Environ Pest Control Reviews

4.65 Rating 181 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Environ Pest Control

About Environ Pest Control: Pest control in London is a unique field requiring expertise and knowledge of our city and its pests. Environ Pest Control are your local, discreet pest control experts dedicated in the control of all pests and vermin in London. We provide a professional, prompt service to both the residential and commercial sector. Our expertise was showcased in the BBC series “The Rat Pack” and the media come to us for expert London pest control advice.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3875 8225

Email:
info@environps.co.uk

Location:
21c Munster RD

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Environ Pest Control made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Nathan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Prepared to go the extra mile he has delivered a very thorough service to remove our squirrel problem. He is the best pest control tech that we have had (unfortunately we have had a few) and would definitely recommend him and Environ!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We'd been really messed around by other pest control 'experts'. After weeks of worry, five mins with the guys from Environ made us feel like we were in super safe hands; knowledgeable, professional and pleasant to deal with; we immediately felt better. They seem incredibly on it and organised. And made us feel like the problem will get sorted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
thanks so much for the positive feedback Helen ill be sure to pass this onto the techs who attended
Posted 2 years ago
"You are a good company to deal with, punctual and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks a lot Do, glad we could help
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service the boys are very helpful we have not had any mice the summer well done thank you Kathy john"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
That great to hear Miss John and glad we could help you
Posted 2 years ago
"Rude staff, poor service. I think most of these reviews must be written by members that work there."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Carl, In disappointed to see that you received bad service from us, we do not have any details ,could you kindly get in contact with me directly so that we can resolve this issue?
Posted 2 years ago
"How insulting and rude. My flat was treated for clothes moths. We mutually decided that we would do a light treatment and see how it goes. 6 weeks later or so, there continued to be a significant number of moths being caught in our traps. So I called them to arrange for someone to come back in. An unpleasant lady, I think her name was Jade, returned my call and was pretty rude, claiming I was being rude when all I was trying to was arrange a visit. She insisted that I would have to send photos of the moths and would not proceed. She then hung up on me. I was not complaining AT ALL. Yet she was acting as if I was. Of course by the end of the call I was actually mad. And now I am complaining. A ridiculous call and completely unreasonable. Very simply I will ask someone else to come in. Plenty of other pest control companies out there and I would avoid this one like the plague."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Karim,I apologise for the seemingly rude behaviour of my staff, I have since used this complaint as part of a training module to make sure that we keep our customer service to a high standard.We do ask for photographic evidence of moths on the complimentary pheromone traps that we leave onsite to insure that they are common cloth moth as opposed to house moth (which do not cause clothes damage) and can fly in through the windows.
Posted 2 years ago
"I tried to explain to a lady from the sales team that I required a quote for the eradication of squirrels and subsequent proofing of a loft space. She initially wouldn't listen to me (or didn't understand) and kept arguing that only at the first visit (after paying for the eradication) would they quote for proofing. I re-explained that I needed a quote for the full job up-front. Eventually, she understood but then tried to sell me a survey for £69+VAT!! A company that refuses to give a simple quote for works is clearly not going to be competitive on price! Needless to say, I have gone elsewhere."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Pests now gone very happy staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I'm happy that they done everything possible to help my clients with the pest issue st hand and resolved it both discreetly and quickly,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Rat control last year and moths last weeks and both services provided went really well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The mice and moth infestations have been resolved so I'm satisfied with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The pest issue has gone from the house at last"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service very impressed with the guys knowledge and treated the issue straight away"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"When they came around I thought I had rats but they assured me it was only mice as the droppings were small and they got rid of them in 2 weeks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The mice had been getting worse this summer so had to get them sorted and Environ were great in getting rid of them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The bedbug issues we were experiencing have gone now thanks to Lee, it's really really appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic service just fumigated by flying ants as a matter of urgency"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Thanks to these lads We managed to get rid of my tenants bedbugs which helped relieve my stress!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"They got rid of the pests with a minimum of fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Environ Pest Control is rated 4.65 based on 181 reviews