Environ Pest Control Reviews

4.68 Rating 204 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Environ Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Environ Pest Control Reviews

About Environ Pest Control:

Pest control in London is a unique field requiring expertise and knowledge of our city and its pests. Environ Pest Control are your local, discreet pest control experts dedicated in the control of all pests and vermin in London. We provide a professional, prompt service to both the residential and commercial sector. Our expertise was showcased in the BBC series “The Rat Pack” and the media come to us for expert London pest control advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3875 8225

Email:

ricky@environpestcontrol.co.uk

Location:

Unit 12, Parson Green Depot, 33-39 Parsons Green Ln, Fulham, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Environ Pest Control made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am overjoyed that we managed to find the holes that the rats had made into our basement , Dan was wonderful
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Richard, we really appreciate the feedback, having rats in London is quite common now but we have the best techniques in getting rid of rats for good Kind Regards The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 1 year ago
A pleasure to deal with Environ pest control and will have them on standby if we have any further issues
Posted 5 years ago
Cheers Gaz, anytime you need us just call, appreciate it Kind Regards The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 1 year ago
Environ pest control managed to get rid of the pests where others have failed so impressed
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Mrs Adebo, we really appreciate the kind review, we are the experts in getting rid of all types of pests and vermin, call us if you need anything else, many thanks Kind Regards The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 1 year ago
Rats rats rats but thankfully resolved now that I had Chris around
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks!, we really appreciate the feedback and glad we could get rid of the rats, remember no more bird feeders for a while and we will make this permanent pest control Kind Regards The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 1 year ago
Good quote and good service from Danni and Josh was very knowledgable too
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Janine, Ill be sure to pass this onto Danni and Josh Kind Regards The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 1 year ago
Tried Environ pest control after a few other companies tried and failed to get rid of my mice problem and they were successful after 2 visits to the flat
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Acer, the flat below had the mouse problems blocking them out was the best way forward in eradication of the rodents Kind Regards The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 1 year ago
The mice took a while to remove but they found the holes they were coming in and killed the rest off
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Matt, our specialist approach to proofing will ensure that they will not be able to gnaw back into the flat, thanks Kind Regards The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 1 year ago
We couldn't understand where all of these moths where coming from but Dan found the source of the issue and dealt with it promptly
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Rob, that's EXACTLY why we offer a free survey before our treatment plan as we need to identify how the common cloth moth was getting into the home, so glad we were successful Kind Regards The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 1 year ago
Environ pest control completed a rat treatment in my basement flat and resolved the issue quickly and efficiently
Posted 5 years ago
Bloody mice were causing havoc in the kitchen but they have thankfully gone for now, environ promised to come back at no charge if the problem persists so we will see
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Diane, we really appreciate the feedback and I am glad we managed to control the mice in the kitchen for you, thanks for your custom Kind Regards The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 1 year ago
Mice in my shop have gone now
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Musharraf, we really appreciate the feedback Kind Regards The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 1 year ago
Environ are a pleasure to deal with and they got rid of my mice problem overnight
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Molly, we really appreciate the feedback and glad we got rid of your mouse problem, Kind Regards The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 1 year ago
Has bedbugs from a recent holiday which creeped me out but had environ in to remedy the issue and they thankfully have now gone
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Alice, one of the first questions we ask regarding bedbug infestation is where did they come from? how did bedbugs get into the bedroom, it's very often that bedbug infestation came into the house as a result of the hotel having them whilst yu was on holiday or visiting family, glad we identified this and sorted for you we really appreciate the feedback Kind Regards The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 1 year ago
Mice were causing me problems in my flat and the source of the issue was downstairs as identified by Charlie of Environ.We treated the house and it's now very quiet and we have been assured that they will not come back.would recommend
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Ben, we really appreciate the feedback and we will pass this onto Charlie, he is a wonderful young man and a getting very knowledgable about pests and their control , glad we resolve your mice control issue Kind Regards The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 1 year ago
Recently had pest control with this company and happy with the service , Chris is very informative and polite
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Robbie, thanks for the comments il be sure to pass this onto Chris our senior pest control technician Kind Regards The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from Jade and the guys , from phone call to resolution was 3 hours as the rat was terrorising the wife and I was getting the blame for my DIY attempts! Thanks!
Posted 5 years ago
Cheers Jim, its always better to leave these things in the hands of the professionals as not only do you risk getting bit but the spread of disease is a real and worrying factor with rat infestation in London Kind Regards The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service from Paul today, the rats have gone after 3 visits and I'm very happy
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Laura, we appreciate you using Environ Pest Control for your rat treatment, 3 visit is the recommended control time, Kind regards The Environ Pest Control Team
Posted 1 year ago
Had a treatment for rats and was told it was drain related which I wasn't convinced about but agreed to a CCTV of the drains in the kitchen and sure enough the buggers had been coming up into the kitchen. There was a missed appointment on the 3rd visit but overall very happy with the service as the rats have gone
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Lucy we appreciate you using Environ Pest Control for your rat treatment and drainage repair, apologies for the missed appointment we had an emergency rat in a house with the previous client so had to slightly postpone that one Kind regards The Environ Pest Control Team
Posted 1 year ago
Mice problem was getting worse and I saw some baby mice in the kitchen so that was enough of the DIY attempts and got in the experts who resolved it quickly
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Joanne, we appreciate you using Environ Pest Control for your mice control treatment, Kind regards The Environ Pest Control Team
Posted 1 year ago
Had mice for 5 months as there is building works next door , had Dan and Lee around to sort it , they helped me before when I had mice in my flat so knew they were up to the task, nice guys
Posted 5 years ago
Great Diane Building works very often push on rats into the neighbouring building but the good news is that it's often a very heavy infestation that's very quickly brought under control with the right treatment programme, glad we could help you Kind regards The Environ Pest Control Team
Posted 1 year ago
Environ Pest Control is rated 4.68 based on 204 reviews