Environ Pest Control Reviews

4.69 Rating 202 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Environ Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Environ Pest Control Reviews

About Environ Pest Control:

Pest control in London is a unique field requiring expertise and knowledge of our city and its pests. Environ Pest Control are your local, discreet pest control experts dedicated in the control of all pests and vermin in London. We provide a professional, prompt service to both the residential and commercial sector. Our expertise was showcased in the BBC series “The Rat Pack” and the media come to us for expert London pest control advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3875 8225

Email:

ricky@environpestcontrol.co.uk

Location:

Unit 12, Parson Green Depot, 33-39 Parsons Green Ln, Fulham, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Environ Pest Control made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Environ pest control managed to get rid of the pests where others have failed so impressed
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Mrs Adebo, we really appreciate the kind review, we are the experts in getting rid of all types of pests and vermin, call us if you need anything else, many thanks

Kind Regards
The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 9 months ago
Rats rats rats but thankfully resolved now that I had Chris around
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks!, we really appreciate the feedback and glad we could get rid of the rats, remember no more bird feeders for a while and we will make this permanent pest control

Kind Regards
The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 9 months ago
Good quote and good service from Danni and Josh was very knowledgable too
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Janine, Ill be sure to pass this onto Danni and Josh

Kind Regards
The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 9 months ago
Tried Environ pest control after a few other companies tried and failed to get rid of my mice problem and they were successful after 2 visits to the flat
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Acer, the flat below had the mouse problems blocking them out was the best way forward in eradication of the rodents

Kind Regards
The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 9 months ago
The mice took a while to remove but they found the holes they were coming in and killed the rest off
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Matt, our specialist approach to proofing will ensure that they will not be able to gnaw back into the flat, thanks

Kind Regards
The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 9 months ago
We couldn't understand where all of these moths where coming from but Dan found the source of the issue and dealt with it promptly
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Rob, that's EXACTLY why we offer a free survey before our treatment plan as we need to identify how the common cloth moth was getting into the home, so glad we were successful

Kind Regards
The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 9 months ago
Environ pest control completed a rat treatment in my basement flat and resolved the issue quickly and efficiently
Posted 4 years ago
Bloody mice were causing havoc in the kitchen but they have thankfully gone for now, environ promised to come back at no charge if the problem persists so we will see
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Diane, we really appreciate the feedback and I am glad we managed to control the mice in the kitchen for you, thanks for your custom

Kind Regards
The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 9 months ago
Mice in my shop have gone now
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Musharraf, we really appreciate the feedback

Kind Regards
The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 9 months ago
Environ are a pleasure to deal with and they got rid of my mice problem overnight
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Molly, we really appreciate the feedback and glad we got rid of your mouse problem,

Kind Regards
The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 9 months ago
Has bedbugs from a recent holiday which creeped me out but had environ in to remedy the issue and they thankfully have now gone
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Alice, one of the first questions we ask regarding bedbug infestation is where did they come from? how did bedbugs get into the bedroom, it's very often that bedbug infestation came into the house as a result of the hotel having them whilst yu was on holiday or visiting family, glad we identified this and sorted for you we really appreciate the feedback

Kind Regards
The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 9 months ago
Mice were causing me problems in my flat and the source of the issue was downstairs as identified by Charlie of Environ.We treated the house and it's now very quiet and we have been assured that they will not come back.would recommend
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Ben, we really appreciate the feedback and we will pass this onto Charlie, he is a wonderful young man and a getting very knowledgable about pests and their control , glad we resolve your mice control issue

Kind Regards
The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 9 months ago
Recently had pest control with this company and happy with the service , Chris is very informative and polite
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Robbie,
thanks for the comments il be sure to pass this onto Chris our senior pest control technician
Kind Regards
The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 9 months ago
Great service from Jade and the guys , from phone call to resolution was 3 hours as the rat was terrorising the wife and I was getting the blame for my DIY attempts! Thanks!
Posted 5 years ago
Cheers Jim, its always better to leave these things in the hands of the professionals as not only do you risk getting bit but the spread of disease is a real and worrying factor with rat infestation in London

Kind Regards
The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service from Paul today, the rats have gone after 3 visits and I'm very happy
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Laura, we appreciate you using Environ Pest Control for your rat treatment, 3 visit is the recommended control time,

Kind regards
The Environ Pest Control Team
Posted 9 months ago
Had a treatment for rats and was told it was drain related which I wasn't convinced about but agreed to a CCTV of the drains in the kitchen and sure enough the buggers had been coming up into the kitchen.
There was a missed appointment on the 3rd visit but overall very happy with the service as the rats have gone
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Lucy we appreciate you using Environ Pest Control for your rat treatment and drainage repair, apologies for the missed appointment we had an emergency rat in a house with the previous client so had to slightly postpone that one

Kind regards
The Environ Pest Control Team
Posted 9 months ago
Mice problem was getting worse and I saw some baby mice in the kitchen so that was enough of the DIY attempts and got in the experts who resolved it quickly
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Joanne, we appreciate you using Environ Pest Control for your mice control treatment,

Kind regards
The Environ Pest Control Team
Posted 9 months ago
Had mice for 5 months as there is building works next door , had Dan and Lee around to sort it , they helped me before when I had mice in my flat so knew they were up to the task, nice guys
Posted 5 years ago
Great Diane

Building works very often push on rats into the neighbouring building but the good news is that it's often a very heavy infestation that's very quickly brought under control with the right treatment programme, glad we could help you

Kind regards
The Environ Pest Control Team
Posted 9 months ago
I called Environ as I saw a mouse and had used the company in the past. They did not fill in any holes (the procedure has changed since my last visit), but delighted in showing me (a girl who is petrified of mice and lives alone), all of the holes that a mouse could come through that they were not going to fill. The guy also said that he could hear mice in the ceiling in the bathroom with a loud extractor fan on (I can't hear anything but the fan). I essentially paid £166 for someone to come over put down a bit of poison and leave me in tears (fearing all the mice that could enter my flat)...I will need to pay more if I want the many holes filled :-(
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for this useful review of our services, and I am dishearted to of course read that you were not satisfied with our usually exemplary service. My pest control technician assured me that he was only trying to show you the holes so that we could provide a proposal of permanently proofing your flat against the low-level mice treatment.If you had waited for longer than a day i could assure you that we would have got complete control of the mice

Kind regards
The Environ Pest Control Team
Posted 9 months ago
Had mice but concerned about poisons in the home as I had pets but there was no need to worry as environ treated the problem without the use of dangerous product so was happy that they catered to my needs
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks, Pru we appreciate you using Environ Pest Control for your moth eradication service, glad we could help
Kind regards
The Environ Pest Control Team
Posted 9 months ago
Environ Pest Control is rated 4.69 based on 202 reviews