Environ Pest Control Reviews

4.65 Rating 181 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Environ Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Environ Pest Control Reviews

About Environ Pest Control:

Pest control in London is a unique field requiring expertise and knowledge of our city and its pests. Environ Pest Control are your local, discreet pest control experts dedicated in the control of all pests and vermin in London. We provide a professional, prompt service to both the residential and commercial sector. Our expertise was showcased in the BBC series “The Rat Pack” and the media come to us for expert London pest control advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3875 8225

Email:

info@environps.co.uk

Location:

21c Munster RD

Write Your review

Tell us how Environ Pest Control made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was convinced I had rats but was assured by Chris that it was mice and the treatment is now underway
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lee got rid of my moths last year and we got him back for the wasps nest which has now been removed, same day service so very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dan was great
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service from Lee , he knew his stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The mice have now gone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A great service from Chris , really impressed with his knowledge and enthusiasm, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My shop had problem for long time but now it has been resolved through control and good advice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks To this company the pests have finally gone for good , would recommend to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service and no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Chris was great, explained what needed to be done and treatment was succesful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice on the phone and the treatment went well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service very happy with Environ
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The treatment was a success
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The rats were causing me nightmares but the issue was resolved by Environ Pest Control and there amazing dog kimba!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Chris got rid of the rats quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Environ managed to find the bedbugs and deal with them quickly and efficiently.They practically disappeared in1 treatment but 3 were scheduled
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Yes happy good man for getting rid of the cockroaches is Chris, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am overjoyed that we managed to find the holes that the rats had made into our basement , Dan was wonderful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A pleasure to deal with Environ pest control and will have them on standby if we have any further issues
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Environ pest control managed to get rid of the pests where others have failed so impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Environ Pest Control is rated 4.65 based on 181 reviews