Environ Pest Control Reviews

4.72 Rating 195 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Environ Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Environ Pest Control Reviews

About Environ Pest Control:

Pest control in London is a unique field requiring expertise and knowledge of our city and its pests. Environ Pest Control are your local, discreet pest control experts dedicated in the control of all pests and vermin in London. We provide a professional, prompt service to both the residential and commercial sector. Our expertise was showcased in the BBC series “The Rat Pack” and the media come to us for expert London pest control advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3875 8225

Email:

ricky@environpestcontrol.co.uk

Location:

Unit 12, Parson Green Depot, 33-39 Parsons Green Ln, Fulham, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Environ Pest Control made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Such a lovely warm level of customer service from a lady called Danni. Helpful advice and informed my decisions before going ahead with my appointment. I would highly recommend Environ. Thank you again
Posted 1 year ago
I am happy that you found our pest control advice useful, we need to clearly explain our pest control strategy prior to coming to your home so that you know what to expect from our pest control operative, thank you for sending us this great review
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service! Great advice over the phone before appointment. Spoke to a lovely helpful young lady named danni. I would highly recommend this company 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Thank Kerry , hope you are now mouse free and if you have any other pest related questions feel free to call anytime
Posted 1 month ago
After thankfully finishing a contract with another expensive pest control company I searched around the area and came across a lovely family run business called Environ. After speaking to the helpful assistant, Emily she quickly deployed a qualified pest controller where we saw immediate results. A star rating for this company and there sale representive.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you! we try to maintain our family values when undertaking our pest control treatments in London
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent from my very first contact with Emily all through to the completion of works. Professional, efficient and they cleaned up after themselves ..! Can’t recommend highly enough.
Posted 1 year ago
I am so glad that our pest controller did a good job for you, wearing foot coverings cleaning up after ourselves is all part of the pest treatment, you should be house free now an if you have any other pest control issues you know who to call, thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service from my first phone call. Spoke to Emily and was given advice over the phone prior to an appointment. Appointment was on time, nice polite guy. Genuinely wanted to help. Cured my ant problem!
Posted 1 year ago
Good to hear that you had a great smooth service from the pest desk through to the pest control treatment, thanks for your nice review of environ
Posted 1 month ago
Recently contacted environ regarding mouse problem . My first call to office was a great success. I spoke to a lady called Emily Clarke who was so helpful , informative and polite . She immediately made me feel like the job would be sorted and I was in good hands . She always called me back if I ever called and she was busy , was prompt at responding to emails . Great customer service and will be recommending environ to friends and family z
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Sandra, appreciate the nice review regarding Emily, I am glad that you felt that you were in good hands with Environ Pest Control, we strive to provide our customers with the best customer service, thanks agin
Posted 1 month ago
We have had 2 visits from Environ. Each lasting approx 10 minutes.
More than 6 weeks on from first sighting (we called environ after a week) we still have the mouse frequently visiting.
He is far from poisoned. He avoids all traps including those laid by environ.
We have followed the mouse prevention advice and despite this, continue to see him on a regular basis.
Environincredibly unhelpful between first and second visit and bad attitude on the phone.
The ‘mouse proofing’ quote was extortionate despite being told that minimal work needed to be done.
On the second visit, the person blocked ‘the only entry point’ only for us to find mousey sitting in our kitchen alive 2 days later.
I would not recommend this company. They hope to provide a quick fix and do not really care about the outcome. The poison they provide still does not work. Do not waste your money.
Posted 1 year ago
I am so sorry to hear this review and I can completely understand your frustration particularly when you were still seeing mice, I am going to do an internal investigation to understand the reason why you was let down and I am very sorry that it has led to an unhappy client . The rodenticide that we placed will still be in effect and occasionally a mouse may be stuck in the house after we have blocked the holes against rodents, thank you for bringing this issue to our attention as it is not like Environ Pest Control
Posted 1 month ago
I have booked our fist appointment with Emma and I am very happy with her prompt, friendly and professional service. Many thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
amazing Marta thank you and I am glad that you found our pest control service so professional, all the best and thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with the prompt and efficient services provided by the Environ team. The team provided details of the course of action that needed to take place for treatment for moth infestations and helped arrange for carpet removals and replacements in addition to the treatment. The work was executed properly and professionally and within the agreed time frame.
I recommend Environ for anyone facing a problematic moth infestation in their home.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Haneen, we are glad that the moth control treatment worked out for you, this is why we always implement a free survey prior to a proposal so that we can understand exactly what the particular moth issue if affecting your home, thank you for the kind words it means a lot
Posted 1 month ago
Robbie provides fantastic service to our office. Always friendly, professional and knowledgeable dealing with issues.
Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
I'll let Robbie know that you found his pest control services useful, thank for the review
Posted 1 month ago
I had a major infestation of moths last year. Dan, the technician, said it was the worse case he'd seen in his 11-year career. Apart from the 3 rounds of fumigation, I had to have every bit of wool carpet and every rug in my flat removed and incinerated. From Dan to the carpet removal team to each and every member of the office staff (special shout-out to lovely Danni), the team could not have been more efficient, professional and supportive at what was a pretty horrible time for me. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Posted 2 years ago
It was a heavy common cloth moth infestation but we actually enjoy these challenging jobs more as the results are so dramatic, please remember to vacuum thoroughly after our moth spray in your home, many thanks for your custom
Posted 1 month ago
From start to the finish a professional and friendly team. Years ago a family member of mine used Environ for a mice problem, they were pleased with them so I gave a call. Best phone call I have made in 2018 so far. All appointments were sent via email and also reminders reports on the visit by email very easy to get hold of. Polite and cheerful admin and specialist staff . Honestly if you want a trustworthy and 5 star service they are the company for you. I rarely give 5 stars but I have to give credit where it is due. As well as dealing with my frantic outbursts about my furry little friends.😀
I was informed every step of the way what the process is and comfortining me our furry friends were just visiting because there were a limited access to my flat because my floors are concrete. Even checked my fraught excluder to my front door. Offered advice around kitchen pipes and gave me advise on aftercare options
Thank you ever so much.
GOOD JOB
Posted 2 years ago
I am so glad that we managed to get rid of your furry friends lol, rodent problems are increasing in London with mice particularly prevalent at the start of winter with the rats coming in with the wetter weather, I am pleased that you are happy with our customer service too
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly, and helping was very quick and good at the job explained how the extermination was going to go very pleased !!
Posted 2 years ago
Cheers Madison , Pest extermination is what we do!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I was given a 10-11 slot. He turned up at about 9.50.




He was wearing the environ uniform. He covered his shoes upon entering and when he left to go to his van he took the coverings off on the door step and then put them back on again when he returned to the house.




He was very polite, even to the point of assuring me that this was not a particular problem in my house, everyone is likely o have gaps around pipework etc. He explained where the problem lay (insulation under cupboards in kitchen was providing a nest for them) and removed the offending items. He placed poison down where he thought they might be most likely to be getting in, explaining that with a toddler, he didn't want to leave them in easy to reach places.




He explained what the treatment should so and then within about 2 hours of leaving the report arrive on my email with further recommendations.




Generally, he was very impressive and I think he carried your company name very well. He was polite, warm, professional, and knowledgeable
Posted 2 years ago
Cheers Carly, we try to be as thorough as possible when looking for mice entrances into the home, we can then control and eliminate the mouse problem. The average London home will have many points of access so we know where to look! Our techs always wear foot covering on the jobs so that we keep your home as clean as we find it, thank you for this thorough review
Posted 1 month ago
Nathan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Prepared to go the extra mile he has delivered a very thorough service to remove our squirrel problem. He is the best pest control tech that we have had (unfortunately we have had a few) and would definitely recommend him and Environ!
Posted 2 years ago
wow, what a wonderful review to come into! squirrel problems in the loft require a bit of thinking as there access into the loft space isn't always clear, trapping end proofing is the key to permanent squirrel control in London
Posted 1 month ago
We'd been really messed around by other pest control 'experts'. After weeks of worry, five mins with the guys from Environ made us feel like we were in super safe hands; knowledgeable, professional and pleasant to deal with; we immediately felt better. They seem incredibly on it and organised. And made us feel like the problem will get sorted.
Posted 2 years ago
thanks so much for the positive feedback Helen ill be sure to pass this onto the techs who attended
Posted 2 years ago
You are a good company to deal with, punctual and polite
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks a lot Do, glad we could help
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service the boys are very helpful we have not had any mice the summer well done thank you Kathy john
Posted 3 years ago
That great to hear Miss John and glad we could help you
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks, Kathy appreciate you taking the time in letting us know how you feel about our services and I am glad that you are happy
Posted 1 month ago
Rude staff, poor service.
I think most of these reviews must be written by members that work there.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Carl, In disappointed to see that you received bad service from us, we do not have any details ,could you kindly get in contact with me directly so that we can resolve this issue?
Posted 2 years ago
How insulting and rude.
My flat was treated for clothes moths. We mutually decided that we would do a light treatment and see how it goes.
6 weeks later or so, there continued to be a significant number of moths being caught in our traps.
So I called them to arrange for someone to come back in.
An unpleasant lady, I think her name was Jade, returned my call and was pretty rude, claiming I was being rude when all I was trying to was arrange a visit. She insisted that I would have to send photos of the moths and would not proceed. She then hung up on me.
I was not complaining AT ALL. Yet she was acting as if I was. Of course by the end of the call I was actually mad. And now I am complaining. A ridiculous call and completely unreasonable. Very simply I will ask someone else to come in.
Plenty of other pest control companies out there and I would avoid this one like the plague.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Karim,I apologise for the seemingly rude behaviour of my staff, I have since used this complaint as part of a training module to make sure that we keep our customer service to a high standard.We do ask for photographic evidence of moths on the complimentary pheromone traps that we leave onsite to insure that they are common cloth moth as opposed to house moth (which do not cause clothes damage) and can fly in through the windows.
Posted 2 years ago
Environ Pest Control is rated 4.72 based on 195 reviews