Environ Pest Control Reviews

4.72 Rating 195 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Environ Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Environ Pest Control Reviews

About Environ Pest Control:

Pest control in London is a unique field requiring expertise and knowledge of our city and its pests. Environ Pest Control are your local, discreet pest control experts dedicated in the control of all pests and vermin in London. We provide a professional, prompt service to both the residential and commercial sector. Our expertise was showcased in the BBC series “The Rat Pack” and the media come to us for expert London pest control advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3875 8225

Email:

ricky@environpestcontrol.co.uk

Location:

Unit 12, Parson Green Depot, 33-39 Parsons Green Ln, Fulham, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Environ Pest Control made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Daniel appreciate the feedback and glad we can help you with your local pest control service
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Angie , appreciated the review, you are near us for pest control!
Posted 1 month ago
It was good service from Environ they managed to deal with the issue promptly
Posted 4 years ago
thankyou Jocelyn, we specialise in emergency pest control so happy we helped ou with your moth eradication
Posted 1 month ago
Pest problem succesful resolved
Posted 4 years ago
perfect, thanks and glad we could help out with the pest treatment
Posted 1 month ago
Lirian was very knowledgable about all things furry lol! Great service
Posted 4 years ago
All of those furry things in London should watch out when Environ is about, happy to help you with this pest control service
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to Chris the wasps were removed without fuss
Posted 4 years ago
wasps nests treatment can be completed quickly and safely with the right pest control equipment, glad we could help you with your pest control emergency today!
Posted 1 month ago
Environ pest control got rid of my pest problem very quickly
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the Review Mr Saxon, it's nice to be able to assist you with your pest control problem this quickly, appreciate your custom
Posted 1 month ago
Good job guys ,well happy that you sorted it out
Posted 4 years ago
Cheers Ron, it was lucky you had the scaffold up so we could access the wasps nest, it wasn't that large but may have been a problem in a couple of months
Posted 1 month ago
Just had Dan around as an emergency very impressed with the speed of call out, I'll recommend Environ to my friends
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Emily, ill pass this onto an and let him know, we prioritise emergency pest control issues based on levels of need and wasps around children put us into emergency overdrive hahaha
Posted 1 month ago
The restaurant can now re-open, very quick treatment so very thankful
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Lee, having an Environmental; health officer around can be concerning but with your level of cleanliness in combination with our treatment programme we keep the pests away and the E.H.O, thanks!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Had a company misdiagnose my ant issue so tried Ricky and the issue was resolved with the minimum of disruption
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Maya, my ears always prick up when clients tell me that the ants are smaller than the common garden ant variety, we have many exotic ant species in London now so correct ID and treatment is imperative for long-lasting guaranteed pest free results
Posted 1 month ago
The pest have gone thanks to Faye and co
Posted 4 years ago
Great Alison appreciate it and will let Faye on the pest desk know
Posted 1 month ago
Environ got rid of my pest problem this morning before the customers arrived , it is greatly appreciated!
Posted 4 years ago
Emergency pest control is all part of the service and we will always try our hardest to accommodate our clients who get caught in a pickle, glad we could help you out on this moth treatment
Posted 1 month ago
Cool guys well impressed with the efficiency of the office , Chris was fantastic
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Matt appreciated, Chris is a passionate pest exterminator with an intimate knowledge of insects and their behaviour, happy that we could get rid of the cloth moth for you
Posted 1 month ago
I was convinced I had rats but was assured by Chris that it was mice and the treatment is now underway
Posted 4 years ago
Mice are certainly the lesser of two evils with respect to rodents, rats carry far more pathogens, glad that Chris correctly identified the correct species and treated accordingly ,thanks for using Environ Pest Control
Posted 1 month ago
Lee got rid of my moths last year and we got him back for the wasps nest which has now been removed, same day service so very happy
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for choosing Environ Pest Control again for your wasp nest treatment, it's appreciated
Posted 1 month ago
Dan was great
Posted 4 years ago
ill pass this on, thankyou for using Environ Pest Control
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from Lee , he knew his stuff!
Posted 4 years ago
Lee is passionate about pests , especially rodents, glad we could help you guys out and thanks for your custom
Posted 1 month ago
The mice have now gone
Posted 4 years ago
perfect good to know John
Posted 1 month ago
A great service from Chris , really impressed with his knowledge and enthusiasm, many thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Chris loves pest control and is an expert in moth eradication , thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Environ Pest Control is rated 4.72 based on 195 reviews