Environ Pest Control Reviews

4.7 Rating 210 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Environ Pest Control
4.7
Based on 210 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Environ Pest Control Reviews

About Environ Pest Control:

Pest control in London is a unique field requiring expertise and knowledge of our city and its pests. Environ Pest Control are your local, discreet pest control experts dedicated in the control of all pests and vermin in London. We provide a professional, prompt service to both the residential and commercial sector. Our expertise was showcased in the BBC series “The Rat Pack” and the media come to us for expert London pest control advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3875 8225

Email:

ricky@environpestcontrol.co.uk

Location:

Unit 12, Parson Green Depot, 33-39 Parsons Green Ln, Fulham, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Environ Pest Control made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have had significant work carried out in my home by the Environ team and I can highly recommend them both as a company, a great team and amazing individuals. I have been lucky enough to work with Sean, Holly, Tina, Jack and many other team members along the way. Without a doubt, the most professional and friendly team in London! They all make what can be very stressful building and drain repair situations so much better! All I can say is a huge thank you : )
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good to hear that we continue to be of service to you Lisa, hope you are well and if you should require any part of our pest control services do let us know, many thanks from the team her at Environ!
Posted 2 years ago
Emily Clark in the Environ Property office was very helpful and prompt in replying to emails and requests. Aaron inspected the site and advised on suitable pest control measures. There is no evidence of pests after 8 weeks. A relief to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
That's good to know anon, sometimes it does take a little while to get control of a pest infestation and sometimes the results are seemingly magical, glad we could assist you with the pest service today!
Posted 2 years ago
Similar to other feedback here: the visits were helpful and advised us of minimal work required, but the quote was extortionate. Every attempt to query the amount of work quoted for was met with the same response and no effort to discuss our concerns or adjust the quote. Clearly, they are not interested in small, residential jobs, but they could have saved us a lot of time and money by telling us that up-front. In the end, we went with a different company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Ian, could you kindly send me the quotation received or your full name so that I can check our database? we are absolutely committed to smaller residential jobs and in no way do we regard this as the lesser service, all of our customers are valued here, if you felt that the quotation was high I would be more than happy to look at it to see what adjustments can be made, many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
We current use Environ and they have been nothing but helpful. we had issues last year with pests and now they have come in and been meticulous in sourcing the issue. Thanks to Emily and the team we have now just received a 5 star rating on our last EHO visit. They have be proactive in tackling the issue and have always said yes to any request we have asked for. Emily has been friendly and helpful at every corner. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am so glad that you received a high EHO rating and this was largely down to your level of cleanliness and adhering to our treatment recommendations so it was certainly a team effort! thanks again and look forward to serving you in the future
Posted 2 years ago
Your site is a lovely welcomed breath of fresh air. Thank you for your honesty and openness, which is very rare these days. It was a pleasure to read all your advice, knowing that i could trust and believe every word that i read. I have learned so much from your wonderful site and now know what i have to do to rid myself of moths and their larvae. Thank you so very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
That is a pleasure Shirley and we are thrilled that you found our expert pest advice useful to you, we try to make our site as informative as possible so that our clients can understand the particular pest issue prior to a professional pest control treatment
Posted 2 years ago
We had a very thorough and efficient visit by Aaron, who was not only knowledgable but polite and we are very pleased with the excellent service. The price for the two visits represented great value, and we have no hesitation in recommending Environ Pest Control,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks, Howard ill be sure to pass this onto the pest control technician who attended your emergency call-out, thanks for the comments
Posted 2 years ago
The boys were so good at finding out where the mice were coming in from- I haven’t had any since they came- well done guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks, Alex we have our little box of tricks to help us find how mice are getting into a property , blocking them out is a little tricky but we always manage it! Please remember to not leave any food sources out for the mice , London homes are tightly packed together!
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and efficient service. However, I recommend asking for an itemised quote before agreeing to work. Had I done this (and researched online for average costings) I would have avoided the situation whereby the labour and on-costs were vastly disproportionate and expensive in relation to the parts and work involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Although this is an anonymous post we do know the particular job this is referring too. We need to explain to you that the costs for the material used were the expensive part of the quotation as we use pest-specific proofing material for rats and mice in the city, rat pack and mice meshing being the primary materials used to proof your home against rodents like rats and mice
Posted 2 years ago
Experience was good until I was hounded to pay in full for works that hadn't yet happened. This is highly unusual in the building industry. A partial deposit should be sufficient to start building works with the balance paid upon completion. The work hasn't even happened yet and I'm unhappy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I'm sorry that you are unhappy with the terms and conditions on the invoice when we do our payment plan we ask for repayment on a job under £1500, this is for accountancy reasons. We do try to be flexible however and we could have looked into this for you, I hope you were happy with our pest control service and thankyou for your review and custom
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic damp proof work by Tony and Ben from Environ. Extremely professional, courteous and did a brilliant job! The back office team are also very efficient and lovely to deal with. Hight recommend to anyone. Thanks very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
we will be sure to pass on your positive review to Tony and Ben they are fantastic damp proofers and always do a brilliant damp proofing job, thank you for your recommendations its appreciated
Posted 2 years ago
House is finally pest free! Thanks Danni
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are glad your home is now pest free, blocking holes against mice with professional products gets the job done permanently, thanks for the positive review of Environ Pest Control and ill pass this onto Danni on the pest desk
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service from the start! From the office team right through to completion of the job. Highly recommended company. Thank you Danni for support all the way through
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks, Joe il let Danno know she will appreciate it, having pests is quite concerning so I'm glad we were able to help you have a pest-free home
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the customer service at Environ. I spoke to a lovely young lady called Danni, who gave me sufficient and great advice. Highly recommend Environ!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for the kind words, Danni is our pest control star, she knows so much about the various pests infesting London and how to treat them correctly, thanks againnnnn
Posted 2 years ago
I dealt with Emily the telephone operative professional and accommodating with times for initial appointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Emily is passionate about customer service so I'm glad we could help you with your pest control issue, thanks for your custom it's really appreciated
Posted 2 years ago
Environ have been able to eradicate a pest problem we have had which previous companies couldn’t do. The technicians are always very prompt with their visits and efficient. Emily was very helpful and friendly with arranging everything when I called the office. I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
that's good to know that we succeded where others have failed, we try to be adaptive with our pest control techniques and identify the route cause as to why you have the pests in the first place, rats, for example, rats are often drain related issues whereas mice can come in from the garden through holes around pipework, glad we could help
Posted 2 years ago
Such a lovely warm level of customer service from a lady called Danni. Helpful advice and informed my decisions before going ahead with my appointment. I would highly recommend Environ. Thank you again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am happy that you found our pest control advice useful, we need to clearly explain our pest control strategy prior to coming to your home so that you know what to expect from our pest control operative, thank you for sending us this great review
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service! Great advice over the phone before appointment. Spoke to a lovely helpful young lady named danni. I would highly recommend this company 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank Kerry , hope you are now mouse free and if you have any other pest related questions feel free to call anytime
Posted 2 years ago
After thankfully finishing a contract with another expensive pest control company I searched around the area and came across a lovely family run business called Environ. After speaking to the helpful assistant, Emily she quickly deployed a qualified pest controller where we saw immediate results. A star rating for this company and there sale representive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you! we try to maintain our family values when undertaking our pest control treatments in London
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent from my very first contact with Emily all through to the completion of works. Professional, efficient and they cleaned up after themselves ..! Can’t recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am so glad that our pest controller did a good job for you, wearing foot coverings cleaning up after ourselves is all part of the pest treatment, you should be house free now an if you have any other pest control issues you know who to call, thankyou
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service from my first phone call. Spoke to Emily and was given advice over the phone prior to an appointment. Appointment was on time, nice polite guy. Genuinely wanted to help. Cured my ant problem!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good to hear that you had a great smooth service from the pest desk through to the pest control treatment, thanks for your nice review of environ
Posted 2 years ago
Environ Pest Control is rated 4.65 based on 210 reviews