Environ Pest Control Reviews

4.69 Rating 202 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Environ Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Environ Pest Control Reviews

About Environ Pest Control:

Pest control in London is a unique field requiring expertise and knowledge of our city and its pests. Environ Pest Control are your local, discreet pest control experts dedicated in the control of all pests and vermin in London. We provide a professional, prompt service to both the residential and commercial sector. Our expertise was showcased in the BBC series “The Rat Pack” and the media come to us for expert London pest control advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3875 8225

Email:

ricky@environpestcontrol.co.uk

Location:

Unit 12, Parson Green Depot, 33-39 Parsons Green Ln, Fulham, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Environ Pest Control made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Experience was good until I was hounded to pay in full for works that hadn't yet happened. This is highly unusual in the building industry. A partial deposit should be sufficient to start building works with the balance paid upon completion. The work hasn't even happened yet and I'm unhappy.
Posted 2 years ago
I'm sorry that you are unhappy with the terms and conditions on the invoice when we do our payment plan we ask for repayment on a job under £1500, this is for accountancy reasons. We do try to be flexible however and we could have looked into this for you, I hope you were happy with our pest control service and thankyou for your review and custom
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic damp proof work by Tony and Ben from Environ. Extremely professional, courteous and did a brilliant job! The back office team are also very efficient and lovely to deal with. Hight recommend to anyone. Thanks very much!
Posted 2 years ago
we will be sure to pass on your positive review to Tony and Ben they are fantastic damp proofers and always do a brilliant damp proofing job, thank you for your recommendations its appreciated
Posted 9 months ago
House is finally pest free! Thanks Danni
Posted 2 years ago
We are glad your home is now pest free, blocking holes against mice with professional products gets the job done permanently, thanks for the positive review of Environ Pest Control and ill pass this onto Danni on the pest desk
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service from the start! From the office team right through to completion of the job. Highly recommended company. Thank you Danni for support all the way through
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks, Joe il let Danno know she will appreciate it, having pests is quite concerning so I'm glad we were able to help you have a pest-free home
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with the customer service at Environ. I spoke to a lovely young lady called Danni, who gave me sufficient and great advice. Highly recommend Environ!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for the kind words, Danni is our pest control star, she knows so much about the various pests infesting London and how to treat them correctly, thanks againnnnn
Posted 9 months ago
I dealt with Emily the telephone operative professional and accommodating with times for initial appointment.
Posted 2 years ago
Emily is passionate about customer service so I'm glad we could help you with your pest control issue, thanks for your custom it's really appreciated
Posted 9 months ago
Environ have been able to eradicate a pest problem we have had which previous companies couldn’t do. The technicians are always very prompt with their visits and efficient. Emily was very helpful and friendly with arranging everything when I called the office. I would highly recommend this company.
Posted 2 years ago
that's good to know that we succeded where others have failed, we try to be adaptive with our pest control techniques and identify the route cause as to why you have the pests in the first place, rats, for example, rats are often drain related issues whereas mice can come in from the garden through holes around pipework, glad we could help
Posted 9 months ago
Such a lovely warm level of customer service from a lady called Danni. Helpful advice and informed my decisions before going ahead with my appointment. I would highly recommend Environ. Thank you again
Posted 2 years ago
I am happy that you found our pest control advice useful, we need to clearly explain our pest control strategy prior to coming to your home so that you know what to expect from our pest control operative, thank you for sending us this great review
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service! Great advice over the phone before appointment. Spoke to a lovely helpful young lady named danni. I would highly recommend this company 😊
Posted 2 years ago
Thank Kerry , hope you are now mouse free and if you have any other pest related questions feel free to call anytime
Posted 9 months ago
After thankfully finishing a contract with another expensive pest control company I searched around the area and came across a lovely family run business called Environ. After speaking to the helpful assistant, Emily she quickly deployed a qualified pest controller where we saw immediate results. A star rating for this company and there sale representive.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you! we try to maintain our family values when undertaking our pest control treatments in London
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent from my very first contact with Emily all through to the completion of works. Professional, efficient and they cleaned up after themselves ..! Can’t recommend highly enough.
Posted 2 years ago
I am so glad that our pest controller did a good job for you, wearing foot coverings cleaning up after ourselves is all part of the pest treatment, you should be house free now an if you have any other pest control issues you know who to call, thankyou
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service from my first phone call. Spoke to Emily and was given advice over the phone prior to an appointment. Appointment was on time, nice polite guy. Genuinely wanted to help. Cured my ant problem!
Posted 2 years ago
Good to hear that you had a great smooth service from the pest desk through to the pest control treatment, thanks for your nice review of environ
Posted 9 months ago
Recently contacted environ regarding mouse problem . My first call to office was a great success. I spoke to a lady called Emily Clarke who was so helpful , informative and polite . She immediately made me feel like the job would be sorted and I was in good hands . She always called me back if I ever called and she was busy , was prompt at responding to emails . Great customer service and will be recommending environ to friends and family z
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Sandra, appreciate the nice review regarding Emily, I am glad that you felt that you were in good hands with Environ Pest Control, we strive to provide our customers with the best customer service, thanks agin
Posted 9 months ago
We have had 2 visits from Environ. Each lasting approx 10 minutes.
More than 6 weeks on from first sighting (we called environ after a week) we still have the mouse frequently visiting.
He is far from poisoned. He avoids all traps including those laid by environ.
We have followed the mouse prevention advice and despite this, continue to see him on a regular basis.
Environincredibly unhelpful between first and second visit and bad attitude on the phone.
The ‘mouse proofing’ quote was extortionate despite being told that minimal work needed to be done.
On the second visit, the person blocked ‘the only entry point’ only for us to find mousey sitting in our kitchen alive 2 days later.
I would not recommend this company. They hope to provide a quick fix and do not really care about the outcome. The poison they provide still does not work. Do not waste your money.
Posted 2 years ago
I am so sorry to hear this review and I can completely understand your frustration particularly when you were still seeing mice, I am going to do an internal investigation to understand the reason why you was let down and I am very sorry that it has led to an unhappy client . The rodenticide that we placed will still be in effect and occasionally a mouse may be stuck in the house after we have blocked the holes against rodents, thank you for bringing this issue to our attention as it is not like Environ Pest Control
Posted 9 months ago
I have booked our fist appointment with Emma and I am very happy with her prompt, friendly and professional service. Many thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
amazing Marta thank you and I am glad that you found our pest control service so professional, all the best and thank you
Posted 9 months ago
I am very pleased with the prompt and efficient services provided by the Environ team. The team provided details of the course of action that needed to take place for treatment for moth infestations and helped arrange for carpet removals and replacements in addition to the treatment. The work was executed properly and professionally and within the agreed time frame.
I recommend Environ for anyone facing a problematic moth infestation in their home.
Posted 2 years ago
Great Haneen, we are glad that the moth control treatment worked out for you, this is why we always implement a free survey prior to a proposal so that we can understand exactly what the particular moth issue if affecting your home, thank you for the kind words it means a lot
Posted 9 months ago
Robbie provides fantastic service to our office. Always friendly, professional and knowledgeable dealing with issues.
Many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
I'll let Robbie know that you found his pest control services useful, thank for the review
Posted 9 months ago
I had a major infestation of moths last year. Dan, the technician, said it was the worse case he'd seen in his 11-year career. Apart from the 3 rounds of fumigation, I had to have every bit of wool carpet and every rug in my flat removed and incinerated. From Dan to the carpet removal team to each and every member of the office staff (special shout-out to lovely Danni), the team could not have been more efficient, professional and supportive at what was a pretty horrible time for me. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Posted 2 years ago
It was a heavy common cloth moth infestation but we actually enjoy these challenging jobs more as the results are so dramatic, please remember to vacuum thoroughly after our moth spray in your home, many thanks for your custom
Posted 9 months ago
From start to the finish a professional and friendly team. Years ago a family member of mine used Environ for a mice problem, they were pleased with them so I gave a call. Best phone call I have made in 2018 so far. All appointments were sent via email and also reminders reports on the visit by email very easy to get hold of. Polite and cheerful admin and specialist staff . Honestly if you want a trustworthy and 5 star service they are the company for you. I rarely give 5 stars but I have to give credit where it is due. As well as dealing with my frantic outbursts about my furry little friends.😀
I was informed every step of the way what the process is and comfortining me our furry friends were just visiting because there were a limited access to my flat because my floors are concrete. Even checked my fraught excluder to my front door. Offered advice around kitchen pipes and gave me advise on aftercare options
Thank you ever so much.
GOOD JOB
Posted 2 years ago
I am so glad that we managed to get rid of your furry friends lol, rodent problems are increasing in London with mice particularly prevalent at the start of winter with the rats coming in with the wetter weather, I am pleased that you are happy with our customer service too
Posted 9 months ago
Very friendly, and helping was very quick and good at the job explained how the extermination was going to go very pleased !!
Posted 2 years ago
Cheers Madison , Pest extermination is what we do!!!!
Posted 9 months ago
Environ Pest Control is rated 4.69 based on 202 reviews