff who answered any question I had.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality product , priced well and delivered on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect rooflight. Responsive, quick and good quality. Happy.
Posted 1 year ago
quick and reliable service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service when I called to discuss with Chris Higgins about delivery. And the rooflights look really good now they are installed. I will definitely be specifying the products again. Helen Fife Architect
Posted 1 year ago
The rooflight itself is a great addition to our house; we are very pleased with it. It was simple to contact EOS on the 'phone and they were quick to answer any queries we had. (One query was just as we were installing the rooflight so we needed a quick response!)
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant efficient service. Explained everything on full. Would highly recommend them. Delighted with our rooflights
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with our EOS Rooflight, great service, great quality, really finishes our new kitchen off!
Posted 1 year ago
Very swift delivery , very good product and reasonably priced compared to competitors I got quotes from.
Posted 1 year ago
I have used EOS roof-lights over the past few months. Their prices compare very favorably with their competitors. The rooflights are of very good quality. They are able to supply their products very quickly. Will use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service and delivered more than they have promised!
EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 26th April 2019 EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 26th April 2019 EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 26th April 2019 EOS Rooflights Ltd 5 star review on 26th April 2019
Posted 2 years ago
Superb quality product and well under building regs u value requirements. It is the highlight of my extensive house renovations. Great after sales service.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt service and helpful advice
Posted 2 years ago
EOS Rooflights Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 256 reviews