Environ Pest Control Reviews

4.7 Rating 210 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Environ Pest Control
4.7
Based on 210 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Environ Pest Control Reviews

About Environ Pest Control:

Pest control in London is a unique field requiring expertise and knowledge of our city and its pests. Environ Pest Control are your local, discreet pest control experts dedicated in the control of all pests and vermin in London. We provide a professional, prompt service to both the residential and commercial sector. Our expertise was showcased in the BBC series “The Rat Pack” and the media come to us for expert London pest control advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3875 8225

Email:

ricky@environpestcontrol.co.uk

Location:

Unit 12, Parson Green Depot, 33-39 Parsons Green Ln, Fulham, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Environ Pest Control made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The pest issue has gone from the house at last
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks, Sarah appreciate the feedback and we are glad you are now pestless
Posted 2 years ago
Great service very impressed with the guys knowledge and treated the issue straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Cheers Steven, I know bedbugs are particularly distressing but I am glad we for rid of the problem for you, remember to check those beds when you are on holiday!!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
thanks Josh appreciate it
Posted 2 years ago
When they came around I thought I had rats but they assured me it was only mice as the droppings were small and they got rid of them in 2 weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
People often call with concerns about rodent issues and we can very quickly determine which species we are dealing with, a good indicator is the size of droppings, thanks fo the review
Posted 2 years ago
The mice had been getting worse this summer so had to get them sorted and Environ were great in getting rid of them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks George, Mice in London is a problem particularly at the start of winter , I am so glad that we for rid of them for you, We do a lot of mice treatments so know the techniques and baits that work best
Posted 2 years ago
The bedbug issues we were experiencing have gone now thanks to Lee, it's really really appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thankyou Corey, Bedbugs are tough to get rid of but we implement those 3 visits so that we can guarantee our works, as explained on the phone working out how bedbugs got into the home in the first place is half the battle!
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service just fumigated by flying ants as a matter of urgency
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great news Simon! spraying and fumigating the ants at the start of the year in February ensures that the infestation of ants doesn't spread around the kitchen and the rest of the house, glad we could help you
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks to these lads We managed to get rid of my tenants bedbugs which helped relieve my stress!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Nice one Anthony, we got them before they became a larger bedbug infestation. Bedbug cause huge mental stress to tenants and of course landlords but I am happy we controlled them quickly,thank you
Posted 2 years ago
They got rid of the pests with a minimum of fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Cheers Nick appreciate the nice review of Environ Pest Control, we do our best
Posted 2 years ago
From start to finish I had confidence in this company and will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Glad we could help with your pest control treatment, we try to provide our best possible pest control service to the residents of London
Posted 2 years ago
I was happy with the quote and subsequent treatment provided there is now no evidence of the pests
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Cheers Conor appreciate it, glad we could help you with your pest control problem , please let Environ Pest Control know if we can be of any more help in the future!
Posted 2 years ago
I'm satisfied that they done everything possible to block out the pests
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi James, yes we actually have specific proofing teams that go out after the pest control treatment to professionally block all of the holes after our pest control programme, I am very confident that you will not have mice again now.
Posted 2 years ago
Environ quickly identified the correct pigeon nest removed then sprayed for spider mite
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
the spider mite is an uncommon pest, fortunately, but we often find them when there is a large infestation of pigeon in attic spaces are rooftops, I am happy we identified the source of the pest problem and resolved it for you, thank you for your great review
Posted 2 years ago
I am impressed with the level of service provided by Environs team they managed to find the ongoing moth infestation in the attic and then fumigated
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great to hear that we managed to control your common cloth moth treatment, and this is why we always carry out a free site survey before a moth eradication treatment so that we know exactly where the infestation is situated
Posted 2 years ago
I recovered a satisfactory service from Environ and was happy that the invoice did not exceed the quotation despite an additional call out
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We guarantee all pest control treatments in London so that we can be assured of your satisfaction and will only charge the cost of the pest control treatment as quoted
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks Daniel appreciate the feedback and glad we can help you with your local pest control service
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks Angie , appreciated the review, you are near us for pest control!
Posted 2 years ago
It was good service from Environ they managed to deal with the issue promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
thankyou Jocelyn, we specialise in emergency pest control so happy we helped ou with your moth eradication
Posted 2 years ago
Pest problem succesful resolved
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
perfect, thanks and glad we could help out with the pest treatment
Posted 2 years ago
Lirian was very knowledgable about all things furry lol! Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
All of those furry things in London should watch out when Environ is about, happy to help you with this pest control service
Posted 2 years ago
Environ Pest Control is rated 4.7 based on 210 reviews